orr so alyah like (ORGANO GOLD) check this.

Re: orr so alyah like (ORGANO GOLD) check this.

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 26th, 2013, 8:52 am

I sold organo gold for two weeks then I woke up in a new bugatti

Postby eliteauto » August 26th, 2013, 8:56 am

all this things are based on network marketing, similar to a pyramid scheme, but the fact is if you're serious you can make money and it does teach you a lot about sales and can be a valuable teaching tool

john_smith8076

Postby john_smith8076 » November 25th, 2013, 8:10 pm

As someone who went to 2 meetings I see the potential to make money but honestly as usual I'm late cause there are thousands of people in it and tens of thousands blanking it Trinidad too small this works once u are in the top 200 people to join and work hard or unless you go to a country where they now gonna laugh I'd advise anyone to join if you know you have family in a country that's about to blow then you will be on too not at the bottom

evolution91

Postby evolution91 » November 25th, 2013, 8:40 pm

i always knew these things was sheit

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » November 25th, 2013, 8:44 pm

People still talking bout this?

2.0VW

Postby 2.0VW » November 26th, 2013, 8:45 am

So I read the krgv report and decided to Google Ogano gold scam and I came across this.
It's a report that show that the krgv report is bias and not really accurate if anyone were to use it to challenge a company with accusations of being a scam.

http://thenetworkmarketingadvocates.com ... tigations/

Captain Awesome

Postby Captain Awesome » November 26th, 2013, 9:16 am

2.0VW wrote:So I read the krgv report and decided to Google Ogano gold scam and I came across this.
It's a report that show that the krgv report is bias and not really accurate if anyone were to use it to challenge a company with accusations of being a scam.

http://thenetworkmarketingadvocates.com ... tigations/

Right....and "thenetworkmarketingadvocates" arent bias ent....

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 26th, 2013, 9:28 am

Like everything if someone puts time and effort they will make the money.

2.0VW

Postby 2.0VW » November 26th, 2013, 10:03 am

src1983 wrote:Like everything if someone puts time and effort they will make the money.

Agreed time n effort.

Captain Awesome.
I'm just showing another side to the said post.

Postby Sky » November 26th, 2013, 12:06 pm

pioneer wrote:Ah fireman try to buy me into this chit...he bawl...you eh wha jive ah ferrari one day?...why you jivin ah nissan?...you go dead in dat...dai cheap car...I cut plenty dead people outta nissan...my sponsor just bought a yacth and he's only 23

Next ting I see my boy jump in he wingroad and gorn lol

Sold a muffler to the son of the 1st ppl who brought Symmetry to this country.
He was 21 and had an altezza.
His mom had a wagon.
Thas the most to come out of these pyramid orgs.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 26th, 2013, 2:52 pm

I sold Organo Gold for two months and bought a private island, formerly known as Tobago.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » November 26th, 2013, 2:53 pm

One question. I went to a meeting some time back. Realized it was multi level marketing, and the product isn't backed by the USFDA and it wasn't truly backed up scientifically. They showed photos of themselves with the so called CEO and other heads of the company abroad. It was photoshopped. Plus, no website to locate a direct distributor. It's always some privately owned companies that everyone outside buys from. No direct dealings. And why the heck these guys down here had to get my name, address, phone number, ID card and NIS number to sign up and buy the product?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » November 26th, 2013, 2:59 pm

They all spoke about the mercedez, and making thousands upon thousands, how they left their main jobs for this, and making it out there after six months and a year. But yet, some driving B14 and even walking out to get transport. They constantly ring your phone, and message. Like fleas or ticks. They are just like Amway.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » November 26th, 2013, 3:04 pm

Whoever backs up this product and scheme, got a demon riding them on their shoulders. Anyway, I don't trust the Chinese. And their herbal products. If anyone truly opens their eyes, you'll really see what the Chinese plan to do in this world. It's already happening in Trinidad. Who the heck runs the association? Where are they located? I have some Chinese friends. Now there are very few genuine and normal. But the majority, they feed off of our resources. Our economies. Trying to dominate. Monopolize.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » November 26th, 2013, 3:11 pm

I regret one thing though. Leaving my phone number. Only left it due to a friend who wanted me to join him on the venture. They were constantly down my throat 24/7 for two months. It's a cult. A strategically organized body of people, upon which they use psychological factors to combat your mind, and use it to their advantage. Deception, inception, and perception. Manipulation. Psychological warfare. Perfectly planned. I have seen the strongest of minds, fall before this scam.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » November 26th, 2013, 3:17 pm

At the end, they just weren't ready for this. They left me alone. After I took a turn on them. So far, I have shown some the truth about it, and they left. Same as those who were in the Amway thing. Unsafe products, that have false statements and carry risks. Imagine people selling pharmaceuticals, and ain't know one thing about it. Selling without a license. Their is one cure for cancer, and other diseases. Proper natural healthy eating. And exercise. Good living under God. Not this Organo gold sheit.

Postby AllTrac » November 27th, 2013, 9:32 am

Kal-El Ward wrote:I regret one thing though. Leaving my phone number. Only left it due to a friend who wanted me to join him on the venture. They were constantly down my throat 24/7 for two months. It's a cult. A strategically organized body of people, upon which they use psychological factors to combat your mind, and use it to their advantage. Deception, inception, and perception. Manipulation. Psychological warfare. Perfectly planned. I have seen the strongest of minds, fall before this scam.

they are like that because you let them be

One good cuss out and they would never call you again.

Case in point those japanese auto sales people who take your number from trinicars website and constantly bother you to buy a car from them.
They called me 3 times, each time i told them im not interested and they should stop calling me. The 4th time I cuss way he mc so nasty, was even a bit racist, im yet to hear from them.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » November 27th, 2013, 5:21 pm

Sometimes I don't wanna take that approach. But it's true. They really push one to that extent. Japanese salesmen calling? They legit?

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » December 10th, 2013, 10:55 pm

RASC wrote:

Y'all can be a part of the Orano Gold Benz Club too...it's easy! :)

Why be part of a Benz club when you can be like this?

demogorgon15 wrote:

I know this was already posted in the wtf thread eh.

Postby RBphoto » December 11th, 2013, 2:03 pm

If Trevor Sayers can do it...well..