Missing 6yr old found dead in Barrel- Raped and Beaten

Re: Missing 6yr old found dead in Barrel in Maloney

Postby redmanjp » November 29th, 2013, 4:27 pm

sMASH wrote:
civic minded wrote:recently there was another case in court, a 16 month old baby girl, the GrandMother,Father and Aunt was fighting for custody against the Teenager mother and her brother.

The teenage mother tried to sell the child 3 times already for drugs, she is a Exotic dancer by profession. And guess what the High Court ruling - Mother got full custody of the child. Which in 2 weeks after - she give her up for adoption.

This just goes to show how the legal system do not protect children.The mother ,no matter how bad and terrible she is , will get legal right over a child - regardless....

Now you can't do nutten bout the 6yo situation unless u can predict crimes before they occur. But this case a judge was able to change the life of that child, and did this.
I would be very interested to know what causes he grandparents to be deemed more unsuitable handed an exotic dancing drug addict .

So, even when things get put in our justice system, they still get mishandled

i think that Mr. Bratton was talking about something close to that by using statistics to determine the probability that a crime would take place at a particular location based on past events- not sure it would work with domestic crimes

If the Children's Authority actually HAD Authority to take children away before things like this happens things would be a lot better

Re: Missing 6yr old found dead in Barrel in Maloney

Postby wagonrunner » November 29th, 2013, 4:29 pm

Re: Missing 6yr old found dead in Barrel- Raped and Beaten

Postby pioneer » November 29th, 2013, 5:23 pm

Who has the condolences book and where do I sign it?

Postby pioneer » November 30th, 2013, 1:48 am

Imagine verna frothin now...yet she voted against the death penalty

So much irony here

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » November 30th, 2013, 3:01 am

RIP baby...this is trinidad

civic minded

Postby civic minded » November 30th, 2013, 3:38 am

What about the story that happen some time ago , a father was trying to get custody of his two kids from the mother , judge rule in favour of the mother , mother boyfriend went berserk one day and kill her and the two kids

Postby hydroep » November 30th, 2013, 6:39 am

I dunno what tuh say again nuh. These people beyond sick.

R.I.P young one... :(

urabus

Postby urabus » November 30th, 2013, 7:48 am

Strange but good the pathologist came forward and spoke to the media about his findings.

It's such a horrible way to go....how cud a man (be is father or step father, uncle, cousin, neighbour or any male relative) do such a nasty thing to a little girl, whom I assume he would spent a lot of time playing with, eating, teaching, looking at TV, going out and other family related activities.

Would a step father do such a thing to spite the mother? What would drive a step father to do something like this? Jealously? An argument with the mother? What could the child have done?

rip little one and honestly I hope your family, villagers and esp your mum gets the strength to deal with this....it's not easy!

Postby maj. tom » November 30th, 2013, 8:40 am

Newsday Article is pretty graphic. :| :|
Don't read this if you don't want to spoil your day or scar some memories.

KEYANA'S AGONY

By JANELLE DE SOUZA Saturday, November 30 2013
THE LAST few minutes of six-year-old Keyana Cumberbatch’s life were ones filled with agony as her head was bashed in with such force that Forensic Pathologist Dr Valery Alexandrov yesterday said the skull injuries were similar to those seen in a high-impact vehicular accident.

As Keyana lay bleeding after her head was bashed in and while her life was ebbing away, her killer committed one final act of savage indignity on the little girl. He raped her.

These were the findings of an autopsy done by pathologist Dr Alexandrov yesterday at the Forensic Science Centre in St James. Keyana’s mother Simone Williams, on being told what was done to her daughter during her final agony-filled moments of life, slumped into a faint and had to he held by two relatives outside the centre. This was the kind of pain no parent, let alone a mother, should ever go through.

Yesterday, while all of Maloney — where Keyana lived and where she was murdered — was still in grief and outrage, Williams and her relatives made their way to the Forensic Science Centre in St James to do two things: formally identify Keyana’s body and await the findings of the autopsy. After performing the autopsy, Dr Alexandrov met with Keyana’s mother, grandfather Michael Harris and others.

Alexandrov explained that Keyana died of massive cranial cerebral trauma (damage to the skull and brain). He said haemorrhages on the back suggested she was first grabbed tightly. Alexandrov said Keyana was then hit on her head with a blunt object with a large surface, sexually assaulted

and then stuffed in a cargo transport barrel.

