take a thermometer with you next time. I'd be interested to know what the temp is a nightjoker wrote:i could swear the forest temp. is lower than that!
Chigga wrote:These Canadians in flip flops and shorts at 14C, normal normal.
redmanjp wrote:nervewrecker wrote:For the past few night it has been really humid especially in those back roads by utt in couva.
When I put on the ac to cool inside the cabin water does condensate on all the glasses and I can't see crap outside. Whole glasses, not just part.
weird- i thought AC does ged rid of condensation- unless is on d outside u talking about
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ yeah last year November I walked out of Gatwick it was 12°C and foggy outside by the bus stop and people were just normal with shirt on. I was freezing my tail off cause my jacket was in my suitcase!
speedist wrote:Anyone experiencing scattered showers atm?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ yeah last year November I walked out of Gatwick it was 12°C and foggy outside by the bus stop and people were just normal with shirt on. I was freezing my tail off cause my jacket was in my suitcase!
pioneer wrote:That prolly bothering yuh landscapin dey boy Morpheus