Paul Walker: 1973-2013

lostallos101

Re: PAUL WALKER dead

Postby lostallos101 » December 1st, 2013, 12:30 am

damn bro....i was having a debate with friends bout how he will be one of the few ppl to survive till the end in FF7 now he died in real before filming done? *kinda ironic he is famous for a racing/auto series and died in an auto accident :(

DAMN YOU AARON RAMSEY!!!!!!!!!!!!! why did you have to score 2 goals today?????

RIP...gone to soon

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 1st, 2013, 12:36 am

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » December 1st, 2013, 12:36 am

It is now clear that...

The World is Coming to an END!

spirited721

Postby spirited721 » December 1st, 2013, 12:49 am

RIP. Paul Walker. Went the way Brian o Connor would have liked to go. In a car. ...

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » December 1st, 2013, 12:50 am

"Live Life a Quarter Mile at a Time"...

"Live on the Fast Lane... Die on the Fast Lane"

I guess he "rushed" through life a bit TOO FAST...

Fast Life... Fast Death.... Furious Fire...... 7.

:( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :(

Image Image

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » December 1st, 2013, 12:54 am

Wwaaayyyy!! Good dude yuh kno! Sorry for the family, friends lost.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » December 1st, 2013, 12:55 am

Last edited by mark2.0 on December 1st, 2013, 1:15 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pioneer » December 1st, 2013, 12:58 am

I say let's have a vigil outside movietowne

Postby K74T » December 1st, 2013, 12:59 am

R.I.P :(

gofe777

Postby gofe777 » December 1st, 2013, 1:16 am

:( gone too soon ...

Postby A172 » December 1st, 2013, 1:25 am

Postby rfari » December 1st, 2013, 1:33 am

lostallos101 wrote:damn bro....i was having a debate with friends bout how he will be one of the few ppl to survive till the end in FF7 now he died in real before filming done? *kinda ironic he is famous for a racing/auto series and died in an auto accident :(

DAMN YOU AARON RAMSEY!!!!!!!!!!!!! why did you have to score 2 goals today?????

RIP...gone to soon

No lie. Smh
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... -dies.html

Postby javishm » December 1st, 2013, 1:45 am

the irony..sigh so sad

Infamous

Postby Infamous » December 1st, 2013, 1:58 am

I am depressed...R.I.P!

FF7 going to be rather awkward to watch now.

:(

SUNNYB310GUY

Postby SUNNYB310GUY » December 1st, 2013, 2:12 am

Meh heart drop when i read dat headline...i cant believe he gone! Feelin sad right now...RIP Paul! Will be missed! Ah wonder what go happened to de next movie now?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 1st, 2013, 2:37 am

Will there even be a FF7???

Postby shogun » December 1st, 2013, 2:51 am

Got the news while we were hangin' out. Everyone was shocked... some swore it was a hoax.

R.I.P to a decent actor and human being. Heard he was involved in trying to raise funds for the typhoon victims in the Philippines.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » December 1st, 2013, 3:04 am

Told my friend to fk off when he told me. Thought he was coming with some lame punch line at the end....sigh.

SUNNYB310GUY

Postby SUNNYB310GUY » December 1st, 2013, 3:14 am

Its crazy how he died almost de same way Han died in tokyo drift...

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 1st, 2013, 3:38 am

Was hoping this was a hoax. It's not, and I feel it. Any movie he acted in, or any events he was in, always followed. Always one for charity, a brilliant mind, and always one for an R34. Such sad news. May he rest in peace. Will never be forgotten...

Postby Morpheus » December 1st, 2013, 3:58 am

R.I.P. Paul Walker......

