Beetham bandits (Aug 2010 & Nov 2013)

wagonon20's

Re: Beetham bandits (Aug 2010 & Nov 2013)

Postby wagonon20's » November 14th, 2013, 1:50 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:That was an ambush on Sheron, highly doubt that was any random robbery
. U shouldn't talk about what's going on like dat , a little talk goes a long way these days as you can see in dis post , careful wat u say ,

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » November 14th, 2013, 2:34 pm

Heard of beetham-ians at it again on the extreme left lane this afternoon. All drivers be aware.

Postby sharkman121 » November 14th, 2013, 2:38 pm

yea saw the bachannal on the beetham again this evening as i was headed into pos. Many task force police all totin assault rifle. Didnt wanna make a next thread cuz that wouldve been my 4th on beetham in the past week alone.

Postby pugboy » November 14th, 2013, 2:41 pm

saw them about 40mins ago chasing into the little river on the westbound side

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » November 14th, 2013, 3:08 pm

doh worry that is not a random event................they have their reasons

Postby Ignorant Ignis » November 14th, 2013, 3:15 pm

it all started two cars infront of me on the east bound lane about 1pm ....... guy ran out into the road and forced a white almera to swerve off the road and into the ditch. as traffic stopped they all can running out .... i just drove off. sorry for the poor soul

Postby wagonrunner » November 14th, 2013, 3:21 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:it all started two cars infront of me on the east bound lane about 1pm ....... guy ran out into the road and forced a white almera to swerve off the road and into the ditch. as traffic stopped they all came running out .... i just drove off. sorry for the poor soul

pressure. you testifying?

Postby Dizzy28 » November 14th, 2013, 3:22 pm

Ignis move dred dred there......coulda swoop in like a hero

Be the Shiv!!!

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » November 14th, 2013, 3:27 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:it all started two cars infront of me on the east bound lane about 1pm ....... guy ran out into the road and forced a white almera to swerve off the road and into the ditch. as traffic stopped they all can running out .... i just drove off. sorry for the poor soul

wondered if he bounced him down what would have been the reaction from them?
Sure this is not a random event........

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 14th, 2013, 4:04 pm

Dread.. every time I hit the Beetham highway.. I am saying it loud and clear Tuner Speed Wardens.. I GUN IT!! I speed through the Beetham like a bat out of Hell. My car ole, bumper already crack, I don't mind hitting anything to clear my way out of there..

Postby wagonrunner » November 14th, 2013, 4:11 pm

hope your car's tiptronic, in the event you ever need it. :|

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 14th, 2013, 4:12 pm

What's the point of gunning it though, you more likely to lose control and crash and they will still end up having their way with you, but to each his own....

Postby r3iXmann » November 14th, 2013, 4:21 pm

wagonrunner wrote:^^

Postby Country_Bookie » November 14th, 2013, 4:26 pm

^So you're saying it's better to drive at a speed where u maintain sufficient control over the car to allow u time to react? So in the event of a pedestrian running in front the car u don't have to swerve dangerously and end up in a ditch or hitting another car.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 14th, 2013, 4:28 pm

I gun it simply because I can.. If my car decides to fail on me.. I should have enough speed to coast through to Maritime roundabout!! ROFL.. Yep.. that's the plan inside my head!!

Postby cinco » November 14th, 2013, 4:41 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I gun it simply because I can.. If my car decides to fail on me.. I should have enough speed to coast through to Maritime roundabout!! ROFL.. Yep.. that's the plan inside my head!!

Hope that works out for you the momentum helps you pass through the tstt wire spool

Postby redmanjp » November 14th, 2013, 4:46 pm

but daz assuming it doh have traffic

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 14th, 2013, 4:49 pm

cinco wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I gun it simply because I can.. If my car decides to fail on me.. I should have enough speed to coast through to Maritime roundabout!! ROFL.. Yep.. that's the plan inside my head!!

Hope that works out for you the momentum helps you pass through the tstt wire spool

Postby Rainman » November 14th, 2013, 5:01 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:^^

Classic

Postby eliteauto » November 14th, 2013, 7:45 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Dread.. every time I hit the Beetham highway.. I am saying it loud and clear Tuner Speed Wardens.. I GUN IT!! I speed through the Beetham like a bat out of Hell. My car ole, bumper already crack, I don't mind hitting anything to clear my way out of there..

your car suit you perfectly :drinking:

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 14th, 2013, 8:07 pm

Thatz rel shyt they feel they are victims and the country owes them , half of them not even from trinidad

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » November 14th, 2013, 8:18 pm

the country re-enforces this idea......dem is victim of d society and stigmatized. Where all the apologists now?

altec

Postby altec » November 14th, 2013, 8:26 pm

dem is the same people kinda who calling the media from jail an saying that the officers victimizing them and the public believing them.

Pumpup

Postby Pumpup » November 14th, 2013, 8:29 pm

This de Chaguanas business car
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1384475381.588072.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1384475393.967661.jpg

Postby Rainman » November 14th, 2013, 8:39 pm

Well look thing

Postby gastly369 » November 14th, 2013, 8:42 pm

de 4 vossens good orr?

Postby cinco » November 14th, 2013, 8:47 pm

Wonder if he gettin charged with rammin d lady

Postby gastly369 » November 14th, 2013, 9:09 pm

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 14th, 2013, 9:19 pm

What the arse...is sheron they try to rob there......

they still alive?.....

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 14th, 2013, 9:21 pm

allyuh stop judging them nah

they just going through a phase