penal guntas

Re: penal guntas

Postby joker » September 18th, 2013, 4:30 pm

Lol..I is joker. Hoss. I joking .....it is all in good fun ...entertainment...but my first name is SERIOUS.

Postby zoom rader » September 18th, 2013, 4:36 pm

rfari wrote:if i was a type ah fella eh zr. i would coat ur post so that u couldna backpedal when u performing fellatio on that 9mil ruger.

buh meem go do that.

Real bad men duh brag about fire power

Postby rfari » September 18th, 2013, 4:36 pm

Zr racial virus prolly geh cured now i sure

Postby zoom rader » September 18th, 2013, 4:45 pm

rfari wrote:Zr racial virus prolly geh cured now i sure

Nothing to do racial virus bro. Just how it have guntas it have back-ah-dey injuns who feel dey bad and bumping gum. One night in a cell and dey wish dey listened to dey nanaa and nanee

speedist

Postby speedist » September 18th, 2013, 4:48 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:leave it up to tuners to take a thread about pelting bottle and make it about politics and race :lol: :lol:

You obviously wasn't here for the "tree gets hit by lightning/Hook vs Gx7 confrontation". :lol:

Postby joker » September 18th, 2013, 4:58 pm

Me...I iz not a badman...but I could sen badman by allyuh...and is.favours I.granting..
..u want pics of mutilations ??? In trini..

Within 3 mths ...zoom rader?

Postby zoom rader » September 18th, 2013, 5:21 pm

joker wrote:Me...I iz not a badman...but I could sen badman by allyuh...and is.favours I.granting..
..u want pics of mutilations ??? In trini..

Within 3 mths ...zoom rader?

Sure post you pics,

Postby joker » September 18th, 2013, 5:39 pm

I mutilated a chicken ahahaaahaha
1379544187689.jpg

Postby pioneer » September 18th, 2013, 7:58 pm

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2013, 6:24 am

rfari wrote:Zr racial virus prolly geh cured now i sure

Nothing to do racial virus bro. Just how it have guntas it have back-ah-dey injuns who feel dey bad and bumping gum. One night in a cell and dey wish dey listened to dey nanaa and nanee

Nah tht i tlking bout

Postby Sky » September 19th, 2013, 7:00 am

See what happens when ZR holds back for a couple weeks?
He explodes in a magnificent display of racism in a ched.
I'm gonna talk to some old people and proof check all you said in this thread about the past though.

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2013, 8:46 am

Sky wrote:See what happens when ZR holds back for a couple weeks?
He explodes in a magnificent display of racism in a ched.
I'm gonna talk to some old people and proof check all you said in this thread about the past though.

it is all down to history and facts about indos that lived in st james. You need to speak to the older folks that are over 70 yrs and still living in st james to get the facts
The same applies to the French creoles that used to live in belmont . Dont forget at one time a large number of Portuguese also live in st james and they too migrated.
During the pnm back power movement in late 1960s and early 1970s trini lost a large number of local whites aswell.
These are some of the history that ppl don't like to speak about and when you do speak about it you are branded as a racist .
Remember that st james was known as Peru lands estate where a large number of madras indians lived and worked. Only a few Peru's remain to this day in st james.

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2013, 9:02 am

What exactly to the pnm do to chase these ppl?

Postby Habit7 » September 19th, 2013, 9:43 am

There are still many Indo-Trinidadians that live in St. James. They choose not to bask in the fact that they like you who boasts that "I lived in a peaceful once all indo area." They are not insular as you are but have become a part of their surrounding community and have adopted culture that is not of their own while giving to the culture in Hosay and Divali celebrations. The input of East Indians into St. James was due to indentured labour where St. James was an arrival point before their destination to the cane fields, but with the end of that it is obvious that the output would be greater than the input.

Port of Spain as a whole has suffered a population decline, and it wasnt because somebody "run dem" it is because there has been improved services and infrastructure outside of Port of Spain, people willingly leave. In addition, emigration also played a role in St. James just as anywhere.
So when St. James residents Carol and Robert Maraj out of their interracial marriage made a little dougla girl called Onika, decided to migrate to NY, where he became abusive and violent and almost killed his wife, it still resulted in hip hop artist Nicki Minaj who demonstrates that Trinis are not as racist as you are.

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2013, 10:28 am

^^^ You lack knowledge of local indo trini history
1. St James did not exist when Indos arrived , It was call Peru Lands estate.
2. Peru Land Estate (St James) was an Indo barracks and sugar plantation, that's why indos lived there.
3. Peru Lands Estate (st james) was not an arrival point to other cane fields, it was Nelson Island, Cedros and San Fernando all by boat because trains did exist at that time.
4. dougla or doogala existed before Nicki Minaj, because the indos that live there was of Tamil origin ( Mardas, Dravidian or plan ole black indian ) Tamil Indos were called Dougla by mostly northern Indos. doogala is the hindi word used to describe Tamils of mixed race . Tamils are consider a mixed race by northern indos. Nicki Minaj late in the dance as you are about trini indo history
Last edited by zoom rader on September 19th, 2013, 10:34 am, edited 4 times in total.

