Missing 6yr old found dead in Barrel- Raped and Beaten

kjaglal76

Re: Missing 6yr old found dead in Barrel in Maloney

Postby kjaglal76 » November 28th, 2013, 11:34 pm

this is sad, what could a 6yr old do to deserve this?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » November 28th, 2013, 11:39 pm

This country gone. Too much evil. This ain't Trinidad.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » November 28th, 2013, 11:43 pm

A child is innocent. Only 6yrs old. God don't keep his back towards evil. Now she is with God. For the one that committed such a heinous, sick crime, I hope they suffer a hundred times more. The things that going on in this country on a daily basis. This really hurt me to hear this on the radio.

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 29th, 2013, 12:01 am

Kal-El Ward wrote:A child is innocent. Only 6yrs old. God don't keep his back towards evil. Now she is with God. For the one that committed such a heinous, sick crime, I hope they suffer a hundred times more. The things that going on in this country on a daily basis. This really hurt me to hear this on the radio.

Where was your god when the child was being stuffed into a barrel?

TriP

Postby TriP » November 29th, 2013, 7:19 am

in this morning express article ..only this got my attention ..why would people say that to degrade there area..

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/GIR ... 93541.html

"“Bring him here. Let him go here and we will deal with him in the right way. Allyuh feel Laventille people bad? Bring him here and let him go,” they shouted"

R.I.P lil girl

Postby dougla_boy » November 29th, 2013, 8:19 am

wow..........this was real saddening to hear........

RIP small girl

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 29th, 2013, 8:27 am

Postby maj. tom » November 29th, 2013, 8:34 am

I think it's on the President's desk awaiting his final stamp according to the website.

What will happen to all the paedophile religious rights sects who will say that violating their rights?
"child means under the age of eighteen years"

Postby desifemlove » November 29th, 2013, 8:38 am

hmm.. someting about dat fishy.

How come the mother literally smelt her chile's body? she left her alone for DAYS??

Postby sharkman121 » November 29th, 2013, 9:46 am

desifemlove wrote:How come the mother literally smelt her chile's body? she left her alone for DAYS??

wut??

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 29th, 2013, 9:54 am

R.I.P Little one

Death penalty needs to come soon for these horrid people.

Postby turbosingh » November 29th, 2013, 10:12 am

sharkman121 wrote:
mark2.0 wrote:So here we go again, another child has been abuse, ill treated, and what else they did to her, plus murdered... And everybody will talk and talk and no real actions to prevent these men and women who was dropped from a tree, to stop hurting our little children. (Seven days we will talk and then like nothing ever happened.)

how do you propose we do this?

Apparently he is Robocop!

Islandboy.7

Postby Islandboy.7 » November 29th, 2013, 10:30 am

Rip.....

Postby javishm » November 29th, 2013, 10:34 am

disgusting....rip

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » November 29th, 2013, 10:38 am

mark2.0 wrote:So here we go again, another child has been abuse, ill treated, and what else they did to her, plus murdered... And everybody will talk and talk and no real actions to prevent these men and women who was dropped from a tree, to stop hurting our little children. (Seven days we will talk and then like nothing ever happened.)
. See dis sheit right here dat my homie talking about needs to stop cuz dats all dat happens at d end of d day , "careless wottless like to tlk about all kinda sheit n do nun about it TRINIS"

Postby sharkman121 » November 29th, 2013, 10:40 am

wagonon20's wrote:
. See dis sheit right here dat my homie talking about needs to stop cuz dats all dat happens at d end of d day , "careless wottless like to tlk about all kinda sheit n do nun about it TRINIS"

i re read yr post 4 times before giving up :|

Postby Sky » November 29th, 2013, 10:50 am

^^^ I think I cracked the code.

He mad.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 29th, 2013, 10:58 am

Kal-El Ward wrote:A child is innocent. Only 6yrs old. God don't keep his back towards evil. Now she is with God. For the one that committed such a heinous, sick crime, I hope they suffer a hundred times more. The things that going on in this country on a daily basis. This really hurt me to hear this on the radio.

Justice WILL be served!! The innocent will get their just recompense and so will the guilty one/s.

Postby redmanjp » November 29th, 2013, 12:47 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
redmanjp wrote:watching d story on crimewatch, apparently police had tell her to wait 24 hrs b4 filing a report- for a 6 year old!

Heard this and an ASP is up in arms about it

i thought this policy was changed already so u doh have to wait anytime if its a child & the 24hr period would only apply to adults?

Postby DVSTT » November 29th, 2013, 12:54 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
wagonon20's wrote:

i re read yr post 4 times before giving up :|

RIP though....

Postby Dizzy28 » November 29th, 2013, 2:16 pm

Neck popping time!!!!

