stev wrote:bump for episode 2 of season 4.
u guys watching tonight?
wonder if anybody goin and dead tonight.
st7 wrote:the two daughters dred...them acting real good!
Rainman wrote:From the looks of it a main character may die in the next episode. Things just a bit too crazy -
Carol killing people
Glen have the super aids
Hershell trying to make tea and not protecting himself from the super aids
Close call in the woods with Michonne and Daryl, means that they won't be able to get the meds from the vet.
My predictions are the same as before; that Glen is gonna die but i also think Carol could die. Would really suck to take Hershell out now.
c@ri$$@ wrote:Rainman wrote:From the looks of it a main character may die in the next episode. Things just a bit too crazy -
Carol killing people
Glen have the super aids
Hershell trying to make tea and not protecting himself from the super aids
Close call in the woods with Michonne and Daryl, means that they won't be able to get the meds from the vet.
My predictions are the same as before; that Glen is gonna die but i also think Carol could die. Would really suck to take Hershell out now.
I think Hershell going to die soon. Glen and Sasha will recover from the virus but Hershell system will b too old and weak to handle it. D indian doctor will survive though. The tea will cure him.
Rainman wrote:I can see Glen surviving....MAYBE, but carol is a good candidate to get bumped off plot wise.
Rainman wrote:Rainman wrote:I can see Glen surviving....MAYBE, but carol is a good candidate to get bumped off plot wise.
HA! Called it muthafcukas!!
ABA Trading LTD wrote:only started watching this a few days ago
now starting season 2 lol
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Allyuh taking it easy. Suppose rick son or daryll dead? Wha yuh go do?