“The trauma to her skull was so extensive that all the tissue which connect bones of the skull were open. Her skull actually was cracked in half. These kinds of fractures we call ‘hinge fractures’. We see it very often in motor vehicle accidents where significant forces are applied,” Dr Alexandrov said.

He added that on receiving the blow/s to her head, Keyana would have immediately gone limp and slip into unconsciousness, giving her killer greater ease in which to commit the final act of rape on her. Her death, Alexandrov surmised, would have been in a matter of minutes. Dr Alexandrov said his findings showed that little Keyana was raped after she received the killer blow to her head.

Asked if there was evidence that the child may have been a victim of previous sexual abuse, Dr Alexandrov said he had retained tissue samples to conduct further tests to answer that very question.

On Monday last, while her mother was at work, Keyana was dropped off at her Apartment 22 West, Building Four, Maloney home after classes ended at the St Barbara’s Shouter Baptist Primary School. She was met by a male relative. She then disappeared.

The male relative later told police and Keyana’s mother that he watched as she walked across the road to another apartment building where her grandmother lives. The grandmother said Keyana never showed up at her (the grandmother) door.

Between Monday evening and Thursday, a worried Simone Williams held prayer vigils inside her apartment home praying to God, that the eldest of her three children would be found alive, safe and brought back home.

On Thursday afternoon, at three o’clock, Williams detected a foul scent emanating from somewhere inside the apartment. The scent was the strongest in the bedroom. On searching, Williams noted specks of dried blood pooled on the floor next to a cargo transport barrel.

On opening the lid of the barrel, the scent grew even stronger. But the barrel appeared to be filled with clothes. When Williams removed some of the clothing, she spotted a black plastic bag which was tied.

As she touched the top of the bag, Williams recoiled in horror. She touched what felt like a human head. On opening the bag, Williams screamed when she saw her daughter’s body inside the bag. She ran from the apartment and went straight to the Maloney Police Post, telling officers of the gruesome discovery.

The male relative, who was the last person to see Keyana alive, was arrested on Thursday evening and up to press time, was still in police custody assisting investigators in their enquiries.

After receiving the autopsy results, Harris told reporters that the family is extremely hurt and dazed on what the autopsy revealed.

Harris said he had no words to explain how he and his relatives feel knowing that Keyana was not only murdered but was raped.

Also at the Centre was Nicholas St Rose, funeral director of Saint Rose Funeral Home who said his heart broke when he heard that Keyana was found murdered. “If I were in that position I would need all the support I could get. So although I don’t know that family personally, I want to help by way of covering the funeral expenses,” St Rose said.

In a press release yesterday, the Children’s Authority extended condolences to Keyana’s family.

It noted that the Authority did not yet have legal power to intervene or deliver services, but encouraged citizens to report child abuse to the existing child protection system. (See Page 5A)

“In light of continued violence committed against our nation’s children, the Authority is appealing to citizens who know or suspect incidents of child abuse and neglect to contact the agencies that offer child protection services. These include the police, Childline or National Family Services Division of the Ministry of Gender, Youth and Child Development,” it said.

Meanwhile, deputy political leader of the Congress of the People (COP) Anna Maria Mora, also expressed the party’s, “hurt and sadness” over the death of another child, noting that within the past month, a one-year-old boy was murdered and now Keyana’s life was snuffed out.

In a press release, Mora called on families to be vigilant and encouraged persons to teach children to be discerning and to listen to their instincts.

“This cannot be allowed to continue and the Congress will work assiduously to ensure that policies are put in place to secure our nation’s children. Each child has a right to feel safe and not be harmed; a right not to be bullied; to be protected and to speak up if something bad is happening to him/her,” Mora said.

Acting Commissioner of Police Stephen Williams, speaking on reports that police had initially told Keyana’s relatives that they had to wait for 24 hours, after the child went missing, before officers could begin a search, said that if this was true, the officers were wrong.

“The matter is to be treated immediately. That is the policy of our organisation and all officers across the nation must comply with it,” Williams said. He added he was not aware of the allegations made against police of complacency in dealing with Keyana’s disappearance but added that he will probe this claim and if it is true, action will be taken against the errant officer/s.

