Re: When was the last time you....

Postby speedist » September 27th, 2013, 6:38 pm

Take a pipe laying contract huh?

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » September 27th, 2013, 6:47 pm

Lololol never pay for things u can get for free pal.

all4lee

Postby all4lee » September 27th, 2013, 7:00 pm

When was the last gunsmoke wrote sum with sense?

GRIM

Postby GRIM » September 27th, 2013, 7:06 pm

IDK seeing that he has 108 posts I'd say never... :lol:

gunsmoke wrote:Lololol never pay for things u can get for free pal.

:| :| ...You must be young...ent no such thing as a free pu55y

speedist

Postby speedist » September 27th, 2013, 7:23 pm

^ Ent. Free sex more expensive than sex for money eh.

When last yuh went on the avenue and eat 6 doubles after liming?

Postby joker » September 27th, 2013, 8:11 pm

Wen I realized gunsmoke fingers his.buttam over hook and devrat.......
When last you eat cocrico?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » September 27th, 2013, 8:15 pm

speedist wrote:^ Ent. Free sex more expensive than sex for money eh.

When last yuh went on the avenue and eat 6 doubles after liming?

Nah nuh on the avenue, went up chagaramas and lime and eat 4 doubles there

When lass you and yuh fada went ah doubles eating contest and he eat 32 normel while u still struggling on 17???

(Dow worry it was good doubles in kelly village caroni opposite the primary school , near the doctor house)

Postby maj. tom » September 27th, 2013, 8:30 pm

yuh joking. 17?!! you eat that standing up? I could only eat 4 doubles before feeling full and ready to throw up.

when last you putting on a t-shirt in the morning in a rush and push your head through the sleeve rather than the neck?

speedist

Postby speedist » September 27th, 2013, 10:23 pm

Last week.

When last yuh went to work only to realise yuh jersey on backwards?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » September 28th, 2013, 5:36 am

maj. tom wrote:yuh joking. 17?!! you eat that standing up? I could only eat 4 doubles before feeling full and ready to throw up.

Yea standing up, doubles nice and hot so it does go down good, had to drink 3 can coke after, I never eat so much doubles ever again .. cuz whole Saturday we didn't eat, so Sunday morning come we were hungry like dogs lol

@speedist

Not to work but I went to a meeting with my shirt backwards. ...... they all laughed while I was clueless

When lass yuh see a bess ting, and right as u about to engage tactics the bf pull up?

Postby Ted_v2 » September 28th, 2013, 7:43 am

Almost every time.

When last you fart while driving?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » September 28th, 2013, 8:05 am

thelem wrote:All the time.

When last u fart while sleeping.

I .....I ..dont know :-|

When lass yuh fart and it clear out all occupants of the house?

risley93

Postby risley93 » September 28th, 2013, 8:09 am

Long time ago...was one of those rum farts...lol..

When is d last time u lye down on yuh bed...d fan blowin..and yuh leggon ah fart and d fan blow it right ba k at yuh..

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » September 28th, 2013, 9:13 am

risley93 wrote:Long time ago...was one of those rum farts...lol..

When is d last time u lye down on yuh bed...d fan blowin..and yuh leggon ah fart and d fan blow it right ba k at yuh..

ROFL @ "was one of those rum farts" :lol:

When was the last time you had to stop & ask a stranger for directions?

speedist

Postby speedist » September 28th, 2013, 9:16 am

Wednesday, and it was the silent but deadly type.

When last yuh wake up a morning brisk on yuh way to work then say "fuq it, road trip time"?

nestor

Postby nestor » September 28th, 2013, 9:31 am

gunsmoke wrote:never.

When last you beat out hook moda like a b13 workinf taxi point -sando

Gentlemen let's keep this clean, "gunsmoke" please apologise to hook.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 28th, 2013, 9:33 am

Never
When last time yuh take a dump,wipe and forget you have on long sleeve shirt ,and yuh see $hit get on sleeve wile washing hands.
You forget to pull up the sleeves.

speedist

Postby speedist » September 28th, 2013, 9:59 am

Never. I take my shirt off. srs ting.

When last yuh went beach and nearly get sting by a jellyfish in yuh battam?

Postby Hook » September 28th, 2013, 10:40 am

Never. I doh mess with jellyfish. Especially in meh battam.

When was d last time yuh forget yuh house keys inside and had to breeze out with yuh dog while yuh waiting on the spare?

speedist

Postby speedist » September 28th, 2013, 11:09 am

Last year around january.

When last yuh went west mall and suddenly feel rell broke?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 28th, 2013, 12:35 pm

Nah never
When last time your bank put a hold on account on a weekend ,month end

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 28th, 2013, 12:52 pm

Last year. Was a long weeken too.

Wen last yuh spent a night without yuh wife and kids and couldn't sleep for nuthin

Postby Hook » September 28th, 2013, 12:56 pm

:lol: that's when I get my best sleep

when was d last time yuh had chocolate chip cookies and a cup of coffee for lunch cuz yuh feelin' too lazy to cook or leave d house?

all4lee

Postby all4lee » September 28th, 2013, 3:07 pm

Lastnite... I went KFC about 11pm n ppl feel d chicken gonna finish so dey started pushin....
When last your gf callin u n not gettin you n when she do get on to you she jus got vex an hang up

speedist

Postby speedist » September 28th, 2013, 3:59 pm

Almost always. Except when she finally get tru, she does blow me up insisting I bulling sumting else. :?

When last yuh walk from st. augustine to san juan?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 28th, 2013, 4:18 pm

Never,only long walk around the savannah
When last time yuh change car oil,filter
Filter so hard to come out,yuh take a screwdriver punch it ,then turn it and say to yuh self next time I going by the mechanic ,with oil all over the place.

Postby Hook » September 28th, 2013, 4:35 pm

hahahahahaha...about a year ago

When was d last time yuh start to chat up a smallie and then yuh exit d convo real fast when yuh see she have a mouth full of yellow teeth?

twisstted

Postby twisstted » September 28th, 2013, 4:44 pm

Never!!!

When was d last time u doin sit ups an fart loud in d gym!!!

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 28th, 2013, 5:03 pm

Hook wrote:hahahahahaha...about a year ago

When was d last time yuh start to chat up a smallie and then yuh exit d convo real fast when yuh see she have a mouth full of yellow teeth?

Teeth was break up not yellow
When last time yuh get a bj from a girl with braces and tongue ring,tip toe and see stars.

twisstted wrote:Never!!!

When was d last time u doin sit ups an fart loud in d gym!!!

Never ,fart loud in a elevator with a co worker ,and a manger walk in ,I walk out ,let she get blame ,she say the man watch she and move up he nose. :lol: :lol:

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » September 28th, 2013, 6:38 pm

Braces & a tongue ring!? Never.

When last you saw a really good deal on here?