saxman642 wrote:GTcruzer wrote:Mr. Officer in the marked Mazda6 escorting the truck train on the south bound tonight, I have no problem with you keeping pace on the right lane with the trucks on the left as you're attempting to avoid reckless overtaking of the train (& control traffic speed @80kph in the process). However, mashing brakes to match their speed causes a very dangerous ripple effect that you are clearly unaware of. Especially in a long line of traffic that came about as a result of you speed controlling.
They were doing that since Piarco lights....![]()
GTcruzer wrote:saxman642 wrote:GTcruzer wrote:Mr. Officer in the marked Mazda6 escorting the truck train on the south bound tonight, I have no problem with you keeping pace on the right lane with the trucks on the left as you're attempting to avoid reckless overtaking of the train (& control traffic speed @80kph in the process). However, mashing brakes to match their speed causes a very dangerous ripple effect that you are clearly unaware of. Especially in a long line of traffic that came about as a result of you speed controlling.
I eh know nah. I met up the train on the hill by the children hospital site in Couva. From Price Plaza to there, no kinda traffic to talk bout so I thought they came out from Couva. I turned off by Lara Stadium & they were still going.
saxman642 wrote:GTcruzer wrote:saxman642 wrote:GTcruzer wrote:Mr. Officer in the marked Mazda6 escorting the truck train on the south bound tonight, I have no problem with you keeping pace on the right lane with the trucks on the left as you're attempting to avoid reckless overtaking of the train (& control traffic speed @80kph in the process). However, mashing brakes to match their speed causes a very dangerous ripple effect that you are clearly unaware of. Especially in a long line of traffic that came about as a result of you speed controlling.
I eh know nah. I met up the train on the hill by the children hospital site in Couva. From Price Plaza to there, no kinda traffic to talk bout so I thought they came out from Couva. I turned off by Lara Stadium & they were still going.
Confirm from my snapshot if is the same vehicles...
This looking like a Mazda 6 to me...
wagon r wrote:the one with 25 in 5 should be put on tv with a sheet of all the plate numbers....start to shame some of them.
Ayanz wrote:i hope that i dont get make out on this thread lol
turbo_monkey wrote:i dont know how men does have belly to be darting in and out of traffic at breakneck speeds, when in the split of a second , the man in front cud mash brakes and is game over..
cjsplayboy wrote:turbo_monkey wrote:i dont know how men does have belly to be darting in and out of traffic at breakneck speeds, when in the split of a second , the man in front cud mash brakes and is game over..
game not over for them
all they have to do it drop the keys back for the owner and say "yea d boss yuh car park up in d station"
DVSTT wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:curious, so if on the 0.00000000000000000000000000001 chance they were responding, where would you like them to go hunting for a park before they did their duty?
and btw, wrong thread.
lmakaveli wrote:wagonrunner wrote:curious, so if on the 0.00000000000000000000000000001 chance they were responding, where would you like them to go hunting for a park before they did their duty?
and btw, wrong thread.
responding to wat? a leg an thigh wit fries?? dey were rite inside d place buyin lunch jus like me. an i doh tink it parked there by itself so my guess wud be an 'idiot driver' did that
lmakaveli wrote:wagonrunner wrote:curious, so if on the 0.00000000000000000000000000001 chance they were responding, where would you like them to go hunting for a park before they did their duty?
and btw, wrong thread.
responding to wat? a leg an thigh wit fries?? dey were rite inside d place buyin lunch jus like me. an i doh tink it parked there by itself so my guess wud be an 'idiot driver' did that