Postby nervewrecker » September 17th, 2013, 6:51 pm

Meanwhile in fyzabad:

brb, getting some tires to burn.

Re: penal guntas

Postby brams112 » September 17th, 2013, 6:53 pm

eyeballz wrote:They should have shot him. :evil:

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Police-car-smashed-protester-charged-224009801.html

A 20-YEAR-OLD Penal man, who allegedly broke the windshield of a police vehicle during a protest in his area, was arrested yesterday.

The suspect, of Smart Avenue, was detained by police during a protest in Lachoos Road.

Police said around 12.40 a.m., the suspect was among a group of residents protesting over poor road conditions, lack of proper drainage and for the refurbishment of a pavilion at Lachoos Road.

The residents had blocked roads with tyres and burning debris, police said.

Officers were called out to the area to quell the protest when the suspect allegedly threw a bottle at a marked police vehicle and smashed the windscreen. Damage to the windscreen is estimated at $9,600.

Sgt Victor, of Penal Police Station, arrested the suspect and charged him with malicious damage to property.

The suspect is expected to appear before a Siparia magistrate today.

So much for a windscreen?them men eh know about the bamboo or what,that windscreen could ah fix before the court case even call for 8gran less :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 17th, 2013, 6:53 pm

joker wrote:AJIT.... MAN HAVE real connections ... top and under

Boyy, meen hadda tell you :lol:

Postby Ted_v2 » September 17th, 2013, 7:37 pm

a lil road in siparia needed paving, by the fire station, I heard thats a 2 mil job.

Postby gastly369 » September 17th, 2013, 8:51 pm

^^ that road like ah jokinboard faddah :|

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 17th, 2013, 10:47 pm

rfari wrote:
pioneer wrote:Let's not even mention what pnm did to st james and belmont

The street names say it all

St James was once an all indo area(Cool lee Town) , now you cant even find a real madrass indo in St James cus PNM ppl run them off.
Belmont was mostly filled with hard working mid class french creole ppl now it filled with PNM guntas and child mothers.

Eck. Wrong. indos in st james sold their homes to migrate to canada to drive bus and mind ppl chirren

Utter rubbish. Indos in St. James migrated because PNM and their supporters called the area Coo**e Town. Go and ask V.S. Naipaul why he had to leave T&T.

Postby rfari » September 17th, 2013, 11:13 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
rfari wrote:

St James was once an all indo area(Cool lee Town) , now you cant even find a real madrass indo in St James cus PNM ppl run them off.
Belmont was mostly filled with hard working mid class french creole ppl now it filled with PNM guntas and child mothers.

Eck. Wrong. indos in st james sold their homes to migrate to canada to drive bus and mind ppl chirren

Utter rubbish. Indos in St. James migrated because PNM and their supporters called the area Coo**e Town. Go and ask V.S. Naipaul why he had to leave T&T.

Bwahahahaaahaa!!!
Ah lawd. CSO doh lie nah
PP supporters...low socioeconomic demographic, central south dweller

Postby zoom rader » September 18th, 2013, 8:21 am

rfari wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
rfari wrote:

Bwahahahaaahaa!!!
Ah lawd. CSO doh lie nah

But rfari the man speaks the truth, St James had mid class indos which were more evolved that the average indos in the 1950s. It not have any pp party at that time bro. St James Indos lived a higher standard of life than any other trinis at that time except the white community. At that time they owned their own homes while pnm ppl had to rent .

Postby rfari » September 18th, 2013, 8:24 am

rfari wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
rfari wrote:

Bwahahahaaahaa!!!
Ah lawd. CSO doh lie nah

But rfari the man speaks the truth, St James had mid class indos which were more evolved that the average indos in the 1950s. It not have any pp party at that time bro. St James Indos lived a higher standard of life than any other trinis at that time except the white community. At that time they owned their own homes while pnm ppl had to rent .

And they sell dey house and move foreign to mind ppl chile and drive taxi because pnm people used to call st james people town? Wha manner of dotishness ollur does bring here bai? U see why ppl does cyar study ollur

Postby zoom rader » September 18th, 2013, 8:45 am

rfari wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
rfari wrote:

Bwahahahaaahaa!!!
Ah lawd. CSO doh lie nah

And they sell dey house and move foreign to mind ppl chile and drive taxi because pnm people used to call st james people town? Wha manner of dotishness ollur does bring here bai? U see why ppl does cyar study ollur

Listen numb nuts, a lot of these Indos that left I happen to know them. Most ended up going to the UK at that time and they went back to school became lawyers, engineers ect ,some did nursing. Most of them are well in their 70s retired and living the best life you could dream about. Some did return but they don't live in st james any longer. In the 1950s when indos left it was to go to school at that time they all went to the England cause they were British, only in 1970s ppl started to go to canada and us. You a small fry so i don't expect you know of these things.

Postby pioneer » September 18th, 2013, 8:54 am

Most ah dem who left own land/apartments/houses in trinidad that guntas renting anyhow.

Them not affected really

Postby zoom rader » September 18th, 2013, 9:00 am

pioneer wrote:Most ah dem who left own land/apartments/houses in trinidad that guntas renting anyhow.

