desifemlove wrote:If youse a younger fella (say 20s going on 30s) would you date and/or give it to an older ting, say in her 40s or 50s?![]()
ting is in trini, cos most of we have darker skin, it won't be as wrinkly as in the USA. lol..
true. And it does be bessss.. go for it fadda. You will like yourselfsilver wrote:older women:
generally more experienced...sometimes knowledge beats blind enthusiasm
prolly have their own stuff by now. House, car, life. Don't need you for that...independent
if they goin out wit a 20-30 yr old...probably just after the sex so no relationship illusions, games and drama.
silver wrote:older women:
generally more experienced...sometimes knowledge beats blind enthusiasm
prolly have their own stuff by now. House, car, life. Don't need you for that...independent
if they goin out wit a 20-30 yr old...probably just after the sex so no relationship illusions, games and drama.
zoom rader wrote:Ole PNM fowl was discussed yonks ago. If yuh getting to beat it out full yuh belly.
jusme wrote:The older the ham bone...
ruffrider27 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Ole PNM fowl was discussed yonks ago. If yuh getting to beat it out full yuh belly.
Fixed
When young girl want to go fire and licensing fete plus you have to buy tickets
Older women buying outfit ,cologne picking yuh up to go Hyatt Lime and all inclusive fete
Them paying for everything,jus doh watch wine up on no young girl .