Rainman wrote:OP what's it like in the friend zone?
Rainman wrote:Well then........any naked pics?
OldSkoolRule wrote:Allyuh go and vote please, just take 2 click!!!
KURMAman wrote:OldSkoolRule wrote:Allyuh go and vote please, just take 2 click!!!
sorry but read that totally different
Rainman wrote:I will now!!! just kidding eh OP
Good luck to your sis
OldSkoolRule wrote:KURMAman wrote:OldSkoolRule wrote:Allyuh go and vote please, just take 2 click!!!
ha ah lol..... the 'c' and the 'l' in 'click' kinda look like a 'd'.....yeah, see what yuh saying.
KURMAman wrote:OldSkoolRule wrote:Allyuh go and vote please, just take 2 click!!!
AllTrac wrote:i wah see more revealing pics of her, something that jock worth atleast, my vote must worth something.
I not on no shiv vibes, i want something in exchange so run some lewd pics.
i am waiting with pr!ck in hand.
OldSkoolRule wrote:Rainman wrote:OP what's it like in the friend zone?
friendzone? daz mih lil sis jed!!!
toyota2nr wrote:OP I link meh up with she and I will get the rest of T&T to vote......
Spitfir3 wrote:she could make roti?? if yes then she has my vote
AllTrac wrote:i wah see more revealing pics of her, something that jock worth atleast, my vote must worth something.
I not on no shiv vibes, i want something in exchange so run some lewd pics.
i am waiting with pr!ck in hand.