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,187197.html

DTAC

Postby DTAC » November 30th, 2013, 9:14 am

Just read it myself. Wow. I hope that man begs for the hangman after what other prisoners will do to him. Officers too no doubt.

I'm sure before long we'll hear he hung himself in his cell.

Postby desifemlove » November 30th, 2013, 9:19 am

i'm against capital punishment, but then the man is an ape, not a human!!!

moon

Postby moon » November 30th, 2013, 9:24 am

why de f**k dey not hanging ppl in this place? innocent children only dying rip little one!

Xander_25

Postby Xander_25 » November 30th, 2013, 9:34 am

Bled my heart to hear this piece of news, especially since I have a 6 year old daughter myself. He won't last two days in prison, but that's a waste of resources ; he should be hanged immediately! I have no idea why the fowlfoot this government continues to keep people like this alive instead of just removing them from existence. RIP little Keyana.. :cry:

Postby Gem_in_i » November 30th, 2013, 10:27 am

And the Magistrate would want to put him separately while in jail because they wud say that he would be harmed.
This is truly sickening. But is 7day mentality. Remember the uproar over Sean Luke so many yrs ago. What came out of that?
Last edited by Gem_in_i on November 30th, 2013, 11:08 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby pioneer » November 30th, 2013, 10:29 am

moon wrote:why de f**k dey not hanging ppl in this place? innocent children only dying rip little one!

Ask verna

Postby sharkman121 » November 30th, 2013, 10:32 am

Hanging is too sweet a release, that's the easy way out. Revamp torture laws.

Postby black start » November 30th, 2013, 6:00 pm

sharkman121 wrote:Hanging is too sweet a release, that's the easy way out

hanging is too decent a death for these creatures

Postby shogun » November 30th, 2013, 6:07 pm

black start wrote:

+1

Have to agree. Just read the pathologists account of what happened above and that could only be a monster, to do such a thing.

Postby bluefete » November 30th, 2013, 6:43 pm

We make International news - For All The Wrong Reasons.

Girl, six, raped and murdered before being stuffed in a plastic bag in case which has sparked outrage in Trinidad

Keyana Cumberbatch went missing on Monday on way home from school
Police discovered her body in a barrel in her family's apartment on Friday
Male relative, who was walking her home, arrested but not yet charged
Calls for better child protection laws following horrific crime

By Lizzie Edmonds

PUBLISHED: 16:32 GMT, 30 November 2013 | UPDATED: 17:55 GMT, 30 November 2013

53 shares

View
comments

A 6-year-old girl was raped and murdered before she was stuffed in a plastic bag and left in a barrel, police in Trinidad have confirmed.

Keyana Cumberbatch, a pupil of St Barbara’s Shouter Baptist Primary School, went missing around 5.20pm on Monday.

She was on her way to her grandmother’s apartment, located just metres away from where she lived in Maloney, Port of Spain.

The child was being looked after by a male relative prior to her disappearance, local media has reported.

Keyana’s mother, Simone Williams, 27, said she was only made aware of her daughter’s disappearance after she made a call to her mother - who said the child never showed up at her apartment.

Schoolgirl: Keyana Cumberbatch, a pupil at St Barbara¿s Shouter Baptist Primary School, pictured, was found dead in a barrel in her family home, it has been reported

She was discovered in a barrel located in her family's apartment in Maloney on Friday, according to Stabroek News.

Residents who smelt the decay called police who made the discovery, the website adds.

An autopsy revealed that the girl died of massive trauma to the head.

Pathologist Dr Alexandrov said, 'The trauma to her skull was so extensive that all the tissue which connect bones of the skull were open. Her skull actually was cracked in half.

'These kinds of fractures we call "hinge fractures". We see it very often in motor vehicle accidents where significant forces are applied.'

The male relative was taken into custody on Tuesday afternoon and was interrogated by officers. He has not been charged.

He says he knew nothing of the girl’s disappearance.

He told officers he walked Keyana to the building where her grandmother’s apartment was located and saw her enter the building, it has been reported.

Residents of Maloney, where the girl lived, are said to be hugely distressed and shocked at the news.

Many are now calling for better child protections following the horrific crime.

Gender, Youth and Child Development Minister Clifton De Couteau told reporters that legislators would soon debate a bill that would create a national child registry and punish people who fail to report crimes against children.

