Sale at bmobile

Re: Sale at bmobile

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 3rd, 2013, 10:21 pm

ebfields wrote:U can get a new phone at postpaid price every 6 months at bmobile once u have a postpaid account.

which is still very expensive....no deal price at all....

Postby Ted_v2 » August 3rd, 2013, 11:21 pm

Get some wood and use smoke signals

Jonathan_337

Postby Jonathan_337 » August 3rd, 2013, 11:27 pm

ZeroOne wrote:thats an effective advertising technique though

The existence of this thread and the rush of people at outlets definitely show its effective.

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » August 13th, 2013, 10:47 am

Looks like a reduced price

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » August 16th, 2013, 4:19 pm

Effective yes. Used their live support to find out about the i9250... yesterday they said there was stock at whatever branches they listed. Today for good measure I decided to try the live help again just to see and the person (different CSR) said that promotion was all sold out.

:S

arimagwfc

Postby arimagwfc » August 20th, 2013, 7:57 am

What allyuh think...sale or not??lol
1376999829066.jpg

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » August 20th, 2013, 8:26 am

Not...

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » August 20th, 2013, 9:01 am

Waste of time.

Postby K74T » August 20th, 2013, 9:07 am

MISHI wrote:Waste of time.

X100

DionYorker

Postby DionYorker » August 20th, 2013, 9:24 am

K74T wrote:
MISHI wrote:Waste of time.

X100

X10 exp 1000

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » September 25th, 2013, 7:09 am

how much for a blu 5.3 in bmobile????and any saleeeeeee???lol

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 25th, 2013, 7:13 am

iamblessed wrote:how much for a blu 5.3 in bmobile????and any saleeeeeee???lol

Buy a good phone nah, dem blu fone is utter sheit

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » October 3rd, 2013, 1:20 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
iamblessed wrote:how much for a blu 5.3 in bmobile????and any saleeeeeee???lol

Buy a good phone nah, dem blu fone is utter sheit
yeah boy i realize...i got 1 n it real slow and is real problems...got back my refund yes.....lol

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » October 31st, 2013, 10:44 am

droppa

Postby droppa » October 31st, 2013, 11:02 am

$2990 for a 16Gb on a 2yr contract @ $375 per mth....

intelMAX

Postby intelMAX » October 31st, 2013, 1:35 pm

^ Do you know whats included in the $375 mth. package ?

Postby pete » October 31st, 2013, 2:23 pm

I can't imagine paying $375/month to use a Galaxy Y nuh..

2WNBoost

Postby 2WNBoost » October 31st, 2013, 2:37 pm

2959TTD (458USD) for a 16GB iPhone 5
no thanks

649USD for a 16GB iPhone 5s
http://store.apple.com/us/buy-iphone/iphone5s

Plus the regular 4G plans look better
http://www.bmobile.co.tt/plans/4g-postpaid-data-plans/

Postby S_2NR » October 31st, 2013, 3:37 pm

Bmobile have no shame

rramharry

Postby rramharry » October 31st, 2013, 5:15 pm

I heard that TSTT will unlock your bmobile iPhone for a fee.

Anyone ever did this? What is the fee?

Postby M_2NR » October 31st, 2013, 5:20 pm

rramharry wrote:I heard that TSTT will unlock your bmobile iPhone for a fee.

Anyone ever did this? What is the fee?

https://modblog101.wordpress.com/2013/0 ... obiletstt/

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » October 31st, 2013, 5:31 pm

Just curious , how much yall willing to spend to get. Bmobile phone unlocked ? Because if i get through with a deal most likely its gonna cost above $500 but this would be to bypass contracts etc

Postby ismithx » October 31st, 2013, 5:57 pm

LOL. android so much better, once you have root you can unlock. and most popular android phones can unlock. iPhone is uneconomical ppl thing

rramharry

Postby rramharry » October 31st, 2013, 6:25 pm

iDynamic wrote:Just curious , how much yall willing to spend to get. Bmobile phone unlocked ? Because if i get through with a deal most likely its gonna cost above $500 but this would be to bypass contracts etc

bMobile agent on their Live Chat said they would unlock it for between TT$100 - 200 and I should visit one of their stores to get it done. I asked in the context of keeping my current plan and traveling to a country where they have no roaming partners.

Postby pioneer » October 31st, 2013, 6:29 pm

My bmobile 5 came unlocked

Postby M_2NR » October 31st, 2013, 6:53 pm

First batch was. Rest weren't

Postby pioneer » October 31st, 2013, 8:24 pm

First batch crew checkin in

2WNBoost

Postby 2WNBoost » October 31st, 2013, 9:36 pm

rramharry wrote:
iDynamic wrote:Just curious , how much yall willing to spend to get. Bmobile phone unlocked ? Because if i get through with a deal most likely its gonna cost above $500 but this would be to bypass contracts etc

bMobile agent on their Live Chat said they would unlock it for between TT$100 - 200 and I should visit one of their stores to get it done. I asked in the context of keeping my current plan and traveling to a country where they have no roaming partners.

Refer to C21 on Page 26
https://tatt.org.tt/Portals/0/documents/Generic%20Concession%20Document.pdf

rramharry

Postby rramharry » October 31st, 2013, 10:46 pm

2WNBoost wrote:
rramharry wrote:

Refer to C21 on Page 26
https://tatt.org.tt/Portals/0/documents/Generic%20Concession%20Document.pdf

The term of my contract is not up as yet so they are not obligated to unlock for free.

I would like to get the iPhone 5 unlocked while continuing with my current contract which they indicated they would do for a fee so wanted to know if anyone ever did this before.

droppa

Postby droppa » November 1st, 2013, 7:00 am

why unlock?? i not gonna travel soon, and the only good red thing is a dollar, have a digi fone and green data is far better/faster......