Redman wrote:Jes fuh de record dat eh me
I red
Country_Bookie wrote:
balenoSport wrote:
Redman wrote:Jes fuh de record dat eh me
I red
The decomposing body found in some bushes off Fields Road, Point Fortin, on Tuesday, has been identified as 18-year-old Matthew James.
The body was identified by James' relatives at the Forensic Science Centre in St James the same day.
Police said James, also known as Redman, had two addresses in Maloney and Chaguanas.
The body bore gunshot wounds to the head and chest.
A gang of Unemployment Relief Programme (URP) workers, on their way to a job site, discovered the corpse at around 6.30a.m.
Police believe James was murdered and his body dumped at the site two days ago. Point Fortin police are continuing investigations.
Redman wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Bullet-riddled-body-identified-as-teenagers-222339621.htmlThe decomposing body found in some bushes off Fields Road, Point Fortin, on Tuesday, has been identified as 18-year-old Matthew James.
The body was identified by James' relatives at the Forensic Science Centre in St James the same day.
Police said James, also known as Redman, had two addresses in Maloney and Chaguanas.
The body bore gunshot wounds to the head and chest.
A gang of Unemployment Relief Programme (URP) workers, on their way to a job site, discovered the corpse at around 6.30a.m.
Police believe James was murdered and his body dumped at the site two days ago. Point Fortin police are continuing investigations.
This getting ridiculous