Comments (16)

Share what you think

Newest
Oldest
Best rated
Worst rated

View newest 10

The comments below have been moderated in advance.

Diva1973, London, 2 hours ago

How sad! I hope they arrest the man and throw him in jail!
Click to rate

Old Chap, Caribbean, Grenada, 2 hours ago

Sadly Trinidad is a crime infested island and I know from first hand experience that many of the police are corrupt. There are regular murders, kidnappings and choppings (with machete). The east side is beautiful but scary. Last time I was there a 70 year old man was kidnapped and raped.
Click to rate

Dude, San Fernando, 2 hours ago

Crime is very much out of control here in Trinidad.....as a citizen I am very scared to live here
Click to rate

Honeydew, Cheshire, United Kingdom, 2 hours ago

Horrific crime I hope the person or persons who committed this despicable crime are caught as soon as possible, their are some very sick people in this world poor child.
Click to rate

Debz, Melbourne, 2 hours ago

Poor baby, this is no way to treat a child. Rest In Peace little angel.
Click to rate

Kate M, London, 2 hours ago

Just awful : (
Click to rate

BaklavaP, Magnolia - UK , 2 hours ago

I'm just heartbroken! What is happening to people? How can you do this?
Click to rate

BaklavaP, Magnolia - UK , 2 hours ago

I'm just heartbroken! What is happening? How can you do this?
Click to rate

Mustafa Phag, Glasgow, Scotland, 2 hours ago

I hope he gets sentenced to death.
Click to rate

Libratine, Nottingham - UK, 2 hours ago

Oh dear me, how awful!
Click to rate

Sam, London, 3 hours ago

How absolutely horrendous. Sick, evil scum.
Click to rate

lynsey1975, Maidstone Kent, 3 hours ago

These cases are becoming too frequent! Poor thing! Breaks my heart !
Click to rate

NC, TT-London-NY, 3 hours ago

I am so sorry that you had to suffer so horrifically little angel. May you rest in peace my love.
Click to rate

AGMummy, Lancashire, 3 hours ago

Poor thing, may she rest in peace and know no more suffering.
Click to rate

me, Durham, 3 hours ago

This is horrible the poor little girl. So sad rip x
Click to rate

Sharon, Cheshire, 3 hours ago

This is just so horrible, poor little girl :( I hope they catch the monster soon. Rest In Peace Keyana xxx
Click to rate

Vampira, southampton, 3 hours ago

I wish the whole world could come together and make crimes such as these instantly punishable by death world wide. Maybe the depraved pigs that commit these unforgivable acts would think twice. Her poor family must be distraught. RIP Keyana
Click to rate

Snoodles, WALES, United Kingdom, 3 hours ago

Awful, poor little thing.
Click to rate

Amy lou, london, 3 hours ago

Poor poor child. God bless you rest in perfect peace this world is to depraved and sicking now
Click to rate

jojo77, merseyside, 3 hours ago

Awful R.I.P little one
Click to rate

littlemisstwiglettoes, East Sussex, 4 hours ago

What's wrong with people. It's so sick and evil.
Click to rate

Rachel, preston - uk, 4 hours ago

Rip baby girl. What a cruel world we live in and a lot of evil out there dressed in human form. So sad
Click to rate

jaffacakefuel, London, 4 hours ago

What the hell is our world coming too. This is sickening
Click to rate

Citizen, Lakeland - USA, 4 hours ago

Young children should never be left unattended for even a few minutes. Predators look for opportunity. A grown man can over power a child in seconds. Why can't people understand this? Vigilance is a must!
Click to rate

Rachelle, London UK, 4 hours ago

Oh dear,may her soul rest in peace.And May justice be done for her.How people have beastly hearts!! Imagine the poor innocent angel going through that! Whoever did it,may he never find peace on earth.
Click to rate

Ned60, WGC - The one that used to be Great, 4 hours ago

Animal
Click to rate

gareth, dublin - ireland, 4 hours ago

So tragic
Click to rate

me, Somewhere beneath the sun, United Kingdom, 4 hours ago

Rest in peace Keyana . Poor little lady taken too soon . <3
Click to rate

nohuffpo, atlanta - usa, 4 hours ago

No cctv outside the apartment?
Click to rate

It's Trinidad and not the USA and it's not routine or neither is it a requirement for apartment buildings to have CCTV in front of them as in the US.
Click to rate

ludwig, Portsmouth, United Kingdom, 4 hours ago

Absolutely horrific but Trinidad and Tobago, like many of these 'paradise islands' have over 35 homicides per 100 thousand population. To put this into perspective, the USA have 4.7 and the UK 1.2
Click to rate

