The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Re: Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby cinco » August 30th, 2013, 8:47 am

Dave wrote:Bout time
Ah know some fellas real abuse before it sell and they can't drive either, sorry for new owner

lol i was in the showroom and watching them try to move it to a new spot. After they cut off about 10 times they gave up and pushed it around :lol: :lol:

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » August 30th, 2013, 9:00 am

cinco wrote:
Ah know some fellas real abuse before it sell and they can't drive either, sorry for new owner

lol i was in the showroom and watching them try to move it to a new spot. After they cut off about 10 times they gave up and pushed it around :lol: :lol:

10 times?! Really? Wow.. That kinda sad.

Postby Dave » August 30th, 2013, 9:05 am

cinco wrote:

u wouldn't believe, it was in the showroom self them fellas abuse the car too
it was tiptronic, how the hell they cut off?

Postby cinco » August 30th, 2013, 10:21 am

Dave wrote:
cinco wrote:

the one i saw was black

Postby Dave » August 30th, 2013, 10:25 am

ok, that clutch soft too bad, you could breathe on it and it moves
real men drive hard clutch car! lol

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » August 30th, 2013, 10:44 am

Dave wrote:ok, that clutch soft too bad, you could breathe on it and it moves
real men drive hard clutch car! lol

Hahaha Exactly!

Postby cinco » August 30th, 2013, 10:51 am

i hate the feel of those new clutches the navarra is painful to drive smoothly

Postby *KRONIK* » August 30th, 2013, 10:52 am

Dave wrote:
cinco wrote:

I recall it being tiptronic also...
:-? :-?

Postby gastly369 » August 30th, 2013, 11:30 am

EXODUS wrote:liked it with these rims...

yeh bai CZ

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » August 31st, 2013, 9:47 am

banzai/mg ...look allyuh g63 lunch kit on top gear now.

Postby Monk BANzai » August 31st, 2013, 1:37 pm

^^ lol not me bruh...find that van fugly for its price....though wud say the same for a TWISTED Defender...

just a personal view.....powerful ( i thnk the most powerful in its class?) Van though....

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » August 31st, 2013, 7:24 pm

saw it this week in person, I know it was boxy from pics but damn that thing ugly in real, sounds mean but looks hideous but ppl like it so to each their own

9YDMS

Postby 9YDMS » August 31st, 2013, 10:55 pm

legoRB wrote:Image

Wants so bad! :oops:

old post but is it for sale ?

9YDMS

Postby 9YDMS » August 31st, 2013, 10:56 pm

legoRB wrote:Image

Wants so bad! :oops:

old post but is it for sale ?

johnnysti08

Postby johnnysti08 » September 1st, 2013, 7:19 pm

Saw the black vette today. Looked awesome. Also saw a Evo X FQ-360 on D plates. Sry no pics, driving

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » September 2nd, 2013, 6:04 pm

saw a MB CLA 200 down south earlier today; PCZ 87XX or something so. Was driving so no pics.
Nice car, but from the brief glance, it looks a little too small for my liking.

Postby DVSTT » September 2nd, 2013, 8:06 pm

nemesis

Postby nemesis » September 2nd, 2013, 8:36 pm

tourniquet wrote:saw a MB CLA 200 down south earlier today; PCZ 87XX or something so. Was driving so no pics.
Nice car, but from the brief glance, it looks a little too small for my liking.

Based on the A class and has a lower roof. It should look quite small. Not a bad looking car though.

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » September 3rd, 2013, 4:18 pm

wrong thread DVSTT

prav92

Postby prav92 » September 3rd, 2013, 6:33 pm

i saw pcw 5200 a white cls and it has a brabus sign i didnt get 2 take a pic.....but is it a real brabus?

Victory_Specification

Postby Victory_Specification » September 3rd, 2013, 6:51 pm

so...where the pics of the Aventador? (only reason I keep coming back to this thread)

Yodins

Postby Yodins » September 3rd, 2013, 7:26 pm

DVSTT wrote:Image

that guy has a 3rd gen and a SR20 cortina as well. Just one piece of his colleciton.

prav92

Postby prav92 » September 3rd, 2013, 8:04 pm

911 that passed through..... that sound was amazing !!!!!!
2013-09-01 12.26.16.jpg

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » September 4th, 2013, 4:54 pm

Victory_Specification - lol we are all still waiting...

snypaz

Postby snypaz » September 4th, 2013, 6:29 pm

The person who took the pic initially keeps posting teaser pics on Instagram. Still no proof that it's local. However, From the look of his other pics, He's around alot of high end cars both locally and internationally.

Postby DVSTT » September 6th, 2013, 11:21 am

snypaz wrote:The person who took the pic initially keeps posting teaser pics on Instagram. Still no proof that it's local. However, From the look of his other pics, He's around alot of high end cars both locally and internationally.

post link to his instagram nuh.

Postby DVSTT » September 6th, 2013, 1:44 pm

Spot? Saw it on FB

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » September 6th, 2013, 1:50 pm

SPOT!

Sweet ride...owner drives it quite spirit-fully as well

Postby K74T » September 6th, 2013, 5:34 pm

Might probably be just me, but never really seen any of these around.

Crown Super Deluxe

1378503182290.jpg

Centric

Postby Centric » September 6th, 2013, 6:12 pm

^ My neighbour have one. A PBR...2.0 V6. Nothing much to talk about.