Re: Grand 3 BMW Car Raffle

Postby K74T » December 20th, 2011, 7:19 am

pointless statement

is pointless.

Postby Hook » December 20th, 2011, 8:26 am

Well, since this thread going down pointless road, it's cool story time again folks!

There's this ol' skool 2nr who I see around the workplace infrequently. Quite frankly, the last time I was in a 2nr lime with him might've been abt 4 or 5 yrs back so it's excused that he doesn't remember me, but the pachyderm memory I possess doesn't allow me to forget things too easily...sometimes...

From my first encounter with him since then, I'd realized that he didn't recognize me. 'Twas by the doubles man. He was on my msn msgr before so I knew his real name, where he worked etc. It didn't interest me then and still doesn't, but still, being the friendly mofo that I am, I still said hi anyway.

From since then, in true psycho fashion, I hail him when I see him - simply because I know he doesn't recognize me. Either by his real name or 2nr name. It's actually a tad entertaining to see the look on his face as he returns the salutation, cautiously, as he tries to figure out where we might know each other.

It happened again this morning...yeah, I'm pretty much an arsehole.

Hope u enjoyed the story. Have a gr8 day folks!

Postby rollingstock » December 20th, 2011, 8:41 am

^ yuh jus cold.

btw i have 4 tickets f/s, numbers weren't called in the draw so they've never been used, selling at 1/2 price, need gone soon.

venomz

Postby venomz » December 20th, 2011, 9:23 am

S_2NR wrote:blehh..i rather the 3 series to that X1.

orgly as hell.

i dont like the x6 either...

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 20th, 2011, 2:37 pm

Hook wrote:Well, since this thread going down pointless road, it's cool story time again folks!

There's this ol' skool 2nr who I see around the workplace infrequently. Quite frankly, the last time I was in a 2nr lime with him might've been abt 4 or 5 yrs back so it's excused that he doesn't remember me, but the pachyderm memory I possess doesn't allow me to forget things too easily...sometimes...

From my first encounter with him since then, I'd realized that he didn't recognize me. 'Twas by the doubles man. He was on my msn msgr before so I knew his real name, where he worked etc. It didn't interest me then and still doesn't, but still, being the friendly mofo that I am, I still said hi anyway.

From since then, in true psycho fashion, I hail him when I see him - simply because I know he doesn't recognize me. Either by his real name or 2nr name. It's actually a tad entertaining to see the look on his face as he returns the salutation, cautiously, as he tries to figure out where we might know each other.

not nice but cool story

Postby cinco » December 20th, 2011, 2:49 pm

Hook wrote:Well, since this thread going down pointless road, it's cool story time again folks!

stalker!
im yet to run into you tho

Postby rfari » September 12th, 2013, 5:28 pm

Bump for transparent campaign funding

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 12th, 2013, 6:04 pm

not seeing nlcb approval listed, ie. owners have already been found.

Postby Hook » September 13th, 2013, 12:27 am

cinco wrote:

stalker!
im yet to run into you tho

:lol: you doh know dat