blacklight wrote:If anyone is having trouble signing in! I by passed the waiting in line option for bbm by tapping on next quickly as you enter the email and then tapping on next quickly on the following screen!
blacklight wrote:I did it twice on two phones last night. Keep on tapping next quickly; as the next page come up keep on tapping next.
RASC wrote:blacklight wrote:I did it twice on two phones last night. Keep on tapping next quickly; as the next page come up keep on tapping next.
No option for "next" comes up. Instead you see an option for " I got the email" or "back" if you want to edit your email.
honda hoe wrote:Installed.. This is what bbm fanboys does be rating up? Steups. Whatsapp ftw
S_2NR wrote:That same ex gf could text or call you without whatsapp. You can block people on whatsapp also.
Soooo whats the problem again?
S_2NR wrote:But ent if somebody have yu number they have u in their contacts on their phone and can text u anyway?
What's the difference?
S_2NR wrote:But ent if somebody have yu number they have u in their contacts on their phone and can text u anyway?
What's the difference?
honda hoe wrote:Seems like all u fellas complaining about the lack of privacy on whatsapp need to grow some balls and stop having women dictate yuh pace
Jonathan_337 wrote:honda hoe wrote:Seems like all u fellas complaining about the lack of privacy on whatsapp need to grow some balls and stop having women dictate yuh paceI personally like it a bit more cause of :
the no last seens
The way it's slightly a social network with with all the status updates and all that.
Pin sharing is a bit easier for when you meet people
But that's just me. I'll use both. Dunno why ppl beating up over it so much