JoKeR1980 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Bokkle ah WO
No you don't
You never had me, you never had my bottle
I sure thats the same one there since carnival
stev wrote:oh lawd...
Wires (can be used as jumper cable)
hard drive
video card
2 X 512 Sticks RAM
one of my girl's shoes
2 bottles of water
half empty tin of lighter fluid
....and most recently a can of WD40....still dont know where that came form :|
DFC wrote:Help. I'm in a trunk right now. I'm close to a rituals cuz I'm getting internet.
Its dark in here. Its some sort of Euro car..
Driver is playing iron maiden.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:stev wrote:oh lawd...
hard drive
video card
2 X 512 Sticks RAM
one of my girl's shoes
2 bottles of water
yuh ever ask she who car she other shoe in?
perhaps the person who left the can of wd40?
stev wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:stev wrote:oh lawd...
hard drive
video card
2 X 512 Sticks RAM
one of my girl's shoes
2 bottles of water
perhaps the person who left the can of wd40?its a pair of shoes....she forgot it there
also i think i forgot the WD40 there after i was tryin to fix my window switch.
also have a thong in the the glove compartment for some reason....i think she forget that too.
stev wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:stev wrote:oh lawd...
hard drive
video card
2 X 512 Sticks RAM
one of my girl's shoes
2 bottles of water
perhaps the person who left the can of wd40?its a pair of shoes....she forgot it there
also i think i forgot the WD40 there after i was tryin to fix my window switch.
also have a thong in the the glove compartment for some reason....i think she forget that too.
ronsin1 wrote:I have the following:-
1. ECU
2. Coil packs
3. cables
4. Spare tire
5. Jack and wheel spanner
and then there is the wife's stuff
1. Shoes
2. Shoes
3. Shoes
4 Books
5. Toys
6. old junk
Garrett Inside wrote:ronsin1 wrote:I have the following:-
1. ECU
2. Coil packs
3. cables
4. Spare tire
1. Shoes
2. Shoes
3. Shoes
4 Books
5. Toys
6. old junk
Ammmm...What kinda "toys" yuh wife have in there? Just curious.
wickedbreed wrote:Garrett Inside wrote:ronsin1 wrote:I have the following:-
1. ECU
2. Coil packs
3. cables
4. Spare tire
1. Shoes
2. Shoes
3. Shoes
4 Books
5. Toys
6. old junk
Ammmm...What kinda "toys" yuh wife have in there? Just curious.
I missed that...good question...
Ammm guy with WO in he trunk...today is friday....