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2013, 10:28 am

run yuh ball zr :lol:

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2013, 10:33 am

so basically zr has a problem with the mixing of ethnicities and chooses to blame pnm for it. jokey yes
edit: zr. when i thought that you couldnt stoop any lower, u always surprise me. why did you change what u originally posted. let ppl see you in ur true colours man. you're a very misinformed and disingenuous person. srs.
Last edited by rfari on September 19th, 2013, 10:45 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2013, 10:41 am

rfari wrote:so basically zr has a problem with the mixing of ethnicities and chooses to blame pnm for it. jokey yes

think about it you an injun living in St james in the 1950s and PNM just came into power, what are your chances in getting a job with the then PNM government. It ant have no cane fields to work in POS the only work you can do small odd jobs. Will the PNM provide for you at that time. How would make out as an injun living in POS now that white man gone.
Country Indos can survive cause they can plant food crops, what can you plant in St james.
PNM made sure and saw about beetham and Laventille at that time because they needed the votes from small islanders, u an indo in POS you had to suck salt under PNM
Last edited by zoom rader on September 19th, 2013, 10:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2013, 10:47 am

rfari wrote:so basically zr has a problem with the mixing of ethnicities and chooses to blame pnm for it. jokey yes

think about it you an injun living in St james in the 1950s and PNM just came into power, what are your chances in getting a job with the then PNM government. It ant have no cane fields to work in POS the only work you can do small odd jobs. Will the PNM provide for you at that time. How would make out as an injun living in POS now that white man gone.

just like the rest of indos at that time zr. in anycase u a nastiness scn. meem really have much to tell u again nah.

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2013, 10:50 am

rfari wrote:

just like the rest of indos at that time zr. in anycase u a nastiness scn. meem really have much to tell u again nah.

The rest of indos survive because they worked in cane fields as an Indo in POS under PNM you had to suck salt. ppl Like you dont want to face the facts

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2013, 10:55 am

rfari wrote:

The rest of indos survive because they worked in cane fields as an Indo in POS under PNM you had to suck salt. ppl Like you dont want to face the facts

so all indos were cane cutters by ur logic then? pos, s grande, chaguanas, sando. with pnm in power at time i dont see what different it would make to if an indo lived in pos or elsewhere. because according to ur theory they will all suffer

them scare tactics not holding water zr. u could fool few, not most

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2013, 11:00 am

rfari wrote:

so all indos were cane cutters by ur logic then? pos, s grande, chaguanas, sando. with pnm in power at time i dont see what different it would make to if an indo lived in pos or elsewhere. because according to ur theory they will all suffer

It have no cane feilds in POS or land to plant bodiee for an indo to survive. Which PNM government going to give them work. Those that stayed survived by opening small business .

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2013, 11:08 am

rfari wrote:

It have no cane feilds in POS or land to plant bodiee for an indo to survive. Which PNM government going to give them work. Those that stayed survived by opening small business .

:lol: :lol: :lol: theefhead to the highest degree. pnm eh giving any indian any wuk so they leave pos. understand the movement of people within trinidad and in particular, the capital to have a better appreciation for the reasons.

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2013, 11:12 am

^^^ To this day PNM still ant giving injun wuk (unless you can give party funds vis road paving). How much cecep injun contractors it had under PNM?

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2013, 11:16 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^ To this day PNM still ant giving injun wuk (unless you can give party funds vis road paving). How much cecep injun contractors it had under PNM?

once u qualified, u get the job. that's how it used to be. not like know.
and as for cepep contractors, tell me how many indo cepep contractors applied for projects...same goes for how many indos applied to join the ttps and the defence force.

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2013, 11:18 am

rfari wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ To this day PNM still ant giving injun wuk (unless you can give party funds vis road paving). How much cecep injun contractors it had under PNM?

and as for cepep contractors, tell me how many indo cepep contractors applied for projects...same goes for how many indos applied to join the ttps and the defence force.

How many ppl knew about the secret cecep program?

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 19th, 2013, 11:23 am

Ummm I made more money under the PNM who vs the pp and I'm pretty sure my penis is average sized.

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2013, 11:24 am

rfari wrote:

How many ppl knew about the secret cecep program?

tell us what sat told you about the secret cepep program. go on. im listening

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2013, 11:28 am

^^^ How sat come in this? You listen to sat more that me so you should know.

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2013, 11:29 am

the amount of stupidness that u typing i say that what u hear on his program. cus i doubt u so dotish to come up wid dem thing on ur own