bluefete wrote:That is how people choose to use the free will that God gave them.
Consequences to come ftl.
SMc wrote:bluefete wrote:That is how people choose to use the free will that God gave them.
Consequences to come ftl.
If its free will can they not use it anyway they want or does God dictate or limit what can be done/used with the free will that he gave them else they be punished?
You have to excuse me I still trying to figure out what he does for a living.
Hook wrote:This thread made me go out and buy all yeezy's albums and a pile of julie mango from a yute man hustlin' some fruits.
tonybadman wrote:Hook wrote:This thread made me go out and buy all yeezy's albums and a pile of julie mango from a yute man hustlin' some fruits.
Sounds like something you would indeed listen to![]()
Your genre
ruffneck_12 wrote:shut up badmantony
I cud worship satan how much I want
satan will protect me from your murderous god
TEMPO wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:shut up badmantony
Woe be unto you brethren !
ruffneck_12 wrote:TEMPO wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:shut up badmantony
hoes be unto you
may your shaft be blessed with the most tun up of pum pum
ruffneck_12 wrote:TEMPO wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:shut up badmantony
hoes be unto you
may your shaft be blessed with the most tun up of pum pum
Hook wrote:tonybadman wrote:Hook wrote:This thread made me go out and buy all yeezy's albums and a pile of julie mango from a yute man hustlin' some fruits.
Sounds like something you would indeed listen to![]()
Your genrehi bootmee
bye bootmee
pioneer wrote:RASC and other hoodlums, can you all explain this song?
What are we hearing here, and why are we hearing it?
pioneer wrote:Wha part of it aite?