rfari wrote:Mesut bring hope to the hopeless. Best purchase ever made in the epl. Ever!
sharkman121 wrote:alyuh is closet forkin gunners fans awa? i call shenanigans on this ched. All d time arsenal ketchin dey nennen and considering 4th place a trophy, now arsenal fans come crawling out a all d crevice and hole as they 1st place after 8 games?
Meen kno whose you d only gunners fan i know on this forum is christopher wallace or williams or whaever he name is.
sharkman121 wrote:nah i jess totin cuz ize d only Liverpool fan on d forum
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Mesut bring hope to the hopeless. Best purchase ever made in the epl. Ever!
Hoss![]()
Glad fuh the youth doh, he get to jump out and save a crippled league.
sharkman121 wrote:alyuh is closet forkin gunners fans awa? i call shenanigans on this ched. All d time arsenal ketchin dey nennen and considering 4th place a trophy, now arsenal fans come crawling out a all d crevice and hole as they 1st place after 8 games?
Meen kno whose you d only gunners fan i know on this forum is christopher wallace or williams or whaever he name is.
Mr Midas wrote:Well well well look ah arsenal thread yes. Where allyuh was all the time?
jattsrobby wrote:no we just came out celebrating after becoming the only team to play an entire season unbeaten, and man u could suck on that......
jattsrobby wrote:Go FC Bayern Munchen German Giants.......
dean_spleen09 wrote:jattsrobby wrote:no we just came out celebrating after becoming the only team to play an entire season unbeaten, and man u could suck on that......jattsrobby wrote:Go FC Bayern Munchen German Giants.......
posting.php?mode=quote&f=4&p=5651648
Sun Sep 18, 2011 7:30 am
bandwagonist much ?
JoKeR1980 wrote:if you want to talk to yuhself yeah sure
BrotherHood wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:if you want to talk to yuhself yeah sure
rishi18 wrote:lol theres a fb page already? well look ting, yea plenty haters all over. But truth be told AFC dont have plenty bandwagonists like other clubs do.