MG Man wrote:Yuh preparin yuh angus for afterward too right
Hook wrote:Movie then burger lime? MG, you really know how to make a guy happy inno
JoKeR1980 wrote:Tuesday cheap movie night
kurpal_v2 wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:Tuesday cheap movie night
Yuh ducking sweat tew orwha? I tell them I have "midterms"
richardg1976 wrote:Would asking for beers too be pushing it?
MG Man wrote:Anybody else thought it was bloody awesome?
!!!!!!!!!!!
Hook wrote:I waited by the burger man for you, MG...I waited for you...I waited...for...you...
MG Man wrote:lol ent
and the boobies
MG Man wrote:You guys didn't go to the guy in St Augustine???
He really told me nobody showed up
I took in the 8:15 on Wednesday in MT PoS, along with Zodiaque, Razkal and TRD12
Saw some of the rally drivers there too
I think xoutlaw and his missus were at the 5:00 on Wednesday
Probably gonna take my dad to see it this sunday
MG Man wrote:lemme know....might join ya (if u not takin the missus out on a date)
MG Man wrote:lol ent
and the boobies
MG Man wrote:You guys didn't go to the guy in St Augustine???
He really told me nobody showed up
I took in the 8:15 on Wednesday in MT PoS, along with Zodiaque, Razkal and TRD12
Saw some of the rally drivers there too
I think xoutlaw and his missus were at the 5:00 on Wednesday
Probably gonna take my dad to see it this sunday
Rallyfignis wrote:Bredrin tell me yuh hadda brush up on yuh German before going...no subtitles in Movietowne...
MG Man wrote:that's not an issue
the scenes in german are so well done, you understand what's going on