2 of 4 repliesSee all replies

hoodoogirl, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom, 2 hours ago

.... and the statistics for "non Caribbean/white countries" are as follows: Costa Rica 10.0 per 100,000 El Salvador 69.2 per 100,000 Honduras 91.6 per 100,000 Nicaragua 12.6 per 100,000 Panama 21.6 per 100,000 Argentina 5.5 per 100,000 Ecuador 18.2 per 100,000 Kazakhstan 8.8 per 100,000 Moldova 7.5 per 100,000 Russia 10.2 per 100,000 Ukraine 5.2 per 100,000 Estonia 5.2 per 100,000 Greenland 19.2 per 100,000 Lithuania 6.6 per 100,000 So your point is what exactly?
Click to rate

Old Chap, Caribbean, Grenada, 2 hours ago

That is not correct. Trinidad, rather like Jamaica, is in a world of it's own for crime. Just 80 miles north of Trinidad is Grenada where I live, there is virtually no crime at all. It certainly puts Britain to shame.
Click to rate

Curry, Curry City, Canada, 4 hours ago

Death penalty needs to come back... my god.
Click to rate

Trinidad DOES have the death penalty.
Click to rate

Bora Bora Brew, Down the Islands, Fiji, 2 hours ago

I can say with certainty that this beast who has done this will not make it much longer. I am from T&T and I can tell you, whenever someone is cruel and despicable enough to hurt an innocent child, you can be certain that some reckless individual will put an end to them. It usually happens in the form of beatings by other prisoners when they are remanded. Obviously, this is not ideal but in the absence of a death penalty, maybe it not such a bad thing...
Click to rate

iamalive, London, 4 hours ago

Sickening, sent shivers down my spine. Hope they throw away the key
Click to rate

route66, Peterborough, 4 hours ago

Poor little sweetheart... & what in her life had she done to be snuffed out in such an horrific way. God can protect her now but hell is waiting for the evil that did this
Click to rate

kat, birmingham, United Kingdom, 4 hours ago

absolutely disgusting. i really hate this world sometimes, how can people be so senseless? i really worry about having children in the future, they don't deserve to grow up in such a hateful world. rip x
Click to rate

Tim, uk, 3 hours ago

Well said Kat.
Click to rate

jo, telford - uk, 4 hours ago

Poor baby girl, r.i.p little angel
Click to rate

kle, east midlands, 5 hours ago

Poor child, R.I.P princess xx
Click to rate

PAULO, BANGOR NI, United Kingdom, 5 hours ago

this is the worst , the poor child must have been terrified more than we have experienced ever,.. i hope they get this monster soon .
Click to rate

Nina, London, 5 hours ago

It really upsets me reading things like this. Some people are just so evil. RIP little girl.
Click to rate

Gail Grange, Kent, United Kingdom, 5 hours ago

This is so tragic. What that poor child endured before she was murdered is beyond belief.
Click to rate

jivebunny, wirral, 5 hours ago

here we go again, dont suppose any charges will be brought, horrible sick creep who did this
Click to rate

EVERTONIA, MERSEYSIDE, United Kingdom, 5 hours ago

Macabre and utterly Dispicable!!! ... My Heart goes out to this little girls parents.
Click to rate

geturfactsright82, chicken little Hampton - uk, 5 hours ago

Poor child. RIP Keyana xx

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... z2mAhWX739
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Postby rfari » November 30th, 2013, 7:50 pm

Hear a talk that the male relative is 20 years old.

Anyways, i understand ppl feeling sad, shocked and whatnot. Thats all fine and good. But i hope everybody here and throughout tnt that feeling ahow because of this will at least take steps to prevent something like happening to another yute; be it in ur neighbourhood, kid's/sibling's school. Even if u just hearing second accounts, advise the person to do the right thing.

Right. Yall could go back feeling sad now

Postby pioneer » November 30th, 2013, 7:57 pm

I see chiren being verbally and physically abused daily in POS...cya tell dem parents nuttin...dai dem chiren...one recent example was prolly a 9 month old cryin...mudda tellin she chile to shut de fork up an cork de chile ah slap...while chupesin an scratchin she weave..

