van on wheels wrote:"option for a child free couple "
well first option I think is to get some counseling because we were all children before and our parents and neighbours had to bear our screeming and cries .
secondly maybe you can't have children or for some reason you don't want children ,but whatever the reason sis you are missing out a valuable part of the joys and the reason of your existence as a woman to bear children and nurture them and watch them grow into adulthood. Maybe this might help you understand god's purpose of sending you here on earth .
van on wheels wrote:"option for a child free couple "
well first option I think is to get some counseling because we were all children before and our parents and neighbours had to bear our screeming and cries .
secondly maybe you can't have children or for some reason you don't want children ,but whatever the reason sis you are missing out a valuable part of the joys and the reason of your existence as a woman to bear children and nurture them and watch them grow into adulthood. Maybe this might help you understand god's purpose of sending you here on earth .
Premera wrote:^^^^^^ don't blame the kids........blame the parents. A child will always be a child (5 and under )........anything above 5, the parent can control and discipline them accordingly.
We are not idiots.......y'all just don't know what allyuh really want.........
Best suggestion........move up the mountains...........
cinco wrote:Allyuh takin troll from a bot? Next level of stupiding yes