penal guntas

Re: penal guntas

Postby pioneer » September 20th, 2013, 8:36 pm

facts>fiction

How come pearce write he own biography and made his own fan page as a "public figure"?

war kinda ting is dat?

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2013, 8:44 pm

pioneer wrote:facts>fiction

How come pearce write he own biography and made his own fan page as a "public figure"?

war kinda ting is dat?

Wining like a pickaxe again.
Failure playing pnm race card so try to start something with pnm abroad.
I dont follow it and wouldn't knw about pearce robinson so feel free to share some cool stories about ur experiences with pnm abroad..

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2013, 9:09 pm

Jed. Ollur fellas all over the place. One tryna sell me cat in bag, one.gorn and jink rum and the other. Meem even knw.

Lemme give ollur a length cus like ollur struggling
January 2012. Tha elections. Calcutta ship.

Thank me later

Postby pioneer » September 20th, 2013, 9:43 pm

Here you trying to discredit the work of a UWI lecturer who conducted independent research based on facts and actual events, and published them for the world to read.

My question is, who are you?

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2013, 9:46 pm

pioneer wrote:Here you trying to discredit the work of a UWI lecturer who conducted independent research based on facts and actual events, and published them for the world to read.

My question is, who are you?

rfari.

Postby pioneer » September 20th, 2013, 9:54 pm

Nobody then

I think you all afraid ILP is gaining ground on traditional PNM territory.

4 weeks back beetham residents said it themselves, PNM has done nothing for them.

Eem vendors on de streets of POS all saying Jack is de man. They all say they will never vote PNM again and Jack is the onliest man who cares about this country.

See allyuh men rock back in allyuh a/c office and house wrap up behind ah keyboard and dunno bout reality.

Allyuh doh walk de streets I does walk
Allyuh doh talk de talk I does talk
Allyuh doh see what I does see
Allyuh doh listen to de tings I does hear

Stay dey and feel PNM will ever see power again. This whole Jack/Kamla split is a perfectly calculated political move to get rid of the PNM. ILP is going to capture the majority of the urban vote along the east/west corridor.

Who want to vote PNM will stay dey an eat dirt and live in chit forever (as they have been doing).

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2013, 10:01 pm

Tldr

I read the poem in the middle tho

Postby Habit7 » September 20th, 2013, 11:43 pm

Is pioneer trolling or trying to make an actual point?

I hope this is not like the time he claimed he was racially insulted by a fellow public servant, then in another thread deny that he works in the public service. :?

Postby pioneer » September 21st, 2013, 2:50 am

Habit7 wrote:Is pioneer trolling or trying to make an actual point?

I hope this is not like the time he claimed he was racially insulted by a fellow public servant, then in another thread deny that he works in the public service. :?

You can be working in the public service without being a "public servant"

Postby pioneer » September 21st, 2013, 2:51 am

Oh yeah and that racist no longer works by us, he get push out long time.

#missionaccomplished

Postby Ted_v2 » September 21st, 2013, 6:19 am

Bodow?

Postby rfari » September 21st, 2013, 6:56 am

Sb, i hope u looking on and seeing how unc ppl are misinformed. U still a yute. So u have time to open ur mind

Postby zoom rader » September 21st, 2013, 7:01 am

pioneer wrote:Here rfari and habit7, go read up on ollor racist party history.

Is only small morney

But the knowledge gained is priceless.

http://bookstore.iuniverse.com/Products ... 11964.aspx

http://bookstore.iuniverse.com/Products ... obago.aspx

http://bookstore.iuniverse.com/Products ... ILDEO.aspx

Pios did I not tell you have to have these things approved my pnm to be true. When you provide fact and testimonials , rfari and habit7 gonna try to insult you , discredit the authors and they going to check your spelling and grammar errors.

