The GOOGLE | ANDROID Thread

rocknrolla

Re: The GOOGLE | ANDROID Thread

Postby rocknrolla » October 20th, 2013, 2:43 pm

my droid 4 is 4.3 and it's perfect for me. size is great. and the extra slideout keyboard working on spreadheets and other destop office tasks are a breeze. no problems with phone since day one.

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » October 21st, 2013, 3:31 pm

bbm for android re-released.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bbm

BBM Roll Out Details:
Download BBM – the easiest way is to visit BBM.com from your Android or iPhone browser*
Once you install the app, open it, and enter your email address to hold your spot in line
We will email you as soon as you reach the front of the line and can start using BBM

http://blogs.blackberry.com/2013/10/bbm ... ne-launch/

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 21st, 2013, 3:59 pm

hadda wait in line, thats gonna be a long wait

Postby nervewrecker » October 21st, 2013, 5:17 pm

says a blackberry with my username already exists, please provide a new username. WTF?

Postby Ted_v2 » October 21st, 2013, 5:28 pm

Well. Use a new user name

Postby nervewrecker » October 21st, 2013, 5:39 pm

It asking for email
uploadfromtaptalk1382391948802.jpg

Postby Ted_v2 » October 21st, 2013, 5:59 pm

Use another email

snypaz

Postby snypaz » October 21st, 2013, 6:07 pm

Works fine on the Kindle Fire HD 8.9

Postby Morpheus » October 21st, 2013, 6:18 pm

Here goes........

Jonathan_337

Postby Jonathan_337 » October 21st, 2013, 6:19 pm

Working pretty good so far. Time to sell my z10. If anyone is interested :lol:

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » October 21st, 2013, 6:22 pm

Not compatible on Nexus 7 Image

Postby Morpheus » October 21st, 2013, 6:23 pm

Morpheus wrote:Here goes........

Eenside on the S4. Finally. Got all my contacts back via BlackberryID. :cool::cool::cool::cool::cool:

J453

Postby J453 » October 21st, 2013, 6:30 pm

Allyuh men had to be on dat waiting list long time jed. Guess I have a few more days to wait...

Postby nervewrecker » October 21st, 2013, 6:33 pm

I aint even get a damn confirmation that I got unto the waiting list. *sigh*

Postby S_2NR » October 21st, 2013, 6:47 pm

It working nice. Really smooth. Will run for a while and see if to lock off whatsapp

CBharath

Postby CBharath » October 21st, 2013, 6:50 pm

Runnig it on my nexus 7. Not bad

Postby Morpheus » October 21st, 2013, 6:52 pm

I think I got thru in a few mins due to easy verification via my Blackberry ID account. All my contacts are back due the the online backup. So I on dey.

No waiting on email for me 8-)8-)

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » October 21st, 2013, 6:53 pm

WOKING bessssss used my old blackberry ID time to test out

Kronik

Postby Kronik » October 21st, 2013, 6:53 pm

I didn't get nothing about a waiting list, I just use the email and password I create when the leaked one come out and got through, have my pin and everything

risley93

Postby risley93 » October 21st, 2013, 7:06 pm

hi guys.. so i finally rooted my infuse 4g.. now whats the best rom to put?? and help is welcomed

CBharath

Postby CBharath » October 21st, 2013, 7:08 pm

It's OK just another way to talk to ppl

snypaz

Postby snypaz » October 21st, 2013, 7:16 pm

If you're not able to get it via the Appstore, Try side loading it. It'll work. Not sure how long the line is though.

Postby Ted_v2 » October 21st, 2013, 7:25 pm

i got it sideloaded on my tab, wasnt the proper version so had some flaws, not going to be installing it tho.

Postby Trini Hookah » October 21st, 2013, 7:57 pm

It wukkin Bess. Da wheelbarrow user is a bess darkie from St. Joseph yes, according to BBM.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » October 21st, 2013, 8:00 pm

7A670A23
*begs bbm frens

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » October 21st, 2013, 8:19 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:It wukkin Bess. Da wheelbarrow user is a bess darkie from St. Joseph yes, according to BBM.

Only ah few hours and the bbm lies start back...
I issa dougla eh...

Postby stev » October 21st, 2013, 10:03 pm

blacklight

Postby blacklight » October 21st, 2013, 10:17 pm

If anyone is having trouble signing in! I by passed the waiting in line option for bbm by tapping on next quickly as you enter the email and then tapping on next quickly on the following screen!

Kronik

Postby Kronik » October 21st, 2013, 10:22 pm

Service is being bombarded currently, expect connection issues for a 24hrs

Jonathan_337

Postby Jonathan_337 » October 21st, 2013, 10:23 pm

Mine works rel good though :lol: no issues at all.