Re: Woman chopped, shot to death by 4 men in front of childr

Postby nemisis » November 1st, 2013, 6:47 am

Crackpot wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Believe !

Nope...we will rise :roll:

We have a 100 day crime plan :|
it have no crime, you know how long 100 days gone.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 1st, 2013, 8:42 am

why kill somebody who owe you money?

Then you never getting that money again.

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 1st, 2013, 2:16 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:why kill somebody who owe you money?

yh, but all d others who owe would pay up fass fass

LovinDiva

Postby LovinDiva » November 1st, 2013, 3:41 pm

Forget about what this woman did. In front of her kids. Lord please help these kids, please.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 1st, 2013, 4:08 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:

yh, but all d others who owe would pay up fass fass

Criminal alert..quoted for evidence.

Postby pioneer » November 2nd, 2013, 12:54 am

Street cred...when the other guntas hear how brutal you deal wid she...they will pay up and be afraid of you.

Trinidad doesn't really have much brutal killings

Postby Bizzare » November 2nd, 2013, 10:48 am

my ex barber get dealt in similar manner for similar reasons [so i heard]

Postby joker » November 2nd, 2013, 12:23 pm

wen they start to duck you delay ...

you need to make a statement

however you start with them , threaten ,then go @ their family ... they will pay unless they give you a cheque that "bounce"... then end them and their generation ....

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 2nd, 2013, 12:30 pm

Bizzare wrote:my ex barber get dealt in similar manner for similar reasons [so i heard]

You used to get haircut on farfan st?

skl

Postby skl » November 2nd, 2013, 12:33 pm

Dont worry Ian Alleyne and Om Lalla on the case !!!

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 2nd, 2013, 12:42 pm

doh forget sgt alexander

Postby Bizzare » November 2nd, 2013, 1:14 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Bizzare wrote:my ex barber get dealt in similar manner for similar reasons [so i heard]

You used to get haircut on farfan st?

yea him

Postby pioneer » November 2nd, 2013, 2:47 pm

Amazing all de sad stories people does have when they wanna borrow morney, when they get it they happy like ass.

Time to pay they duckin.

Kill them all.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 2nd, 2013, 2:49 pm

former police Junior Khan aka wang u was she man,all ah dem was in the same chupidness,no remorse

TUNER POPO

Postby TUNER POPO » November 2nd, 2013, 9:53 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:former police Junior Khan aka wang u was she man,all ah dem was in the same chupidness,no remorse

TUNER POPO wrote:these guntress are monsters too,why beat up?

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » November 4th, 2013, 8:07 am

bluefete wrote:I smell an assassination squad there!

sounds more to me like societal terrorism. no objective but to spread fear and a statement of defiance of the National Security Minister's crime initiatives.

or maybe she horn a gangster and he fix she.