Street Fighter Series: Kaizen's 700hp Evo v Mark's 500hp B13

Re: Street Fighter Series2: Ewart's GTiR Pulsar vs Ryan AWD

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 30th, 2013, 7:51 pm

sss wrote:would of love to see a do over with these two cars it looked like the b13 bugged a bit

yup.... the b13 bogged a bit on the launch, and the GTiR came off power in 4th, so we still didn't get to see any all out pulls.

Postby Ted_v2 » October 30th, 2013, 8:53 pm

Bring down the awd b15 to make a pull with them

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 30th, 2013, 8:55 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:Bring down the awd b15 to make a pull with them

he's currently offshore.... he'll be there for the next one ;)

Postby Ted_v2 » October 30th, 2013, 8:56 pm

W00t

Re: Street Fighter Series2: GTiR Pulsar vs SilverStar's STi

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 13th, 2013, 7:47 am

This pulsar Works!

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 13th, 2013, 7:57 am

Ewart's GTiR Pulsar vs SilverStar's Subaru STi

blitzkreig

Postby blitzkreig » December 13th, 2013, 10:14 am

damn. pulsar moving! ewart sharing licks! hope to see it on the track soon.

Postby cinco » December 13th, 2013, 12:11 pm

disgustin speed

mojoe

Postby mojoe » December 13th, 2013, 12:19 pm

Why dey start d race tru d red light doh? Wonder when d pulsar wud reach d track..

Postby 16 cycles » December 13th, 2013, 1:30 pm

Waz gonna say somthn abt pulsar crossing lanes in first race but the scooby had no chance of catching it even if he had room....

PTW ftw..

Postby Ted_v2 » December 13th, 2013, 5:11 pm

Wtf. That pulsar brutal

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 13th, 2013, 5:47 pm

Damn but why run the light tho

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 13th, 2013, 6:28 pm

:| Why the concern about breaking the red light? Why should anyone care about the other users of the public road?

mpower

Postby mpower » December 13th, 2013, 6:48 pm

pulsar powa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

312vvl

Postby 312vvl » December 15th, 2013, 2:04 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote::| Why the concern about breaking the red light? Why should anyone care about the other users of the public road?

i'm pretty sure you drive at 80kmph and under right? :fist:

it's street racing, it happens.

go cry to CNC3 & TV6 when a b14 run off the road and tell them they were DRAG RACING.

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » December 15th, 2013, 2:51 am

^^^ WOW, I'll answer your question, Do I drive under 80kph all the time NO, but using street racing as an excuse is Stupid and Ignorant, if they collided it would have been a different story. Street racing is one thing but launching on a RED light on a public road is just stupid.
Come on two wrongs don't make a right.

312vvl

Postby 312vvl » December 15th, 2013, 2:59 am

kg494EJ-1 wrote:^^^ WOW, I'll answer your question, Do I drive under 80kph all the time NO, but using street racing as an excuse is Stupid and Ignorant, if they collided it would have been a different story. Street racing is one thing but launching on a RED light on a public road is just stupid.
Come on two wrongs don't make a right.

:lol: noone said it was right,

but i was replying to the part of his response as to:

Rory Phoulorie wrote:Why should anyone care about the other users of the public road?

justifying street racing is merely stupid, but saying running a red light is 'not caring about the other users of the public roads' is also just as stupid if you or anyone were to 'lose control over your vehicle at speeds above the limit.

breaking one rule doesn't justify another, we know this,
but in this history of actual street racing, there are little to no actual accidents caused by street racing.

either way, street racing is illegal, but i understand why they would rather street race than attend the NARA event (which was tonight).

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » December 15th, 2013, 3:19 am

I can see your point, but purposely launching on a redlight why?
This hits close to home for me because this seems to be a common thing I remember a few occasions on my way home on a intersection like Valsayn I had to avoid vehicles racing that blew threw the lights. I know street racing is something that's not going to stop but something basic like this.

312vvl

Postby 312vvl » December 15th, 2013, 3:39 pm

kg494EJ-1 wrote:I can see your point, but purposely launching on a redlight why?
This hits close to home for me because this seems to be a common thing I remember a few occasions on my way home on a intersection like Valsayn I had to avoid vehicles racing that blew threw the lights. I know street racing is something that's not going to stop but something basic like this.

clearly it was the flaggers fault, he didn't look at the opposing roads

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 15th, 2013, 6:31 pm

312vvl wrote:i'm pretty sure you drive at 80kmph and under right? :fist: . . .

:| Actually, I do drive below 80km/h on the highway, and below 50km/h on secondary roads and below 30km/h on tertiary roads. By the way, 80kmph is 80,000mph. Not even that Pulsar doing that.

Sucks to be you that you cannot obey a simple law.

Why does the starter have to do those gay starting antics? I mean, when a woman does it, it looks half decent, but oh gosh, a "man" doing that foolishness.

fras

Postby fras » December 15th, 2013, 7:57 pm

312vvl wrote:
kg494EJ-1 wrote:I can see your point, but purposely launching on a redlight why?

Correction, flagger & drivers fault (drivers should have alerted d flagger of red light) :mrgreen:

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 16th, 2013, 2:48 am

fras wrote:
312vvl wrote:

Correction, flagger & drivers fault (drivers should have alerted d flagger of red light) :mrgreen:

:lol: yup

this race was supposed to be very low key, then tons of people started showing up, so they just wanted to get it over and done with and then leave, hence the quick start.

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » December 16th, 2013, 7:20 am

STi working good though, cause that Pulsar actually murders most cars. So for him to stay so close in the second race was impressive.

But yea, the redlight thing was stupid A.F! had the driver (north south) not notice the cars going to race and proceeded on his green, this song would be OH so different! **glad he was paying attention though** that wuda be a scene

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 14th, 2014, 6:26 am

and we have our latest addition to the Street Fighter Series!

GTR vs Evo

two of the fastest street cars of our Islands, who will it be?
stay tuned to find out!

SinisterAudio
Broken Screen Productions 8-)

Re: Street Fighter Series2: Faisal's GTR vs Omar's Evo

Postby turbosingh » February 14th, 2014, 6:42 am

^^That gonna be crazy!!

Postby Aaron 2NR » February 14th, 2014, 6:56 am

Epic race....seems like the gtr had some issues on 1st....2nd can't see from vid...but well done omar n faisal

Postby honda hoe » February 14th, 2014, 1:10 pm

so long video does take to edit?

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 14th, 2014, 2:07 pm

Video was live since half 5 this morning

Postby Aaron 2NR » February 14th, 2014, 2:18 pm

props to the GTR on the 2nd race boy.....that evo fast like hell off the line but that GTR is a monster...

Postby 16 cycles » February 14th, 2014, 2:30 pm

how much light poles from start is the 1/4 mile....trying to understand where the GTR passed in the second run....