Postby joker » September 21st, 2013, 8:37 am

Pnm mentality prevails every where
1379770811384.jpg

Postby Habit7 » September 21st, 2013, 9:07 am

Is only small morney

The first book is about racism within the British colonial gov't
The second book is about racism with T&T both the gov't and opposition
The third book is about how insular Capildeo was and how T&T would have been much different if he governed T&T instead of Dr. Williams.

What point are you trying to make exactly?

joker wrote:Pnm mentality prevails every where

I guess you have never been to a major airport in the US?

Postby joker » September 21st, 2013, 9:22 am

Dat is not in an airport....

Postby pioneer » September 21st, 2013, 10:02 am

Habit7 wrote:

Is only small morney

The first book is about racism within the British colonial gov't
The second book is about racism with T&T both the gov't and opposition
The third book is about how insular Capildeo was and how T&T would have been much different if he governed T&T instead of Dr. Williams.

What point are you trying to make exactly?

joker wrote:Pnm mentality prevails every where

I guess you have never been to a major airport in the US?

Have you read them?

Postby rfari » September 21st, 2013, 10:11 am

Pios. U even have the books? If so spoon pic of the isbn code if hard copy, security certs if ebook

Postby Habit7 » September 21st, 2013, 1:04 pm

joker wrote:Dat is not in an airport....

neither is sleeping on the ground while travelling is PNM mentality.

Postby joker » September 21st, 2013, 1:44 pm

Go in sealots and tell me wat u see

Postby Habit7 » September 21st, 2013, 1:49 pm

It is sad while riding on one of the most advanced ferries in the world, the one thing you will attribute to the government is a man sleeping on floor.

Postby pioneer » September 21st, 2013, 3:15 pm

rfari wrote:Pios. U even have the books? If so spoon pic of the isbn code if hard copy, security certs if ebook

Read them already via uwi libray along with eric speech

In my day didn't have ebook

I urge you to read them though

Postby Habit7 » September 21st, 2013, 5:05 pm

I wonder if you read them because even one chapter that deals with Dr. Williams it poses him as an integrationist fighting against racists.

The Politics of Racist Hegemony in Trinidad and Tobago, p108-109

Postby eliteauto » September 21st, 2013, 5:11 pm

and that DLP agenda continues today as seen in the Gov't and the postings of some here who were fed such tripe by their parents

Postby zoom rader » September 21st, 2013, 5:18 pm

Once a document is approved by pnm it is the gospel truth just like the local media that prints mis truths. Meanwhile testimonials from living older persons that saw the events in the past is all untrue because ppl will know that Pnm is racist.
Anything written by trin indo authors that proves the pnm is racist is quickly discredited by pnm. In 5 to 10 years from now Calcutta ship statement will be known as a lie and never happened.

Postby eliteauto » September 21st, 2013, 5:29 pm

because the living older person couldn't possibly have an agenda right? Let's say hypothetically there was a rabid anti-PNM user on these forums whose parents were foundation members of the PNM but when George Chambers was appointed PM and they were slighted they turned anti-PNM and claimed it was because of racism, they then fed that bile to their mixed-breed son who now posts said bile on the forum, should we believe that?

Postby zoom rader » September 21st, 2013, 5:34 pm

eliteauto wrote:because the living older person couldn't possibly have an agenda right? Let's say hypothetically there was a rabid anti-PNM user on these forums whose parents were foundation members of the PNM but when George Chambers was appointed PM and they were slighted they turned anti-PNM and claimed it was because of racism, they then fed that bile to their mixed-breed son who now posts said bile on the forum, should we believe that?

kamal Mohammed never recovered from the racist attacks from his own party.
Try speaking to chacha nah bai.
Would you believe him, he's in his 80s and living history.

Postby pioneer » September 21st, 2013, 6:00 pm

Habit7 you left out the part where williams attacked hindus

Postby eliteauto » September 21st, 2013, 6:02 pm

zr chacha's family has moved on you know that, maybe he should too

Postby joker » September 21st, 2013, 6:43 pm

The stigma or african ppl being pnm really amazes me, however...pnm was the worst during the sightings of giant african snails ....cuz its african.