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » December 1st, 2013, 4:49 am

I'm furious of how fast people are making jokes about his death

vapourone

Postby vapourone » December 1st, 2013, 5:17 am

Very ironic death indeed his whole legacy was fast cars movies and he died in one . I think the ff7 movie was completed there was leaked footage of Hans funeral

X-Axis

Postby X-Axis » December 1st, 2013, 5:43 am

Wowwww RIP dude. Still hoping it's a hoax. And in my fav Porsche too. Nah man.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » December 1st, 2013, 5:47 am

Damn... R.I.P... Gone too soon yes...

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 1st, 2013, 6:10 am

Damn.....and just last night I was watching 6

Postby j.o.e » December 1st, 2013, 6:15 am

Hope the funeral is in Trinidad. We will give him a nice sendoff :-|

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » December 1st, 2013, 6:16 am

So sad
1385892971486.jpg
1385892971486.jpg (32.68 KiB) Viewed 3119 times

Postby Gem_in_i » December 1st, 2013, 6:16 am

Could not believe when I read this. Sad way to go and his friend was driving and died too. That car real mash up and burn down too.

R I P

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 1st, 2013, 6:22 am

Paul Walker: Day after Death Hoax He Dies in Fiery Car Crash

Paul Walker, the American actor who started working on television commercials and later catapulted to fame after starring in the Fast & Furious franchise has died as a passenger in a flaming car crash the day after his death had been falsely reported on the internet. Just one day after he was declared dead as part of a death hoax the actor died in a fiery car crash.

Paul William Walker IV was born on September 12, 1973. He was a native Californian having been born in Glendale, Ca. Walker and another person were in a red Porsche in Valencia, Santa Clarita, California when the vehicle suddenly left the road and crashed into a light pole and a tree. The car exploded and burst into flames and the local police declared both occupants of the car dead at the scene.

Paul was an avid surfer and he had an immense interest in marine biology. Paul first got work in the industry as child when he worked on a Pampers commercial. Walker then became a child model at the age of two and he started working regularly on television shows starting in 1985. He worked on Who’s the Boss, and the daytime soap The Young and the Restless, to name but two.

In 1986 Walker started working in films with his debut feature being the comedy/horror film Monster in the Closet. It was not until 1998 that Paul made enough of an impression, in what was his biggest role to date, in the film Meet the Deedles which garnered his first real taste of fame. He worked in other films afterward that included Pleasantville and The Skulls, among others.

Paul’s casting in the 2001, film The Fast and the Furious opposite Vin Diesel made him a household name. His work in the film made him a star and it guaranteed his return to the sequel in 2003. After working on several other films, such as The Lazarus Project and Running Scared , over a period of years he returned to the franchise that made his name.

Just one day after Paul Walker’s death had been announced on the internet as part of a death hoax he died in the fiery car crash. The initial story was declared to be a hoax and his fans breathed a sigh of relief. Today, at 7:15 p.m. Pacific Time, Paul’s rep announced that the star was dead after a single car crash in Valencia, California. The avid car enthusiast was not driving the Porsche when it crashed.

Since Walker’s death was reported Twitter has been filled with tributes and fan’s disbelief. The hashtag #RIPPaulWalker and #Varsity Blues, another film that Paul starred in, as well as Fast & Furious sans hashtag are trending topics on the micro blogging site. Many of the comments deal with the idea that he will no longer be in the Fast & Furious franchise.

Paul’s rep included information that the star was in that part of California to attend a charity function that was raising money for the Philippines. The car that he died in was not his and he was not driving. A spokesperson from Universal Studios released a statement saying how shocked and sad they were at the news and they offered their condolences to his friends and family.

Sadly, it was only just announced that Walker would be starring as Agent 47 in the 2014 reboot of the film Hitman. The death of the 40 year-old star has stunned the world and Twitter continues to fill with tweets from friends, colleagues, family and fans.

It is very ironic that Paul Walker was the victim of a cruel death hoax that claimed the actor had died the day before; only to perish later in a fiery car crash. On Saturday morning, Walker’s rep released a statement that said Paul was alive and well, only to later have the horrible duty of reporting his death. Our prayers go out to his family and friends. RIP Paul Walker.