When was the last time you....

C is for Cyc

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby C is for Cyc » November 21st, 2013, 8:16 am

lol damn..yesterday the doubles man by Jenny's

When was the last time you get forked over on tuner, regarding a sale where you bought something and it was stolen.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 21st, 2013, 8:24 am

venomz wrote:never.. too much chuna antics

when last ah man loss ah carshow category and make ah big ched on chuna and rant bout "yuh get teef"?

Hahaha...lastweek after streetwise show :lol:

When last yuh went to said show and agreed with me?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 22nd, 2013, 2:38 am

never...

When was the last time you eat a chow sooo hot that you scared to sheit afterwards :)

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 22nd, 2013, 6:17 am

hahhaah never

when last you woke up early to transfer a car?

hindian

Postby hindian » November 22nd, 2013, 8:36 am

June last year.

When last you buy a foreign used bicycle?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 22nd, 2013, 9:11 am

hhahhaa never, feel I going to buy one for christmas tho lol

When last to gone to work on a friday to skylark and endup having to do work because deadlines get moved up

Postby joker » November 22nd, 2013, 11:55 am

Last year....for my ex gf....
Wen last uh make a deal and get drunk ....and lorse 36 k in the casino in 36 minutes.....?

TerrY93

Postby TerrY93 » November 23rd, 2013, 9:57 pm

lol never wayss sah

when last you gap points inna distributor

Postby joker » November 23rd, 2013, 10:03 pm

1986 .....BLUE BIRD.....WEN LAS. Yuh mudda and fadda report yuh in the police station......

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » November 23rd, 2013, 10:04 pm

1998 lol...when was the last time you take a wine on town thing?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 23rd, 2013, 10:06 pm

never

when last you enjoyed a day despite alot of traffic?

Postby Ted_v2 » November 23rd, 2013, 10:15 pm

Today.

When last you pelt a rongs?

Postby joker » November 23rd, 2013, 11:10 pm

Today......wen las u hadda sell produce 2 k / lb cheaper than u normally sell for?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » November 23rd, 2013, 11:12 pm

Never...when was d last time u get hacked from a man in china?

Postby joker » November 23rd, 2013, 11:26 pm

Not sure but was hacked bout 2 weeks ago ......my fb
.....cus of a comment I made here within a month....ccu on it....

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » November 23rd, 2013, 11:47 pm

never

When last yuh tell yuhself liming with joker is a gud ting and a bad ting at the same time.lol

Postby shogun » November 23rd, 2013, 11:48 pm

^Never.

When was the last time your S.O and friends keeps calling to bother you to come meet them at the lime and you want to go, but too fcukin' tired?

Postby joker » November 24th, 2013, 12:26 am

Never ....them know their timin

Wen las yuh find an endangered river otter, and a manicou in one night but was considerate for them
?

Postby Hook » November 24th, 2013, 1:06 am

Wednesday.

When was d last time yuh actually cleaned out yuh storeroom?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » November 24th, 2013, 1:08 am

Around this sametime last year but that for remind me :grin:
When the last time ur watch some anime?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 24th, 2013, 8:13 am

All the time!

When lass yuh slap yuh Gyull ass and she hold yuh hand on she ass?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 25th, 2013, 8:34 am

about two months ago.

When last yuh hungover on work on a Monday morning?

i am an idiot

Postby i am an idiot » November 25th, 2013, 5:53 pm

Today.

When last u take a day off to go by yuh girl and sex all day?

Postby joker » November 26th, 2013, 12:13 am

Never...

Girl tells tuner she is doubling....and is not bothered by S.O...

When last you suck sugar cane?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » November 26th, 2013, 12:39 am

nearly a year now.

when was the last time fap to Ria Ramnarine?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 26th, 2013, 12:42 am

never

When was the last time you ate ah bess pudding and hops ?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 26th, 2013, 8:51 am

years ago

when last you messaged someone on msn messenger? lol

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » November 26th, 2013, 9:12 am

About ten years ago.dat still existing?

When last you bathe by d pipe outside

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 26th, 2013, 10:23 am

never
when last time come home catch your woman doing this and it end up like this .

big tune

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 26th, 2013, 1:39 pm

Never

When lass yuh gone down chagaunas and buy KFC just cuz you feel to?