The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby S_2NR » November 22nd, 2013, 11:10 pm

DVSTT wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:^^^
If i had a e63 i woulda probably floor the "x" 1/4 way to hear them 12 cylinder grumble...

That's enough internet for you.....

amd-dude

Postby amd-dude » November 22nd, 2013, 11:27 pm

I thought the 63's had a twin turbo W14

Postby *KRONIK* » November 23rd, 2013, 6:42 am

my mistake actually

i had it confused with

Postby DVSTT » November 23rd, 2013, 6:51 am

my mistake actually

i had it confused with

Still not a v12 :|

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 23rd, 2013, 7:05 am

If i had a e63 i woulda probably floor the "x" 1/4 way to hear them 12 cylinder grumble...

And that's the difference between a BMW driver and a Benz driver

Centric

Postby Centric » November 23rd, 2013, 7:18 am

DVSTT wrote:

my mistake actually

i had it confused with

Still not a v12 :|

Actually, the W221 came in a 6.2L S63 AMG 525PS 518hp V8 and a 6.0L S65 AMG 612PS 604hp V12 biturbo version.

But how exactly does someone confuse an E63 with a W221? :|

Postby *KRONIK* » November 23rd, 2013, 7:22 am

cuz i doh take on the details of a car i probably wont ever be able to afford...
or ever even get a ride in....or know anyone who knows anyone who knows someone who cousin have a padna who uncle own 1....
i know it had one of them long benzes with a v12... honest mistake actually...
doh beat up!

i am an econobox kinda guy!

LOL

Postby DVSTT » November 23rd, 2013, 10:56 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:

And that's the difference between a BMW driver and a Benz driver

amd-dude

Postby amd-dude » November 23rd, 2013, 7:07 pm

No difference at all, since all the Roosters are in Audi's now, according to top gear.

Postby cinco » November 23rd, 2013, 7:17 pm

amd-dude wrote:No difference at all, since all the Roosters are in Audi's now, according to top gear.

Locally they all drive hilux ranger and navarra

prav92

Postby prav92 » November 23rd, 2013, 8:41 pm

Guys who's the owner of PDA 77 that Bentley sweet

devrat

Postby devrat » November 24th, 2013, 8:14 am

prav92 wrote:Guys who's the owner of PDA 77 that Bentley sweet

That will be Kevin Singh....... He has a couple other exotics that hardly leave the garage..... Eccentric old fart

Postby DVSTT » November 24th, 2013, 9:58 am

devrat wrote:

That will be Kevin Singh....... He has a couple other exotics that hardly leave the garage..... Eccentric old fart

He owns courts

Postby eliteauto » November 24th, 2013, 11:28 am

DVSTT wrote:
devrat wrote:

He owns courts

sold courts recently IIRC, saw something in the business Guardian, heard his name calling in up in some of the real estate the AG bought in Maraval

Postby M_2NR » November 24th, 2013, 12:26 pm

eliteauto wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
devrat wrote:

He owns courts

sold courts recently IIRC, saw something in the business Guardian, heard his name calling in up in some of the real estate the AG bought in Maraval
no wonder I seeing a certain MG passing that side. I wonder if he go show we d veyron this time...

devrat

Postby devrat » November 24th, 2013, 5:55 pm

eliteauto wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
devrat wrote:

He owns courts

Steuuppps man came out smelling like roses after the "children in the container" fiasco and more recently the Float on Float off boats fiasco ..... Money talks yes!!!

Dragist

Postby Dragist » November 24th, 2013, 8:29 pm

* Looks in :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: and runs back out *

moti

Postby moti » November 25th, 2013, 8:14 am

devrat wrote:

As far as I understand, this seems to be correct.
I thought it belonged to the hardware people but Kevin checks out as a possibility.

Postby eliteauto » November 25th, 2013, 8:58 am

^^^lol @ "Kevin" like you and he is friend? :?
Next thing you go post bout "Junior" Bentley and "Helen" Rolls :roll:

moti

Postby moti » November 25th, 2013, 9:51 am

eliteauto wrote:^^^lol @ "Kevin" like you and he is friend? :?
Next thing you go post bout "Junior" Bentley and "Helen" Rolls :roll:

:oops: I try to tell myself that if I can come here and put forward a image that I know high rankings like Kevin Singh et al then I might just get more recognition. :oops:

But it takes idiots like you to do a whole "make out" scene.

Postby MG Man » November 25th, 2013, 9:53 am

hai gaize, what's going on here..............................

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » November 25th, 2013, 10:40 am

Make outtttttttttttt!!!!!! Byeeeeeeeee

Postby rfari » November 25th, 2013, 10:44 am

Hard
uploadfromtaptalk1385390655274.jpg

Postby M_2NR » November 25th, 2013, 10:16 pm

Clean up on aisle 5 deh. D owner reach. I done already get a PM about mentioning d bugs.

sublime

Postby sublime » November 26th, 2013, 10:23 am

you all wrong, pda 77 is namlaco from pt /la brea own

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 26th, 2013, 10:49 am

shud rename this to trinidad nut huggers ched, last few posts jus stink of nut huggery

amd-dude

Postby amd-dude » November 26th, 2013, 1:04 pm

Alright alright time to cool it fellas, who does borrow car and who does play touch totie for buttascotch.

Spotted, and check the sick number it get too.
Veyron op flatbed.jpg
Veyron op flatbed.jpg (54.89 KiB) Viewed 3106 times

Postby K74T » November 26th, 2013, 1:10 pm

Nah

Postby wagon r » November 26th, 2013, 1:21 pm

Coming soon to your rear view mirror...
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1385486429.879007.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1385486466.956731.jpg

Postby cinco » November 26th, 2013, 1:39 pm

ah nedda one