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » November 29th, 2013, 2:20 pm

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Autopsy-Keyana-was-raped-while-dying-233844051.html

Autopsy: Keyana was raped and beaten to death
By GYASI GONZALES gyasi.gonzales@trinidadexpress.com

Story Created: Nov 29, 2013 at 1:30 PM ECT

(Story Updated: Nov 29, 2013 at 2:12 PM ECT )

SIX-year-old Keyana Cumberbatch was beaten to death. And she was sexually assaulted while unconscious, or when already dead. The cause of her death was given as blunt force trauma to the head.

Pathologist Dr Valery Alexandrov gave details of what he found during the forensic examination, in an interview with members of the media at the Forensic Science Centre, St James this afternoon.

Alexandrov said "she sustained massive cranial cerebral trauma, which means there was trauma to the skull and the brain and the trauma to the skull was so extensive that all the (wounds) were open".

He said that before the autopsy, x rays were done, and there were no previous fractures. Alexandrov also said that there was no immediate evidence of previous sexual abuse. However, this would be investigated further using microscopic examination.
Regarding the sexual assault, Alexandrov said: “the interference occurred either when the child was unconscious or dead.”

Alexandrov could not given an approximate time of death.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » November 29th, 2013, 2:26 pm

That relative sick. A demon. What the French I read? I real hurt and mad right now. This is Trinidad. Third World, sick and F'd up. This country need real prayers. Born and raised here, seen alot of changes for worst. I give up in this country. Why? Why?

Postby maj. tom » November 29th, 2013, 2:37 pm

well keep praying.

Postby redmanjp » November 29th, 2013, 2:38 pm

my worst fears have been realized (rape) but i hope it didnt happen when she was alive

civic minded

Postby civic minded » November 29th, 2013, 2:42 pm

recently there was another case in court, a 16 month old baby girl, the GrandMother,Father and Aunt was fighting for custody against the Teenager mother and her brother.

The teenage mother tried to sell the child 3 times already for drugs, she is a Exotic dancer by profession. And guess what the High Court ruling - Mother got full custody of the child. Which in 2 weeks after - she give her up for adoption.

This just goes to show how the legal system do not protect children.The mother ,no matter how bad and terrible she is , will get legal right over a child - regardless....

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » November 29th, 2013, 2:42 pm

Major, my prayers ain't enough. People out there need to pray too, and do the right thing.

Postby redmanjp » November 29th, 2013, 2:57 pm

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Verna-shouts-in-Parliament-Our-Children-are-Dying-233851171.html
Verna shouts in Parliament: Our Children are Dying. Do Something!
...Sitting suspended after outburst

By Multimedia Desk

Story Created: Nov 29, 2013 at 2:46 PM ECT

Story Updated: Nov 29, 2013 at 2:52 PM ECT
THIS afternoon's Parliament session had to be suspended only minutes after it begun, when former Peoples Partnership Minister of Gender, Youth and Child Development Verna St Rose-Greaves shouted "Our children are dying! I cannot be business as usual! Do something!".

Parliament had convened at Tower D International Waterfront for Ministers to answer questions submitted by the Opposition, for Justice Minister Emmanuel George to speak on the outcome of the Special Committee of Prisons, established to address the chaos at the Golden Grove prison, Arouca, and for the issue of the construction of the Point Fortin Hospital to be discussed.

However, the session was adjourned for ten minutes by House Speaker Wade Mark, after the outburst by St Rose-Greaves, in reaction to the rape and murder of six-year-old Kuyana Cumberbatch, and the failure of Government to have the Children's Act proclaimed.

In June 2012, St Rose-Greaves and former National Security Minister John Sandy were fired by Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar in a Cabinet reshuffle. The Parliament session has since resumed.

Postby 3stagevtec » November 29th, 2013, 3:45 pm

This is one sickening case. Can't get much worse and I real sorry for the parents..

Postby sMASH » November 29th, 2013, 4:13 pm

civic minded wrote:recently there was another case in court, a 16 month old baby girl, the GrandMother,Father and Aunt was fighting for custody against the Teenager mother and her brother.

The teenage mother tried to sell the child 3 times already for drugs, she is a Exotic dancer by profession. And guess what the High Court ruling - Mother got full custody of the child. Which in 2 weeks after - she give her up for adoption.

This just goes to show how the legal system do not protect children.The mother ,no matter how bad and terrible she is , will get legal right over a child - regardless....

Now you can't do nutten bout the 6yo situation unless u can predict crimes before they occur. But this case a judge was able to change the life of that child, and did this.
I would be very interested to know what causes he grandparents to be deemed more unsuitable handed an exotic dancing drug addict .

So, even when things get put in our justice system, they still get mishandled