Firewall wrote:TheWiseOne - Rhyan
Sabriel wrote:Bhagan's Drugs- Price Plaza-All Stafff
Sabriel wrote:Alicia's Food Court - Munroe Road - All Staff
Sabriel wrote:Bhagan's Drugs- Price Plaza-All Staff
AllTrac wrote:Sabriel wrote:Bhagan's Drugs- Price Plaza-All Staff
u find so? I hate how they stalk you in the lanes like if you gonna thief something,
r3iXmann wrote:AllTrac wrote:Sabriel wrote:Bhagan's Drugs- Price Plaza-All Staff
u find so? I hate how they stalk you in the lanes like if you gonna thief something,
i never had that issue there...and well..![]()
r3iXmann wrote:AllTrac wrote:Sabriel wrote:Bhagan's Drugs- Price Plaza-All Staff
Rainman wrote:r3iXmann wrote:AllTrac wrote:Sabriel wrote:Bhagan's Drugs- Price Plaza-All Staff
well...you doh really look threatening, bryant gumble.
AllTrac wrote:Sabriel wrote:Bhagan's Drugs- Price Plaza-All Staff
u find so? I hate how they stalk you in the lanes like if you gonna thief something, probably tired of goons pocketing stuff anyway but I find they should have a better way of doing monitoring and it have a PNM looking girl in there who gave me real attitude, told the pharmacist right after and he fcuked her up about it, it felt good, if i wasnt in my 30's i would of pointed and laugh.
r3iXmann wrote:Rainman wrote:r3iXmann wrote:AllTrac wrote:Sabriel wrote:Bhagan's Drugs- Price Plaza-All Staff
well...you doh really look threatening, bryant gumble.
faddah doh be on me nah. before yuh get corn.
trinigamer wrote:Republic Online Banking
FCB Online Banking
UTC Online
Flow online
Self-service is better
cinco wrote:trinigamer wrote:Republic Online Banking
FCB Online Banking
UTC Online
Flow online
Self-service is better
Virgin?
trinigamer wrote:cinco wrote:trinigamer wrote:Republic Online Banking
FCB Online Banking
UTC Online
Flow online
Self-service is better
Virgin?
Rapist?
New_SPECIES wrote:Ramlagan's Hardware - Couva
Staff - 8/10
Mr Ramlagan himself - 12/10... always available, gives advice, goes out of his way, gives gifts, very friendly...