Tyres burning on Beetham Highway eastbound???

Re: Tyres burning on Beetham Highway eastbound???

Postby Habit7 » September 3rd, 2013, 2:12 pm

lethal injection wrote:You say I'm an elitist,lmao,I don't favour one race if that's what you mean.

Allow me to broad brush you as having a fickle grasp of the English language.

Postby dougla_boy » September 3rd, 2013, 2:15 pm

i live La Horquetta dan...........iz a good boy, i never do nobody nutting

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 3rd, 2013, 2:15 pm

Habit7 wrote:
teems1 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
teems1 wrote:meh, horrible straw man argument there.
expected better.

It is not a straw man but carrying an idea to its logical conclusion.

So if someone's foot is severely infected an about to go into sepsis, the logical conclusion would be to put a bullet in the person's brain and end it all, instead of amputate the leg.

Right.

Well that is an inconsistent comparison. An infection is the invasion of a foreign pathogen into a body.

Beethamites are Trinidadians. Though aggrieved and wrongfully harming others, we have systems within our country to control, punish and uplift that community and once they operate properly this would be achieved. But if you just want to chop off parts of your bodied with deep-seated genetic defects rather than see why the systems that supposed to correct them are not working, then after chopping off the leg you would have to chop of the other, then the arms and finally your head.

All this could have been saved with some chemotherapy or medicine to boost your systems. But if the systems remain faulty, exterminating Beetham is not a solution.

Why you even bother to reply to these fellas? It's obvious men on tuner already gearing up for ethnic cleansing basically. Posting on tuner not gonna change their minds because they actually believe nothing is wrong with the idea. At first I thought they trolling like Pioneer but they genuinely seem to believe that killing a sit of people en masse is the key.

Postby Habit7 » September 3rd, 2013, 2:23 pm

Youths have little or no grasp on history and current affairs. From the Jewish Holocaust to the Genocide in Rwanda, it all started with people sharing these murderous ideas on public forums in jest but then came to life in actual genocide.

Let my voice be the one that was flowing against the current of hate.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 3rd, 2013, 2:33 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
teems1 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
teems1 wrote:meh, horrible straw man argument there.
expected better.

It is not a straw man but carrying an idea to its logical conclusion.

So if someone's foot is severely infected an about to go into sepsis, the logical conclusion would be to put a bullet in the person's brain and end it all, instead of amputate the leg.

Right.

Well that is an inconsistent comparison. An infection is the invasion of a foreign pathogen into a body.

Beethamites are Trinidadians. Though aggrieved and wrongfully harming others, we have systems within our country to control, punish and uplift that community and once they operate properly this would be achieved. But if you just want to chop off parts of your bodied with deep-seated genetic defects rather than see why the systems that supposed to correct them are not working, then after chopping off the leg you would have to chop of the other, then the arms and finally your head.

All this could have been saved with some chemotherapy or medicine to boost your systems. But if the systems remain faulty, exterminating Beetham is not a solution.

Why you even bother to reply to these fellas? It's obvious men on tuner already gearing up for ethnic cleansing basically. Posting on tuner not gonna change their minds because they actually believe nothing is wrong with the idea. At first I thought they trolling like Pioneer but they genuinely seem to believe that killing a sit of people en masse is the key.

Since when is a beethamite an ethnic group?, its just a really stupid animal............ just thought you would need clarification......

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » September 3rd, 2013, 2:39 pm

I disagree with the statements that involve wiping out entire communities.
My view is that anyone who breaks the law should be punished.
Groups of people who organise themselves and attack random citizens of this nation should be considered as terrorists and should be treated accordingly.
Citizens of this nation should be free to go about their daily lives without being attacked.
It is our right to use the nation's roadways in a legal manner and not have to fear for our lives or our personal property.

Anyone person or group who tries to harm the general population should be stopped by any means necessary.
I have no pity or sorrow for the residents of the Beetham who are involved in attacking the general population that never did them anything.
Any person/group who does this should be taken down immediately, whether it be by arrest or by the bullet. Do whatever it takes to protect the lives of the general population.

Postby Habit7 » September 3rd, 2013, 2:41 pm

This is how Rwandan local radio incited the Hutus to violence (an act against international law):
'You have to kill the Tutsis, they're cockroaches.'
'All those who are listening, rise so we can fight for our Rwanda. Fight with the weapons you have at your disposal: those who have arrows, with arrows, those who have spears, with spears. We must all fight.'
'We must all fight the Tutsis. We must finish with them, exterminate them, sweep them from the whole country. There must be no refuge for them.'
'They must be exterminated. There is no other way.'

http://www.ppu.org.uk/genocide/g_rwanda4.html

some of you all are just as lawless as the Beethamites you condemn, if not more.

