who sells bose??

Skuld

Re: who sells bose??

Postby Skuld » October 27th, 2013, 11:10 am

X2 wrote:Most of those companies dont even make products that compete with Bose...

Lol. Stay in your cave, bro.

X2 wrote:Dais like a man bad talking you for buying a Toyota and Not a Maybach cuz he think Maybach is better...but he never even drive or see one.

I don't know you but apparently, you think you know my Home Cinema equipment. After all, men who would rather not own a Bose system are rocking "Sharp". Lul, amirite?

8172 posts of this crap? Please explain how you survived here so long.
Last edited by Skuld on October 27th, 2013, 11:32 am, edited 3 times in total.

Postby RASC » October 27th, 2013, 11:17 am

Audiophile snobs are the worst kind of snobs. Geez an Ages People.

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 27th, 2013, 11:21 am

RASC wrote:Audiophile snobs are the worst kind of snobs. Geez an Ages People.

Es true :lol:

Postby X2 » October 27th, 2013, 6:25 pm

Skuld wrote:
X2 wrote:Most of those companies dont even make products that compete with Bose...

X2 wrote:Dais like a man bad talking you for buying a Toyota and Not a Maybach cuz he think Maybach is better...but he never even drive or see one.

I don't know you but apparently, you think you know my Home Cinema equipment. After all, men who would rather not own a Bose system are rocking "Sharp". Lul, amirite?

Probably because i can read and don't pull info from my colon.

Lol... please tell us more about your bess setup... did you piece it together to jam gangnam style from your ipod ?

Postby Spitfir3 » October 27th, 2013, 7:19 pm

rockin my sony setup an i kool with that :oops:

Skuld

Postby Skuld » October 27th, 2013, 7:19 pm

X2 wrote:
Skuld wrote:

Probably because i can read and don't pull info from my colon.

Lol... please tell us more about your bess setup... did you piece it together to jam gangnam style from your ipod ?

You sound as if I rustled your jimmies there kid, lawl. So firstly I pulled from Google and now it's from my colon? Can't make up your mind, I see. But yeah, you sure can read with your head stuck up your ass which we already determined from your second posting in this thread.

My 'bess' setup? Nah, since when it comes to high-end audio all you know is Bose and Sharp, it's like explaining gravity to a chicken.

My iPod? Was a great little device but sold it when I was about your age.

Postby RASC » October 27th, 2013, 9:42 pm

I like where this thread is going
:MichaelJacksonPopcorn:

drop ho

Postby drop ho » October 27th, 2013, 9:55 pm

Theres the official home theatre thread check it out;-)

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » October 27th, 2013, 10:00 pm

not this sheit again.

Bose= rubbish (for the price you pay)

Postby MG Man » October 27th, 2013, 10:36 pm

dis X2 fella is a real sheathed jed
which tree he fall out from?
He sound like some loser braggin he have ah Ferrari in he garage buh he driven ah ole Honda

Postby pioneer » October 27th, 2013, 11:30 pm

X2 still gettin rile up on chuna?

Damn

Ultimas

Postby Ultimas » October 28th, 2013, 12:06 am

Ru$$ell, Pioneer and others who (passionately) disapprove of Bose, it is simply your opinion. The Bose Corporation doesn't defend there products to the so call audiophiles, but rather let the end user use their ears to make the final decision. If a customer sampled many systems and found Bose to be the solution they're looking for, then why discourage them? I would like to invite Fans, Curious and Haters to come and hear a Demo at any branch.

OP wanted information on who sells Bose in Trinidad that is all.
We're also the dealers for Bang and Olufsen, Beyerdynamics.
These are their numbers
653-4155 \ 628-2931 \ 689-9383

Postby SR » October 28th, 2013, 6:22 am

bose does what it says it can do that simple

olvoGTL

Postby olvoGTL » October 28th, 2013, 6:45 am

I am a Dynaudio and Ohm fan, but so impressed with Soundlink mini that I bought some for this year's Christmas gifts. 901 series IV driven with >250W RMS are also impressive.... not much else in between... except for space savers.

olvoGTL

Postby olvoGTL » October 28th, 2013, 7:58 am

... and their noise cancelling headphones are in a class of their own. I tried many others... none comes close.

