X2 wrote:We need a Taco Bell damnit....
The pizza place coming to the Trincity area... dunno if any other branches....
pete wrote:X2 wrote:We need a Taco Bell damnit....
There's a mexican place on Ariapita, ever tried it? Been meaning to for a while.
eurotuner wrote:other stuff on they're menu.
Death-Row wrote:america wants to kill us with their crap food now, another waste of time place
X2 wrote:We need a Taco Bell damnit....
nick639 wrote:-Roach- wrote:Jus came back from here... There were ALOT of people on opening day... Wouldnt advise anyone to go during the weekend if you coming from far distance... If you do decide to come make sure and reach early... Opening Hours - Monday - Thursday: 10am - 9pm, Friday - Sunday: 10am - 10pm...
http://www.chuckecheese.com.tt
https://www.facebook.com/ChuckECheesesTT
It better than how playdium was? And I seeing 4$ a token dey
K74T wrote:Lol it's obvious you should wait a couple weeks for the never see come see crew to die down then go.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:crazychinee wrote:Was in the papers a few weeks ago law firm was advertising for the trademark
This.
alot of businesses quietly come here and ppl doh realize it...good eye Chinee de Cray...
. Yea long john's was bestRonaldo95163 wrote:Why this interesting people anyways???
da place is fuh lil chirren
I find they should bring back Long John's...that used to rel cut when it had just came out
Hdmivision wrote:Wow chuck e cheese in trinidad... Smh and stupid trinidadians flucking there like the old saying goes," never see come see" chuck e cheese isn't all that big in the US but I'm sure it will be the best thing in the world here! SMH
flucking
flucking