Nothing is wrong with condemning the illegal acts of the people of Beetham, but calling for their genocide is sadistic.

Postby 16 cycles » September 3rd, 2013, 2:56 pm

pelting rocks at armed forces inviting your own destruction....

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » September 3rd, 2013, 3:05 pm

Habit7 wrote:
This is how Rwandan local radio incited the Hutus to violence (an act against international law):
'All those who are listening, rise so we can fight for our Rwanda. Fight with the weapons you have at your disposal: those who have arrows, with arrows, those who have spears, with spears. We must all fight.'
'We must all fight the Tutsis. We must finish with them, exterminate them, sweep them from the whole country. There must be no refuge for them.'

some of you all are just as lawless as the Beethamites you condemn, if not more.

Nothing is wrong with condemning the illegal acts of the people of Beetham, but calling for their genocide is sadistic.

Blah blah blah..one set ah bull sh!t political correctness. Beetham should be deemed a rouge terrorist state and be dealt with accordingly.

Postby shogun » September 3rd, 2013, 3:08 pm

[X]~Outlaw wrote:Blah blah blah..one set ah bull sh!t political correctness. Beetham should be deemed a rouge terrorist state and be dealt with accordingly.

Howzatt?... with bronzer and eyeliner?

Postby redmanjp » September 3rd, 2013, 3:09 pm

[X]~Outlaw wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Blah blah blah..one set ah bull sh!t political correctness. Beetham should be deemed a rouge terrorist state and be dealt with accordingly.

dey let a man who hold up parliament & shoot d PM in 1990 go- who is beetham ppl :roll:

Postby teems1 » September 3rd, 2013, 3:09 pm

[X]~Outlaw wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

The world didn't really care when the Jamaican army moved in with a heavy hand on Dudus Coke back in 2010. Body count came up to 70+.

That's what Trinidad needs to do.

speedist

Postby speedist » September 3rd, 2013, 3:21 pm

I not from Arima, no chess bun but Arimians still have more decorum than the beetham and such. Seen the vids of arima borough celebrations,nothing I haven't seen anywhere else. Them ting normal now ever since the whole gaza, blah blah sheit.

Postby pioneer » September 3rd, 2013, 3:34 pm

Only when the USA wants one of these gang leaders extradited the state may act and make bodies pile up.

Oh wait section 34 my bad

Postby K74T » September 3rd, 2013, 3:38 pm

speedist

Postby speedist » September 3rd, 2013, 3:38 pm

Like nobody ever see the movie "Borough 13" or wah?

moving

Postby moving » September 3rd, 2013, 3:43 pm

^^^ we will get some free runners to deal with dem!

Postby Redman » September 3rd, 2013, 4:45 pm

I dont agree with the protesting
I believe that if you want to do what the Beetham residents are doing then you looking for your trouble.

That said and with utmost respect to TTPS and Tuners who are in TTPS
-the reality is that it took 53 days to charge a TTPS officer for bouncing down a family.
His blood work was corrupted
We have a history really lax enforcement of extrajudicial killings by TTPS etc.
We seeing politicians,corporate trinidad and 'business' leaders get away with murder both figuratively and literally.

Is the accusation that the man was clean and gunned down in cold blood that hard to believe?
whether intentionally or in error?

There has been no position taken by the TTPS-if they were justified it would have taken a lot less time to say something.

The TTPS should be out there clearing the air and removing any doubt that it was a righteous shoot.
This is x record
This is the gun collected off of him at the scene

Last I checked the constitution provides equal protection for all of US.
You dont have to like it but thats the fact

Postby pugboy » September 3rd, 2013, 4:59 pm

J'can govt only took action after Uncle Sam instructed them to
he and his neighbourhood operated in balance with the govt for a long time

Governments are always to afraid to deal with these slum areas in a serious manner for one reason or another.

teems1 wrote:The world didn't really care when the Jamaican army moved in with a heavy hand on Dudus Coke back in 2010. Body count came up to 70+.

That's what Trinidad needs to do.

speedist

Postby speedist » September 3rd, 2013, 5:24 pm

Redman wrote:I dont agree with the protesting
I believe that if you want to do what the Beetham residents are doing then you looking for your trouble.

That said and with utmost respect to TTPS and Tuners who are in TTPS
-the reality is that it took 53 days to charge a TTPS officer for bouncing down a family.
His blood work was corrupted
We have a history really lax enforcement of extrajudicial killings by TTPS etc.
We seeing politicians,corporate trinidad and 'business' leaders get away with murder both figuratively and literally.