Postby shogun » October 28th, 2013, 8:06 am

And what's even funnier is a lot of them have terrible taste in music anyway.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » October 28th, 2013, 8:44 am

X2 wrote:
Skuld wrote:
X2 wrote:. Bose has niche market products

I'd love to see what all the bandwagon bose haters have in their collection...

big uglyass Sharp with the flashing speakers from Courts

Not a Bose hater but B&W, Beyerdynamic, Audio Technica, AKG, Audeze, Dynaudio, Marantz, Meridian, (just to name a few) all offer far superior products to Bose and are all well-known amongst audiophiles.

Bose sheep won't be able to afford those anyway, so they're better off sticking to their 'bess' brand.

Rotfl...hear the names this man calling....google isn't your friend yunno...

Most of those companies dont even make products that compete with Bose and ya'll calling people sheep ? Lol...naaa-aaa-ahhhhh....

Dais like a man bad talking you for buying a Toyota and Not a Maybach cuz he think Maybach is better...but he never even drive or see one.

Lol@ flashing speakers

Padna...Why you even bothering.
If they're uninformed its because they want to be.
Last edited by Mr. Red Sleeper on October 28th, 2013, 9:53 am, edited 1 time in total.

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » October 28th, 2013, 8:53 am

shogun wrote:

Lol wut? So you expect everyone to have the same taste in music ? Lol

Postby MG Man » October 28th, 2013, 9:10 am

lord fadda
is iPhone vs Samsung all over again :-/

Postby X2 » October 28th, 2013, 9:21 am

I ent riled up.... if I were... I'd start posting pictures of my game room... instead... I'm posting this from the toilet.... so i can match the quality of the contributors. Since pulling info from Google for an informed discussion is akin to pulling it from one's rectum... or as you might call it....totie parking.

Your knee jerk reaction, poor comprehension and inability to state facts or even formulate a reasonable argument had me mistake you for an Apple fanboy....my bad...but its good too see troll accounts are still popular !

*retires to the bat-cave*

Postby shogun » October 28th, 2013, 9:37 am

ru$$ell wrote:
shogun wrote:

Oh crap!... garden breached by shrapnel...

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » October 28th, 2013, 10:38 am

shogun wrote:
ru$$ell wrote:
shogun wrote:

Oh crap!... garden breached by shrapnel...

Highly unlikely

Postby Sky » October 28th, 2013, 11:44 am

One question and bout 5 fight start dey yes...

Postby pioneer » October 28th, 2013, 11:48 am

Anytime I see a DJ using Beats headphones I chuckle.

Skuld

Postby Skuld » October 28th, 2013, 12:57 pm

X2 wrote:I'm posting this from the toilet.... so i can match the quality of the contributors.

So that explains your crap posts. We get it.

X2 wrote:Your knee jerk reaction, poor comprehension and inability to state facts or even formulate a reasonable argument had me mistake you for an Apple fanboy....my bad...

There's no point to stating facts when you've proven yourself to be an idiot by claiming this bullsh*t:

With absolutely no backup to your claim, when in fact they compete directly in several product lines with the overpriced, overhyped Bose. Also, funny that you bring up fanboyism when clearly you come across as a Bose fanboy. Do us all a favour and take a page from Ultimas' book and the higher-than-average level of maturity and knowledge he displays with his posts. You just might get your point across, if your posts have any.

X2 wrote:...but its good too see troll accounts are still popular !

Lol @ trolling. Do you see me going after others in this thread who actually prefer the sound of Bose to more premium brands? I clearly stated in my previous posts that I'm not a Bose hater and even mentioned that the Wave Radio was one of the most popular tabletop radios available today; but I don't expect you to understand since you obviously fail at reading comprehension.
Last edited by Skuld on October 28th, 2013, 7:31 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Ultimas

Postby Ultimas » October 28th, 2013, 1:13 pm

I recommend locking this thread...

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » October 28th, 2013, 1:15 pm

all that beat up over speakers :/

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » October 28th, 2013, 1:17 pm

Ultimas wrote:I recommend locking this thread...

i dont recommend bose :lol: :lol:

Postby 16 cycles » October 28th, 2013, 1:18 pm

lossless format gonna be used as 'sauce'?

Postby shogun » October 28th, 2013, 1:33 pm

Sky wrote:One question and bout 5 fight start dey yes...