To each his own oui, dai really not we chiren...we doh hadda care

People tend to get too emotional in this overpopulated world

Postby rfari » November 30th, 2013, 8:06 pm

Dem things does happen eh and i knw we hadda draw a line with who we speak to and what we say. Chances are most of us here (including meself) eh going and tell no gunta nun if they verbally abusing dey child, for obvious reasons. But at the same time, if we let these things slide who is to say that that abused yute gonna turn into a rell menace that sometime in the future gonna lock we neck and harm our family. I think about that sometimes esp with school teachers that neglect their duties at schools. It will be ironic if one of their past pupils come back and cause them grief.

Yeah i knw is two different scenarios buh i just making a point nuh

Postby rfari » November 30th, 2013, 8:17 pm

And next ting too; de gyal that does change man like car oil. Doh be leaving ur children with these fellas. U hardly knw dese ppl cus trust takes time. Ease into it nuh? Give the relationship time. If u have young siblings, cousins and friends etc doing that crap talk to dem at least

Postby pioneer » November 30th, 2013, 8:23 pm

Have one by me she chile is 4, chile fadda used to beat she so she done wid da one...right now she say she lookin for ah man cuz day care close till next year.

I enno wha she mean by dat...buh whaever...is nuh my chile or anyone related to me so I eh care...

As for dem becoming a menace...well...they have a low life expectancy so thaz a plus.

Postby shogun » November 30th, 2013, 8:28 pm

rfari wrote:And next ting too; de gyal that does change man like car oil. Doh be leaving ur children with these fellas. U hardly knw dese ppl cus trust takes time. Ease into it nuh? Give the relationship time. If u have young siblings, cousins and friends etc doing that crap talk to dem at least

Thatz a major part of the problem right there.

Thing is, this kinda thing can't really be totally prevented. It's really up to parents to be responsible and wary about who has access to their children. People now feel it's their right to have children and clueless on how to raise them, or don't care. Damaged people raising damaged people... monsters raising monsters.

Anyhow lemme try not to go Tommy Sotomayor in here nuh.

Postby rfari » November 30th, 2013, 8:44 pm

shogun wrote:
rfari wrote:And next ting too; de gyal that does change man like car oil. Doh be leaving ur children with these fellas. U hardly knw dese ppl cus trust takes time. Ease into it nuh? Give the relationship time. If u have young siblings, cousins and friends etc doing that crap talk to dem at least

Thing is, this kinda thing can't really be totally prevented. It's really up to parents to be responsible and wary about who has access to their children. People now feel it's their right to have children and clueless on how to raise them, or don't care. Damaged people raising damaged people... monsters raising monsters.

Truth. Time for the 'middle' class to pressure those in authority. Yes it true that the state isnt responsible for minding ppl children but it will help if existing laws are enforced or new legislation passed to deal with these delinquent parents. Iirc wasnt there talk about a law to arrest parents whose kids werent attending school?

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » December 1st, 2013, 11:18 am

black start wrote:

x3...he should suffer, and he wanna feel "sweet" - raping a 6 year old...
Tie he rass against a tree trunk with a batchak or dem black ants nest below,
soak he gorgie with some condensed milk an leff he rass dey to "feel sweet"...!!!

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » December 1st, 2013, 11:35 am

shogun wrote:

Aware.

Postby brams112 » December 1st, 2013, 5:09 pm

rfari wrote:
shogun wrote:

Truth. Time for the 'middle' class to pressure those in authority. Yes it true that the state isnt responsible for minding ppl children but it will help if existing laws are enforced or new legislation passed to deal with these delinquent parents. Iirc wasnt there talk about a law to arrest parents whose kids werent attending school?

Laws takes years to put together,then we have to pass them,guess what will happen there.We need to carry out the sentences,the guy who did that need to be punished,we need to be draconian towards all criminals,once is above petty crime,death penalty in ur a$$,let us see what will happen when criminals are put to death.Guess what will happen?those fcukers have more rights than the victim.

Postby bluefete » December 1st, 2013, 5:28 pm

pioneer wrote:Imagine verna frothin now...yet she voted against the death penalty

So much irony here

And she is in favour of abortion as well. More irony.