When was the last time you....

Ronaldo9

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 12th, 2013, 3:20 pm

never

when last you went beach with a bess thing well hoping she rock a bikini and she end up wearing football jersey and pants like one of the fellas?

Postby javishm » November 12th, 2013, 11:55 pm

Ronaldo9 wrote:never

when last you went beach with a bess thing well hoping she rock a bikini and she end up wearing football jersey and pants like one of the fellas?

never

when last u had beach sex

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 13th, 2013, 1:16 am

a few years ago... about 3 am drunk as fack in maracas

When was the last time you were going to beat out a puzzy and you pull skin before so you could last longer ? :) :) :)

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 13th, 2013, 8:25 am

HAHAHAHA LAST WEEK LOL

When last yuh start yuh day with 2 cups of coffee...

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » November 13th, 2013, 9:21 am

two mins ago

When last yuh looked at eh stalest joke ched ?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 13th, 2013, 3:57 pm

C is for Cyc wrote:two mins ago

When last yuh looked at eh stalest joke ched ?

2 seconds ago.... Just making sure my joke is still the stalest for the moment

When lass yuh Gyull name might be calling in some of the threads on tuner and yuh geh worried?

hindian

Postby hindian » November 13th, 2013, 7:30 pm

Never.

When last you in traffic and a car in front of you pull on the shoulder and the female passenger come out, pull up she skirt, drop she drawers and pee normal normal for everybody tuh see :|

Postby Hook » November 14th, 2013, 12:00 am

Carnival gone.

When was d last time yuh cruising in d left lane, and as a septic truck pelting down d right lane, d tootoo hose start to unravel in d road right in front yuh car?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 14th, 2013, 1:18 am

lol never but I could just imagine my reaction lol

When was the last time you took your woman out for a classy breakfast ? (doubles on de corner does not apply lol )

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » November 14th, 2013, 6:50 am

Last week Monday, breakfast at Wendy's

When last you see your neighbor daughter climb out of the window and go in she boyfriend car,who have a TRD sticker on his Nissan B14, while you and fellow tuner outside drinking a Heineken ?
(No names )

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 14th, 2013, 8:14 am

none of my neigbors have daughters, lol.

when last you wondered who was the driver of the 323 bj model mazda with the audi emblem on it? POS side i think.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » November 14th, 2013, 10:45 am

Never

Wem last u see a civic with a gtr decal?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 14th, 2013, 12:36 pm

hahahah is it a grey hatchback? i think i did, lol

when last you watched tv besides the purpose of news?

i am an idiot

Postby i am an idiot » November 14th, 2013, 12:42 pm

Yesterday.

Wen last you think about cheating on your significant other with a bess ting dat givin u a play?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 14th, 2013, 12:48 pm

never

when last you fell in front of a bess thing and get up very ashamed and still pull up on it?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 15th, 2013, 1:09 am

never , bess thing does pull on up on me when I fall infront of them lol jk

when was the last time you gave a waiter /waitress more than $10.00 tip...

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 15th, 2013, 8:03 am

never i dont give tips

when last you buy 3 10 inch speakers in box and it cant fit in your trunk so u selling it on tuner and no one interested?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 15th, 2013, 8:22 am

lol never

When last yuh try selling two ten inch BNC on tuner for less than the price of one and ppl hardly interested despite it only being used for 3 months, and extremely difficult to get?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 15th, 2013, 8:53 am

never

when last you played football with a slippers in a sweat that men playing with thugs?

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » November 15th, 2013, 9:22 am

Couple months ago, I busted like three toes. :$

When last you sell dreams for girl to get through?

Postby Hook » November 15th, 2013, 5:31 pm

:lol: no comment

When was d last time yuh had to cuss a contractor at d top of yuh lungs to get them to do what you paid for?

Postby joker » November 16th, 2013, 4:28 pm

Last year....

Wen last u try to post bail for a taxi driver and a soldier ?........

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » November 20th, 2013, 2:44 pm

Never.....

When was the last time the two OJT who working for you stay home for the whole week and you hadda stay back in work and play ketch up before deadlines come and the PS screw you over.?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 20th, 2013, 3:55 pm

Never

When last yuh hear ah man in yuh office say peddle pusser instead of peddle pusher while he talking to an office girl?

Postby supercharged turbo » November 20th, 2013, 4:20 pm

Never
When was de last time yuh vomit in public?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » November 20th, 2013, 9:15 pm

2006 top by library corner sando

When last you spend three hours in d health center

Postby supercharged turbo » November 20th, 2013, 9:54 pm

Never is always longer than that
When was de last time yuh driving and just fall asleep jus so?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 21st, 2013, 7:50 am

3 years ago was coming back from dropping my then girlfriend home, in mayaro.

When last you get fedup of posting in a ched (not this one)

venomz

Postby venomz » November 21st, 2013, 7:58 am

never.. too much chuna antics

when last ah man loss ah carshow category and make ah big ched on chuna and rant bout "yuh get teef"?

hindian

Postby hindian » November 21st, 2013, 8:02 am

Meem know nah....

When last you went by the doubles man and he tell you he have no change?