innovative audio wrote:I guh post some pics tomorrow
Spitfir3 wrote:jop it an puh some croamz and yuh have a car dat harda dan life jus like the forteen
pannies will be soaked
benz & bimmer men haffi fall back
konartis wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:jop it an puh some croamz and yuh have a car dat harda dan life jus like the forteen
pannies will be soaked
benz & bimmer men haffi fall back
I really hope this is sarcasm
ruffrider27 wrote:^^ seeing PRND21 non cvt transmission ?
innovative audio wrote:ruffrider27 wrote:^^ seeing PRND21 non cvt transmission ?
It is a cvt transmission
eurotuner wrote:Saw 3 in the space of one week, A red, black and white one looks like it has aftermarket wheels.
jose123 wrote:Niceeeee. Improvement on the old Bluebird Sylphy, major improvement! Big trunk for the sub! Have to do away with that stock deck. Some Chinese manufacturer must have the faceplate for a nice double din deck to go there.
Maybe my nx car?
innovative audio wrote:I drove it and it is a cvt transmission, I will put pics up in a while
Rory Phoulorie wrote:Nothing new for Nissan these days. Ugly and cheap looking.
wheel whores wrote:
jose123 wrote:B14 look a like? Where?
Climate Control (Dual Zone)
A/C
turbo_monkey wrote:the handbrakes close to the left passenger? shud've been on the right