Mxtremeg wrote:You all realize that this OP is trolling right ?...
1UZFE wrote:i love u chuna.....
Mxtremeg wrote:You all realize that this OP is trolling right ?...
mitsu_chick941 wrote:1UZFE wrote:i love u chuna.....
is dat wedding bells?!
kurpal_v2 wrote:rollingstock wrote:Post yuh pic, then we can clarify if your husband is warranted in his action or if he needs a St. Ann's visit.
Your standards have raisin bro.
1UZFE wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:1UZFE wrote:i love u chuna.....
is dat wedding bells?!
Havent heard from u ina while darling...How have u been??
Jus to let u no soilder always salutes first ting in d morning.
jetta wrote:I have been married for two years. My husband and I are always fighting in the mornings when I am supposed to be up and getting ready for work. It is at that time that my husband is feeling horny. I work hard and I prefer to have sex at nights before I sleep. But even when I try to compromise and have sex with my husband at nights, he wants it early in the morning. And this is causing a fuss. Even when my husband ejaculates, he is still hard and wants more.
One day, I almost crashed the car because he refused to take me to work unless I had sex with him because that morning he was not going to work. I took the keys and got into the car and drove out and almost hit another vehicle. I stopped the car, turned around, gave my husband what he wanted, and he took me to work late. When I got to work, I had to lie about getting to work late.
We do not have children. The doctor told my husband that he has a low sperm count. He told him what to do to build up the sperm count, which includes not having sex regularly. But he is not listening. I would like to have a child.
Apart from my husband being very greedy for sex, he is a good man. I try to meet his needs. He asked me one day if I would prefer for him to go to another woman when he feels for sex. I would rather die than see that happen, but it's not easy meeting his sexual needs.
jetta wrote:My problem is that after being alone for some years l am now in a relationship with a man who l have known for many years as a friend. Before we got together, and at the beginning of our relationship, things were going well. In less than five months of the relationship, this man changed so much that I no longer wish to be with him and have told him so and why.
He does not say much now, but he feels that I am 'spoilt' and being 'picky' and he is offended and angry when I say anything about his behaviour. He is a sociable man with many friends and family. He mixes well and gets on with my family and friends. At the same time, he is quiet and private. He works hard and no two days are the same. His children are grown and the last relationships he had before me ended because he was cheated on. He is not all bad, but his change in behaviour towards our relationship belittles the good things that he does.
I am a mature woman and I have had long-term relationships. My children are grown and I am independent and I am a professional. I am not asking or looking for any more than we had in the early stages of our relationship. He was considerate and there was communication. He took me out and we would go walking. He would send me messages by text and he treated me with respect. Now, I feel I am being taken for granted. He has me now, so he no longer makes any effort.
I have asked if he has any problems or changed his mind about us and he says that he is contented and that he loves me. I explained how I feel and that I do not see any benefit in us being together as it is now all one-sided. I suggested perhaps we spend too much time together (we live together) but he said no and he does not want to change anything. The biggest problem l have with him is that he no longer communicates with me. He no longer says when he is going to work or going out or when to expect him.
Sex has gone from several times a week to once every other month on average. He does not take me out like before and if he does invite me out, it is an hour before he goes through the door. I find his whole attitude deceiving and disrespectful. On different occasions I have told him how I felt and given examples of his change in behaviour.
Now I find myself getting angry and arguing with him. I do not like this behaviour in me. I don't discuss anything socially with him anymore and I no longer have sex (since December) with him as it is only when he decides. He will question me but cannot answer the same questions when I ask.
At times I feel that I hate him, not just because things have not worked out, but because he won't admit our relationship is not working and move on.
What do I do?
AdamB wrote:History repeats itself, many use existing poetry and songs to express their feelings. So maybe OP is just like many other ppl.
Now what would happen when you have a child and have to get up early to prepare breakfast and get the child ready for school. Who going to handle his stories then?
Or maybe on huzzie on tuner all night...or maybe this is his way to not get OP pregnant...
jetta wrote:Marriage should be forever but in today's world I think people get married for the wrong reasons, which makes it almost impossible for the marriage to last.
If people are in love and get married, it could last, but I would recommend to anyone to get some marriage counselling before entering into marriage. Sometimes this counselling will help them realise whether they should enter into a union.
Sometimes, because of a person's upbringing, they end up getting married to the first person they meet, and later on find that they have nothing in common.
Sometimes people get married to have sex because they are afraid to get pregnant and have children out of wedlock.
Sometimes marriage get so frustrating that one has no alternative but to leave the union. It would be such a lovely word if everyone could know, beforehand, if they are suited for each other. I could go on and on but one has to decide what is best for him/her.
Should a woman who is being abused, emotionally or physically, remain in a marriage?
Should a person who has no romance in their marriage and feels like she is only there to be his maid, or to have sex with him, remain in that marriage?
Should a woman whose husband can only talk to her when he has his hands in her pants remain in that marriage?