Tyres burning on Beetham Highway eastbound???

[X]~Outlaw

Re: Tyres burning on Beetham Highway eastbound???

Postby [X]~Outlaw » September 5th, 2013, 10:24 am

Then build a wall around Tobago, after they keel dey self out then we could just sanitize the place with napalm and rebuild.

BATTLE ROYALE!!

Postby AllTrac » September 5th, 2013, 10:27 am

[X]~Outlaw wrote:Then build a wall around Tobago,

then punch ah hole at the bottom of tobago :lol:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 5th, 2013, 10:30 am

put them on a boat ride and set it to sail out into the atlantic ocean

marlener

Postby marlener » September 5th, 2013, 10:32 am

RBF and ZR disagree on something,I always thought they had the same mindset.Imagine they are saying that Newsday painting a negative image of the area by printing a picture of granny exposing herself,there was a negative image long before that.So the stoning and burning of items didn`t create a negative image??

Postby tr1ad » September 5th, 2013, 10:35 am

AllTrac wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:move them to Little Tobago.

i agree.

Postby pioneer » September 5th, 2013, 10:42 am

talknahs saying they do not care what newsdays publishes after yesterday

very typical of them, but if somebody mash dey chile toe the whole world has to hear about it

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 5th, 2013, 10:43 am

AllTrac wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:move them to Tobago.

i agree.

Mass migration to Chaguanaswould be cheaper. 8-)

Oleander

Postby Oleander » September 5th, 2013, 10:44 am

Steups... Granny is a perfect example of the down fall of these people. No respect not even for themselves that's why they can never rise above their current status. Why can't the army shoot them? They are dangerous and are actively endangering passers by. Don't move them... REMOVE them.

Postby pioneer » September 5th, 2013, 10:49 am

His parents should go hurl rocks at the beetham

Oh wait no, then ACP Richardson would arrest the parents

Postby MG Man » September 5th, 2013, 10:53 am

if Beethamiters start running toward your car, can you open fire on them and then later claim in court you thought they were zombies?
Would that fly in court?

Postby BrotherHood » September 5th, 2013, 11:26 am

killercow wrote:How long again will the government procrastinate?
We need it now!!!

Watch meh, not all Beethamites is pests eh.

Anyway, dey go be out dey on the east bound Friday(tomorrow).

ravi_kyle

Postby ravi_kyle » September 5th, 2013, 11:30 am

I' being a Racist but looking at the Front page of the Newsday and seeing the damages caused by these Bettham residents..........If this incident what would have happen?...

I think its time the Government put a stop to this sheit and abolish half of these F...ing Human Right laws.....Why Back in the days there was not some much Crime and Violence and the People of the Forces (Police & Army) got alot of RESPECT......That is what these people of the BEETHAM GARDENS are lacking ....................

Postby pioneer » September 5th, 2013, 11:33 am

Establish District 9.

Postby AllTrac » September 5th, 2013, 11:47 am

nah you not racist with a name like ravi_kyle. I eh sure what u is

Postby DFC » September 5th, 2013, 11:54 am

i know things hard for the gaza youths, but they should market themselves like this dude.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » September 5th, 2013, 11:55 am

AllTrac wrote:nah you not racist with a name like ravi_kyle. I eh sure what u is

LOL
Sounds definitely metro though.

ravi_kyle

Postby ravi_kyle » September 5th, 2013, 12:03 pm

Oleander wrote:
AllTrac wrote:nah you not racist with a name like ravi_kyle. I eh sure what u is

LOL
Oleander wrote:

LOL

ravi_kyle

Postby ravi_kyle » September 5th, 2013, 12:04 pm

sorry guys i left out the word.....Not ie....I'm Not a Racist...lol

Postby tr1ad » September 5th, 2013, 12:05 pm

Oleander wrote:

LOL

#selfie

DionYorker

Postby DionYorker » September 5th, 2013, 12:20 pm

man is real sheit in this country...good thing i ha no wuk and ah drunk..... :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2013, 12:20 pm

I want errol fabian to go with his camera and a copy of yesterday's and today's newsday.
Pull a crowd square and tape the reaction for yesterday's front page then today's front page and ask them how they feel seeing that this lil yute's injury was caused by one of their neighbour's selfish and stupidity. How they really feel about that?
I want to know so i'll be damn sure where i stand on this

Postby pioneer » September 5th, 2013, 12:37 pm

Newsday seems to be the only paper with the balls to expose these criminals.

Postby DVSTT » September 5th, 2013, 12:41 pm

pioneer wrote:Newsday seems to be the only paper with the balls to expose these criminals.
Last edited by DVSTT on September 5th, 2013, 7:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2013, 12:46 pm

I wouldnt say so but individuals within have personal agendas which i have little issue with. Imo tanty only playing mad and well have her sense buh whaeva. Hope next time the block geh hot in the beetham that she keeps her cornt inside and persuade others to do the same

Postby pioneer » September 5th, 2013, 12:56 pm

She prolly lookin to make ah big morney off newsday

I really LOL'ed at their reply article

Anyone have a link to newsday's facebook page?

Postby Morpheus » September 5th, 2013, 2:09 pm

What I really amused with is the fact that she and others angry with Newsday for embarrassing her.....

I would be too..........ONLY if Newsday had lifted Granny dress..... she lift her own clothes and vex with Newsday? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

DionYorker

Postby DionYorker » September 5th, 2013, 2:40 pm

Morpheus wrote:What I really amused with is the fact that she and others angry with Newsday for embarrassing her.....

I would be too..........ONLY if Newsday had lifted Granny dress..... she lift her own clothes and vex with Newsday? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Same blasted thing I was saying....and btw wtfrance Keith Rowley, Dohma and all them with a heart dey? The small man have medical bills, was traumatized and he ent do nothing wrong..y the frack they ent say we need justice for him too....Maybe DJ Jill need to interview him..

And for most ppl how d ass so much ppl home on a Monday, first day a school, work and de week...

Granny say she was so hurt..wtf she was when is 10 and 20 gettin killed everyday eh???

bad bird

Postby bad bird » September 5th, 2013, 2:41 pm

i looking for an army tank to buy b cause I wuking P.O.S. & does use de Beetham to commute every day! :shock:

Postby redmanjp » September 5th, 2013, 3:12 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
killercow wrote:How long again will the government procrastinate?
We need it now!!!

Watch meh, not all Beethamites is pests eh.

OK well report the stone pelters to d police nuh? :|

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » September 5th, 2013, 6:03 pm

BrotherHood wrote:Watch meh, not all Beethamites is pests eh.

All this means is businesses in POS, and West of POS going to make extra profits tomorrow.