Anyone knows where have Texas Holdem Poker?

Postby 1300 » November 21st, 2013, 9:24 am

I know they use to have tournaments in Princess Movie Towne POS... Anywhere else have tournaments or cash games running? I heard there is a place called V's in south but this was never confirmed...

Re: Anyone knows where have Texas Holdem Poker?

Postby DFC » November 21st, 2013, 9:27 am

you good at poker?

or just good on fb?

Postby 1300 » November 21st, 2013, 9:50 am

Good is subjective. I dont play free stakes poker and have never played on FB.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 21st, 2013, 10:24 am

ahhh boy one man finally mastered the art of texas hold em on facebook and wants to gamble in person now :)

Postby 1300 » November 21st, 2013, 10:28 am

:grin:

Postby DFC » November 21st, 2013, 10:42 am

cool. i always wanted to learn how to play poker.

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » November 21st, 2013, 12:51 pm

1300 wrote:I know they use to have tournaments in Princess Movie Towne POS... Anywhere else have tournaments or cash games running? I heard there is a place called V's in south but this was never confirmed...

Dont think v's has poker anymore but you can check still though its a big arse building in southland mall and carnival xity has texas hold em

Postby DVSTT » November 21st, 2013, 12:56 pm

Texas.....

Postby Trini Hookah » November 21st, 2013, 1:08 pm

DVSTT wrote:Texas.....
beat meh to it :lol:

Postby 1300 » November 21st, 2013, 3:41 pm

What days the have at carnival city?

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 21st, 2013, 4:36 pm

Steueps, I had over a billion dollars on the zynga fb poker and all loss, dey too dutty lol

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » November 23rd, 2013, 8:49 am

The poker scene rel dead these days, i think the oval have a tourny running now. Not sure if it finish yet. The casinos in movie town and gulf city has from time to time.

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » July 17th, 2015, 10:03 pm

Feeling to get back in some live poker, can anyone update on where the action is these days ? I have been out of it for a while.

kaiza

Postby kaiza » July 18th, 2015, 12:22 am

Played at the oval once... good experience. Try playing Omaha if yuh feel yuh good at Texas. ..

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » February 5th, 2016, 8:09 pm

Does any trini have experience cashing out via paypal on 888 poker site ?

Pirate

Postby Pirate » February 5th, 2016, 9:05 pm

Played once with a $100 deposit and get a double bonus. After wining about 5X that a couple days pass and I see meh credit gone back to $100! I was Like WTF! They said I needed to wager the bonus about 10+ times so they removed the "bonus winnings"...

:-|

Make sure and read the fine print...

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

Postby MaxPower » February 5th, 2016, 9:20 pm

Got some descent joints...big sign on the outside saying no sufferers..

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » February 5th, 2016, 9:21 pm

Yes, those bonus are just to lieu people in