Is the accusation that the man was clean and gunned down in cold blood that hard to believe?
whether intentionally or in error?

There has been no position taken by the TTPS-if they were justified it would have taken a lot less time to say something.

The TTPS should be out there clearing the air and removing any doubt that it was a righteous shoot.
This is x record
This is the gun collected off of him at the scene

Last I checked the constitution provides equal protection for all of US.
You dont have to like it but thats the fact

REDMMAAAAAANN!

Postby Habit7 » September 3rd, 2013, 6:31 pm

^^^LOL

Yodins

Postby Yodins » September 3rd, 2013, 6:45 pm

jdouglas wrote:
DTAC wrote:
jdouglas wrote:
pioneer wrote:Hope police pass through and shoot & kill all these violent and dangerous humans.

Soldier is only because police an army shot an killed an innocent man why that sheit taking place ehhhh

And burning tyres and throwing missiles at passing motorists (innocents) will help what exactly?

since its a case of injustice by the Authority Peter hadda pay fuh Paul the residents only venting their anger

First page I reading and this pr1ck showed up. Peter hadda pay for Paul? Are you frigging kidding me? Dude I know for a fact if me or worse yet one of my loved ones (many of which pass along the Beetham highway and bus route DAILY) got hit from one of those missiles I was going myself and massacre those imbeciles. Man, woman and child. Maybe one of your close relatives or loved ones should pass by a day and get their facce mash een from a 10lb rock. Better yet a family of your relatives should pass and when their windscreen mashup, crash and burn alive. You get where I coming from? NO. cuz you just as backward as those fools down there. I hope police beat the sheit out of them. talking bout mace, tasers, nightstick, bellars. You see the size of the motherfreaking rocks they was pelting?!

...and if they want to play smart an put child in de way take child and beat cowardly adult mercilessly.

Lemme post a status from one of my friends and whosoever agrees with this guys statements quote it....

Anonymous wrote:It amazes me how with respect to this Beetham thing everyone either saying shoot the Beetham residents or oh how wronged they've been by the police. You've been wronged so you choose to do wrong and then expect what exactly? Get your heads out your asses ppl. Even if that guy that got shot was innocent and deserves justice (which in Trinidad is not likely to be forthcoming), why is it that every time someone from a crime hotspot gets killed, they're always innocent? Well if only the innocent get killed or brutalized, why not help out the flickin police and help yuhselves too by trying to oust those bad elements responsible for the crime and your bad image? Nobody ever wants to help themselves in this country eh. Everybody just want to cry victimization and see what somebody else could do for them. Typical Trini mentality. Oh sweet TnT, how you disgust me. And half the men saying how the police wrong and supporting the Beetham residents and saying how anyone who thinks otherwise should get off their friend list etc, probably wouldn't even walk around those areas. Certainly not without knowing someone there to know they cool. By all means, if you disagree, delete me and go protest with your brothers in actions and not fb words. #disgusted #foreverthirdworld

Postby shogun » September 3rd, 2013, 6:57 pm

"and saying how anyone who thinks otherwise should get off their friend list etc"

D' phok...

Please tell me that there aren't men that petty?

Postby K74T » September 3rd, 2013, 7:02 pm

CNC3 News: Residents apologize for disrupting public.

speedist

Postby speedist » September 3rd, 2013, 7:06 pm

Which means what to the rest of us?

Postby rfari » September 3rd, 2013, 7:10 pm

Dem ass tuh ketch now. Boombey mubbe eh really too pleased how he name geh call up

speedist

Postby speedist » September 3rd, 2013, 7:18 pm

And the would be informa get make out in a chupid fashion to boot. :roll:

speedist

Postby speedist » September 3rd, 2013, 7:18 pm

And the would be informa get make out in a chupid fashion to boot. :roll:

Postby Habit7 » September 3rd, 2013, 7:19 pm

[X]~Outlaw wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Ok, I am willing to put aside all political correctness. But, only if you advocate also that ppl from central and south Trinidad should not be allowed to drive because of the high incidences of road fatalities and the disproportionate numbers of ppl charged for drunk driving.

If Beetham must be exterminated, Central and South Trinidad must walk! 8-)

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » September 3rd, 2013, 7:21 pm

K74T wrote:CNC3 News: Residents apologize for disrupting public.

awww, that's so sweet :puppydogeyes:
it's all right Beethamites, we never really stopped loving you :grouphug: