The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread

Postby pioneer » November 4th, 2013, 9:02 pm

kaylex wrote:I am in love:: Indira Sagewan Ali and the chick reading results on tv6..
well blow me down

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » November 4th, 2013, 9:02 pm

rfari wrote:Current gorn. Wha.really.going on jed??? First meh internet gorn fritz, meh gate mashup now dis. Wha chubble jed

pnm coming back to power what u expect? the whole country gone fall apart. kidnappings, home invasion, midnight bandit, all coming right back.

Postby redmanjp » November 4th, 2013, 9:04 pm

SBStt call it- PNM

Postby Greypatch » November 4th, 2013, 9:04 pm

The PP is now 4 nil in elections.

Bago
Chag West
Local
St Joseph

Postby pete » November 4th, 2013, 9:04 pm

Sbs called it for pnm

Postby rfari » November 4th, 2013, 9:05 pm

rocknrolla wrote:
rfari wrote:Current gorn. Wha.really.going on jed??? First meh internet gorn fritz, meh gate mashup now dis. Wha chubble jed

pnm coming back to power what u expect? the whole country gone fall apart. kidnappings, home invasion, midnight bandit, all coming right back.

Srs ting yes. Zr and dem boy was right

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 4th, 2013, 9:06 pm

CALL GENERAL NAO

Postby pete » November 4th, 2013, 9:07 pm

That and God face..

Postby pioneer » November 4th, 2013, 9:08 pm

pioneer wrote:I really do outdo myself...just came up with this without realising...

Kams gonna get the 4th on the 4th.

Postby Greypatch » November 4th, 2013, 9:09 pm

PP needs a revamp along with a leader.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 4th, 2013, 9:10 pm

dead man in play whe 2mw or 36.....

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » November 4th, 2013, 9:10 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:CALL GENERAL NAO

allow me to officially state i support Kamla in not calling a general now.

ilp, dna, somebody get ur act together in time for general.. pls
Last edited by rocknrolla on November 4th, 2013, 9:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Habit7 » November 4th, 2013, 9:11 pm

PNM dont have much to celebrate, they should have beaten UNC by a clearer margin.

UNC's tribal "dont split the vote" campaign worked, but if they had picked a better candidate they might have won.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 4th, 2013, 9:13 pm

The people are highly disillusioned with the leadership of this country and the last 4 elections have shown it. The last time I saw such disenchantment with a govt was back in 2010, when Patos was too overconfident and paid for it.

Make no mistake. The PP/UNC already lost the next election. ILP is a drop in the bucket. COP is dead. MSJ/DNA/XXX is a big joke and mamaguile.

PNM will rise from the ashes like the proverbial phoenix. I hope Mr Rowley is ready and able.

Postby shogun » November 4th, 2013, 9:14 pm

Ent?

A properly vetted and qualified candidate, would have won it for sure.

Postby Greypatch » November 4th, 2013, 9:14 pm

The failure of the PP is the gain of the PNM

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » November 4th, 2013, 9:15 pm

Samson Nanton just tweeted PNM won...

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » November 4th, 2013, 9:16 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:The people are highly disillusioned with the leadership of this country and the last 4 elections have shown it. The last time I saw such disenchantment with a govt was back in 2010, when Patos was too overconfident and paid for it.

Make no mistake. The PP/UNC already lost the next election. ILP is a drop in the bucket. COP is dead. MSJ/DNA/XXX is a big joke and mamaguile.

PNM will rise from the ashes like the proverbial phoenix. I hope Mr Rowley is ready and able.

if pnm win the general.. im moving.

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » November 4th, 2013, 9:18 pm

Typical unc got more votes than we expected

Postby pioneer » November 4th, 2013, 9:18 pm

So wha time crime watch showin tomorrow?

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » November 4th, 2013, 9:18 pm

CNC just confirmed PNM won...confirmed by the EBC.

ok bedtime folks..life goes on!

Postby redmanjp » November 4th, 2013, 9:19 pm

PNM wins thanks to ILP

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 4th, 2013, 9:20 pm

rocknrolla wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:The people are highly disillusioned with the leadership of this country and the last 4 elections have shown it. The last time I saw such disenchantment with a govt was back in 2010, when Patos was too overconfident and paid for it.

organize yuh visa one time.

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » November 4th, 2013, 9:21 pm

Lol lmao ilp officially attains cop status

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » November 4th, 2013, 9:22 pm

Crime Watch going to investigate claims of voter padding in the Bi-election..... sorry, Bye-election.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » November 4th, 2013, 9:23 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
rocknrolla wrote:

organize yuh visa one time.

steups... the pp real screw up a good chance boy.

Postby pete » November 4th, 2013, 9:23 pm

Jack really wasting money boy :lol:

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 4th, 2013, 9:25 pm

pete wrote:Jack really wasting money boy :lol:

Last edited by VexXx Dogg on November 4th, 2013, 9:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pioneer » November 4th, 2013, 9:25 pm

Youth Arm...operate

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 4th, 2013, 9:26 pm

rocknrolla wrote:

I suggest you cancel your trinituner account in protest