When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Hook » December 6th, 2013, 9:16 am

:lol: never. I'd rather take the sick day and sleep than pull stones whole day in work.

When was d last time yuh digging out yuh yampee and accidentally scratch yuh eyelid with yuh fingernail?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » December 6th, 2013, 9:36 am

Jus now

When lass yuh realise that u are just a speck of dust...or less...in this great place of the universe?!?!?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 6th, 2013, 9:58 am

never get that, Friday is always busy like the bus route.

when last you bought an electronic device and it stopped working less than a month later?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 6th, 2013, 10:02 am

last year

when last you answered your own when last question? lol

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 6th, 2013, 10:10 am

um never....weird

When last yuh realise that there is a tribute for a foreign actor in your own country?

hindian

Postby hindian » December 6th, 2013, 11:34 am

People does really do that here? :lol:

When last you on the road and a fassup car pass yuh and yuh wonder if is a tuner gheeing fyaz so?

Postby desifemlove » December 6th, 2013, 1:28 pm

never. doh care who is who lol.

when yuh last went to the beach, and had a whizz in d sea when nobody else around?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 6th, 2013, 10:03 pm

When last ur meet a tuner to buss a lime?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 6th, 2013, 10:45 pm

never

when last you ate kfc bar b que chicken and it tasted STINKKKKKK? ewwww

Naz

Postby Naz » December 6th, 2013, 10:59 pm

Ronaldo9 wrote:never

when last you ate kfc bar b que chicken and it tasted STINKKKKKK? ewwww

Never, I like kfc but never taste d bar b que...
When was d last time u sit n listen a little old school dub that used to play in dem school days maxi n think where has all d time gone...

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 7th, 2013, 11:55 am

Wear a flame.

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 7th, 2013, 12:39 pm

at the dub question, last week.

when last you wake up early to meet a girl and she set u up?

Postby joker » December 7th, 2013, 8:59 pm

Monday....she took 2hours to reach....wake up early. Steupess...

When last you were playing with a puppy ....and a driver rolled over its head
On the white line ....on the edge of the roadway....?

Postby desifemlove » December 8th, 2013, 7:38 am

Never, doh like dogs.

When was the last time yuh had plenty of food at home, but yuh partners/gf and they ordered 5 buckets of KFC and ate them all in one night?

Postby supercharged turbo » December 8th, 2013, 10:17 pm

Never

When was de last time yuh shutdown on de beetham?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 8th, 2013, 10:19 pm

Hasnt happened yet and hope to not happen in the Future

When was the last u play a Gameboy advance?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » December 8th, 2013, 11:43 pm

When was the last time you contemplate leaving your job?

Postby Hook » December 9th, 2013, 12:58 am

Tomorrow.

When was d last time yuh eat cold pizza after midnight?

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » December 9th, 2013, 1:13 am

a month ago...paid d price wen i woke up

When was the last time u got properly lost in a dark area in the night?

Postby desifemlove » December 9th, 2013, 7:34 am

never.

when yuh last cuff a guy down and make he cry for touching yuh babes?

Postby joker » December 9th, 2013, 7:45 am

Never...wen last u beat up a man working a.v. drilling for slapping the bartender after he geh brace for peeing nex to a hilux?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 9th, 2013, 9:37 am

Never....

When last you realise Marcia Miranda's song 'Christmas morning' was about sex, and not as innocent as the kids of today would think it is?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 9th, 2013, 11:14 pm

^^^ Seriously? Explain. :shock:

Postby javishm » December 9th, 2013, 11:22 pm

for reference

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 9th, 2013, 11:30 pm

wickedbreed wrote:Never....

When last you realise Marcia Miranda's song 'Christmas morning' was about sex, and not as innocent as the kids of today would think it is?

javishm wrote:for reference

Thanks for spoiling my favorite childhood sound yo!

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » December 10th, 2013, 1:05 am

Wayzzzz dat sour my life

When lass yuh had level shittings?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 10th, 2013, 1:18 am

I still don't get it. Well, I guess it's not to shatter the little kid in me?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 10th, 2013, 8:11 am

Roast fowl is a sex position (missionary with her legs on your shoulder), hence her in the christmas box and the guy working out before christmas morning in the video.... Im sorry if i spoiled the childhood of some of you all with this explanation, but imagine it now when you hear innocent kids singing it totally clueless, just like so many other songs out there....too much double meanings.....sigh

ANYHOW.....Mr. Bollywood.......like 2 months ago...

When last yuh realise yuh company dont close off for the year?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 10th, 2013, 8:19 am

Since i started working here

when last you slipped on a wet floor and ppl saw?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 10th, 2013, 10:35 am

a while back...but was my baby cousins soo...

When last yuh actually feel productive in work?