K74T wrote:Yeah, but the thread relates to bad parking in Trinidad and Tobago.
1001 wrote:
dis man park in uwi car park like a bamc
1001 wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:1001 wrote:
When i parked there was a lancer infront that was over the line and slanted, i parked like that so i could exit.
Try again, those pics from uwi park show a story often times when one person causes another to park accordingly.
When i parked there was a lancer infront that was over the line and slanted, i parked like that so i could exit.
Try again, those pics from uwi park show a story often times when one person causes another to park accordingly.
bootmee wrote:West Mall. Another day another A HOLE.
ruffrider27 wrote:bootmee wrote:West Mall. Another day another A HOLE.
2ner's everywhere,bootmee I know you like the rims on my ranger ,yuh was gaping
Anyhow
SMc wrote:^^looking at that carpark fom that angle, it makes real sense to remove the parallel/box spots to herringbone, they will fit more cars and those people who are shitt at parking will cope better.
Spitfir3 wrote:SMc wrote:^^looking at that carpark fom that angle, it makes real sense to remove the parallel/box spots to herringbone, they will fit more cars and those people who are shitt at parking will cope better.
kinda agree with you i could just imagine how much people does catch their ass to park in those spots
also da ranger looking bess fadda
blind to two white wagons?1001 wrote:now found this nex pic![]()
from another angle so is only you " the person '' caused topark like that cuz everybody else within d line
1001 wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:hookah huff yuh orrr?
1001 wrote:wagonrunner wrote:hookah huff yuh orrr?
never civil staff car park FTW
SRASC wrote:
MG Man wrote:Valpark yesterday
Jackdonkey sitting in his shitbox, couldn't be bothered
Hard to tell from this angle, but he basically created a narrow gap to turn.