Possible return of Nissan Sentra to T&T

Postby Team Loco » September 26th, 2013, 10:09 am

pretty soon you will be able to go to neal and massey and buy an actual new sentra. no longer will you have to face the foreign used market. 5 are here for testing and pretty soon i heard a full stock will arrive. a friend of mines already has one. pics shows aftermarket rims. but i think the original are 16s

Last edited by Team Loco on November 5th, 2013, 10:31 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: the return of the Nissan Sentra to T&T

Postby pioneer » September 26th, 2013, 10:19 am

B16? :o

Postby dougla_boy » September 26th, 2013, 10:20 am

looks good tho...........b14 price will drop?!?!?!

speedist

Postby speedist » September 26th, 2013, 10:21 am

noice.

Postby K74T » September 26th, 2013, 10:26 am

My PH body is ready.

Postby Team Loco » September 26th, 2013, 10:26 am

b17 sentra

Postby pioneer » September 26th, 2013, 10:28 am

Can someone photoshop the pic plz

I need to see how a white one would look in, double G5 tint, 4 steelies, some bullet holes, broken fenders and a sticker on the back in rasta colors saying JUDGEMENT

Want to know what I working with here.

Postby Ted_v2 » September 26th, 2013, 10:30 am

Will look so hard slammed with some 20" normelll

wa this one running? sr/qg/ga/qr?

Postby Team Loco » September 26th, 2013, 10:32 am

pioneer wrote:Can someone photoshop the pic plz

I need to see how a white one would look in, double G5 tint, 4 steelies, some bullet holes, broken fenders and a sticker on the back in rasta colors saying JUDGEMENT

give it a mth or two and you may see it in real

Postby Monk BANzai » September 26th, 2013, 10:33 am

oh goarr behave nah!!!

but are those wheels OEM or after market?....looks good if it is....and idea on price?

Postby 1UZFE » September 26th, 2013, 10:33 am

Bamboo men is goin to be pleased... More Nissan parts to sell....

Postby AllTrac » September 26th, 2013, 10:36 am

K74T wrote:My PH body is ready.

HAHAHAHAHAHA :lol: :lol:

Postby foss » September 26th, 2013, 10:39 am

looking good....

I always liked the American sentras

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 26th, 2013, 10:39 am

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » September 26th, 2013, 10:42 am

HE IS BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Les Bain » September 26th, 2013, 10:44 am

Saw one yesterday. Looking good with the DRL's and ting.

Postby Spitfir3 » September 26th, 2013, 10:44 am

most important does it come with the d bright bright hid in the fogs cuz it have men who cyah be rollin with headlights on dem thing is for fgts

Postby Team Loco » September 26th, 2013, 10:48 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

oh goarr behave nah!!!

but are those wheels OEM or after market?....looks good if it is....and idea on price?

after market. the oems are nice though

tdavies

Postby tdavies » September 26th, 2013, 10:48 am

dougla_boy wrote:looks good tho...........b14 price will drop?!?!?!

NEVVVVVVVAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!

i hope this is for real though!!!!

tdavies

Postby tdavies » September 26th, 2013, 10:56 am

Postby pioneer » September 26th, 2013, 11:00 am

End of 2014 for sure

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » September 26th, 2013, 11:03 am

I like the look.

robbie4774

Postby robbie4774 » September 26th, 2013, 11:09 am

saw it on the port, not really impressed, plus the price will be over inflated as usual from the compny, similar to the slyphy, 230,000.00 as opposed to 120,000 same darn car!

kerry1293

Postby kerry1293 » September 26th, 2013, 11:29 am

It's called the Nissan Sylphy in Japan so foreign used ones will arrive under that name!!!

tdavies

Postby tdavies » September 26th, 2013, 11:31 am

robbie4774 wrote:saw it on the port, not really impressed, plus the price will be over inflated as usual from the compny, similar to the slyphy, 230,000.00 as opposed to 120,000 same darn car!

pal thats the price of all new cars
if you cant afford it, buy a foreign used

corolla is like 200
elantra is like 200 for the good package
this will make a good contender

Postby pioneer » September 26th, 2013, 11:39 am

It was meant to replace the tiida and hideous versa

Pricing should be in that range and it will destroy the competition

Postby Trini Hookah » September 26th, 2013, 11:57 am

sound boy 64 wrote:Will look so hard slammed with some 20" normelll

wa this one running? sr/qg/ga/qr?

Why would you expect them to put a 12+ year old GA in this...

Postby dougla_boy » September 26th, 2013, 12:23 pm

raj logic/10

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » September 26th, 2013, 12:23 pm

ooooooooooooooooooooooo i like it!