pitbulls wrote:this is two of my good friends that were involved in this accident , cant say how it happened but all reports say bad drive thus far
Op said he saw smoke.teems1 wrote:Aren't you supposed to leave them in the wreck?. If you don't know what you're doing you can cause more harm to them trying to get them out of the vehicle?
teems1 wrote:Aren't you supposed to leave them in the wreck?. If you don't know what you're doing you can cause more harm to them trying to get them out of the vehicle?
S_2NR wrote:teems1 wrote:Aren't you supposed to leave them in the wreck?. If you don't know what you're doing you can cause more harm to them trying to get them out of the vehicle?
Yea thought so too. I would have just called the emergency services.
teems1 wrote:S_2NR wrote:teems1 wrote:Aren't you supposed to leave them in the wreck?. If you don't know what you're doing you can cause more harm to them trying to get them out of the vehicle?
Yea thought so too. I would have just called the emergency services.
yup. especially since he thought the guys neck was damaged.
stev wrote:cause of accident = speeding
should have died in the crash.....why d hell u driving like that on that nation's road?
Morpheus wrote:stev wrote:cause of accident = speeding
should have died in the crash.....why d hell u driving like that on that nation's road?
Don't be a kant. De man survive and you saying he should have died? Steups...
stev wrote:Morpheus wrote:stev wrote:cause of accident = speeding
Don't be a kant. De man survive and you saying he should have died? Steups...
yeh...i am a kant....everyone knows that.
if u wanna speed on public roads.......then u shud die...a horrible death.