Them not affected really

You see ppl like rfari would not understand this. These ppl left and invested their money back into trinidad because they were born here and refused to be under chains from PNM. Rfari still looking for HDC house to rent
Last edited by zoom rader on September 18th, 2013, 9:01 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 18th, 2013, 9:00 am

Soundwave wrote:after he get out of jail he'll be Kurpal_v3, larger exhaust...

Postby rfari » September 18th, 2013, 9:05 am

pioneer wrote:Most ah dem who left own land/apartments/houses in trinidad that guntas renting anyhow.

Them not affected really

You see ppl like rfari would not understand this. These ppl left and invested their money back into trinidad because they were born here and refused to be under chains from PNM. Rfari still looking for HDC house to rent

Sell dey house to fly out and mind ppl chirren and drive bus in the us and uk because of pnm? :rofl: wha trouble is dis? Dais wha u call progress? Then again is u i talking to.

Postby joker » September 18th, 2013, 9:40 am

Like a certain.anti pnm racist on this topic geh horn by a pnm gunta...or still gettin.......meem not callin names :smile::smile:

Postby rfari » September 18th, 2013, 10:14 am

is zr u talking about dey?

Postby joker » September 18th, 2013, 10:21 am

Still not.callin Zoom Rader name

Postby rfari » September 18th, 2013, 10:37 am

doh worry bout him unno. u see the kind of ppl that he associates with is basically sufferers so that's why his mental is like that. the impression of ppl that is embedded in his mind is all a creation of the personalities that he interacts with most of the times (his 'pnm' tenants living in near squalor in a dirt yard compound. Possibly with earthen drains with a mix of white rice and soap suds weaving in between unplastered brick structures. abandoned latrine to the back). coupled with his dislike for the pnm (no problem with that) he projects these negative stereotypes in his head onto the entire party. right now im unsure if zr is able to differentiate between a random black person and the pnm.

Postby zoom rader » September 18th, 2013, 10:44 am

^^^ real trini afros don't vote pnm bro. Not every afro votes pnm, the ones that I know are well off and refused to be in chains and depending on pnm for anything. Most own their homes. Plus they don't wear their pants on their knees and backside outside and play jungle music

Postby rfari » September 18th, 2013, 10:51 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^ real trini afros don't vote pnm bro. Not every afro votes pnm, the ones that I know are well off and refused to be in chains and depending on pnm for anything. Most own their homes. Plus they don't wear their pants on their knees and backside outside and play jungle music

confirmed. can't differentiate between pnm ppl and random black people.

mukesh, ahm... how about u plaster and paint ur walls for u and ur tenants so tht ollur could uplift ollurself a lil bit. that might help things. scn? make sense?

Postby zoom rader » September 18th, 2013, 11:41 am

^^^ sorry dude it's a board house for pnm tenants, pnm ppl don't appreciate any thing good

Postby rfari » September 18th, 2013, 11:47 am

well that's the sort of ppl that you market urself to. so i guess u like it so. nun wrong wid being a sufferer unno. everybody hadda live. meem go look down on u or anything like that

Postby pioneer » September 18th, 2013, 11:50 am

Keep them usin latrine and charge big money

When they don't pay evict dem an dey 12 chiren

Postby zoom rader » September 18th, 2013, 11:51 am

rfari wrote:well that's the sort of ppl that you market urself to. so i guess u like it so. nun wrong wid being a sufferer unno. everybody hadda live. meem go look down on u or anything like that

I cater for all, the upscale houses have higher classes of ppl renting. As you say pnm ppl had to live to.

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » September 18th, 2013, 11:58 am

i think zr man leave him for a mandingo... i mean pnm.

Postby Habit7 » September 18th, 2013, 12:22 pm

What is jungle music? Is it music coming from a culture that lives in a jungle?
Because Trinidad, Jamaica and India all have jungles.

Anyways, dont mind me, continue with the racial profiling.

Postby rfari » September 18th, 2013, 12:26 pm

rfari wrote:well that's the sort of ppl that you market urself to. so i guess u like it so. nun wrong wid being a sufferer unno. everybody hadda live. meem go look down on u or anything like that

I cater for all, the upscale houses have higher classes of ppl renting. As you say pnm ppl had to live to.

higher class? non-pnm right?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 18th, 2013, 12:40 pm

rfari wrote:

Them not affected really

Sell dey house to fly out and mind ppl chirren and drive bus in the us and uk because of pnm? :rofl: wha trouble is dis? Dais wha u call progress? Then again is u i talking to.

I think you missing the point. St. James was a mostly upscale peaceful quiet community until the PNM forced the people to leave. And before you start to defend your cult let me remind of 2002-2010. The PNM caused many business owners to pack up their family and leave sweet T&T. It is no different to what happened back then. Those who went up to, as you put it, mind ppl chirren and drive bus in the us and uk still are much better off than they would be had they stayed under the PNM.

Your party is the root of our problems.......

:evilbat:

Postby rfari » September 18th, 2013, 12:41 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
rfari wrote:

Them not affected really

I think you missing the point. St. James was a mostly upscale peaceful quiet community until the PNM forced the people to leave. And before you start to defend your cult let me remind of 2002-2010. The PNM caused many business owners to pack up their family and leave sweet T&T. It is no different to what happened back then. Those who went up to, as you put it, mind ppl chirren and drive bus in the us and uk still are much better off than they would be had they stayed under the PNM.

Your party is the root of our problems.......

:evilbat:

exactly what did the pnm do to chase these ppl away?