Casper23 wrote:serious responses only plz
sharkman121 wrote:i looked at the subject...then lol'ed at thisCasper23 wrote:serious responses only plz
ABA Trading LTD wrote:i had bought one from pioneer
I'm not saying to pm him. i'm just saying i bought one from him
TOYOTAGirlz wrote:do they have a way to check the validity of it on the spot ?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:I think pioneer had charged 3k up front and 500 to renew every year.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:TOYOTAGirlz wrote:do they have a way to check the validity of it on the spot ?
any time i get stopped with mine is because it not placed to the right side of windscreen.man usually kick ah fuss n tel me go ahead.
sharkman121 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:TOYOTAGirlz wrote:do they have a way to check the validity of it on the spot ?
any time i get stopped with mine is because it not placed to the right side of windscreen.man usually kick ah fuss n tel me go ahead.
all da to say yuh ha PBR pass?
Mark! wrote:sharkman121 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:TOYOTAGirlz wrote:do they have a way to check the validity of it on the spot ?
all da to say yuh ha PBR pass?
Ent lol i cant remember the thread title being "What is proper PBR placement to avoid harassment?"
ABA Trading LTD wrote:I think he also can provide temporary passes. for one month etc
those are around $300 just for one month
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:TOYOTAGirlz wrote:do they have a way to check the validity of it on the spot ?