Postby gt4tified » September 3rd, 2013, 12:31 pm

Since I iz ah family man and 'concerned' for the environment:

speedist

Re: If you HAD to keep it stock....

Postby speedist » September 3rd, 2013, 12:57 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Image

perhaps. Or just keep meh current car.

What is your current car? Ah playin fass. I eh shame. Ok, maybe a little...... :oops:

Postby dougla_boy » September 3rd, 2013, 12:58 pm

ah lancer

Postby MG Man » September 3rd, 2013, 1:14 pm

gt4tified, you still selling auto-related books?
Last edited by MG Man on September 3rd, 2013, 2:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

speedist

Postby speedist » September 3rd, 2013, 1:24 pm

Evo? CS3 seems to be cuss word round here.

Postby SMc » September 3rd, 2013, 1:26 pm

I agree with this, as it pretty much ticks every box in what I want in a car..but I have not driven one so it can all change. At the moment I have an S-line A3 and its nicesh (sending it back soon though as I want back my slightly more comfey and erratic Focus).

but a quick estate with AWD that works is good

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 3rd, 2013, 1:28 pm

speedist wrote:

What is your current car? Ah playin fass. I eh shame. Ok, maybe a little...... :oops:
he drives a lancer with a body kit that is painted in light metallic lavender like an Almera

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 3rd, 2013, 1:30 pm

UML wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I've had a Evo 7 for the past 11 years as my only car / daily driver. I have no regrets.

Grocery, beach, date, hardware, Tobago, sunday track day, circuit at wallerfield, solodex, liming, family, marriage, kids, business meetings...

:?

well i have hope if duane have "game"......yuh ole but yuh eh cold!!!

:mrgreen:
???

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 3rd, 2013, 1:32 pm

speedist wrote:

he drives a lancer with a body kit that is painted in light metallic lavender like an Almera

Lol

This so sweet
1378229485825.jpg

Postby 16 cycles » September 3rd, 2013, 1:44 pm

STi 206 or R205....or an evo FQ package with alcons and motec brain.....will lick those alcons outta the showroom floor !!

Postby Dave » September 3rd, 2013, 1:57 pm

speedist wrote:

with gold bomb spray wheels bai

Postby crazybalhead » September 3rd, 2013, 2:01 pm

It's MEDIUM PURPLE MICA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ONEONEELEVNTYELEVENHUNDRED!!!!1111!!!

>_<

Postby tr1ad » September 3rd, 2013, 2:05 pm

dem feels brah

Postby crazybalhead » September 3rd, 2013, 2:09 pm

"quick estate" is joke though. Would LOVE to drive one.

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » September 3rd, 2013, 2:19 pm

Hadda be this, might hadda take a loan to maintain it but "small" thing.
smalls.jpg

Postby Dave » September 3rd, 2013, 2:21 pm

crazybalhead wrote:"quick estate" is joke though. Would LOVE to drive one.

thought this might have stirred your loins too

hindian

Postby hindian » September 3rd, 2013, 2:24 pm

This...

Or this...
but the twin carbed model though...

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 3rd, 2013, 2:29 pm

talk done

or the crazy choice

Postby Dave » September 3rd, 2013, 2:53 pm

how allyuh lansah dong men only going for wagon so lol

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 3rd, 2013, 2:58 pm

lol 10 yrs means house child and junk child does insist on carrying around

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 3rd, 2013, 2:59 pm

btw notice we sticking to full time 4wd eh...

speedist

Postby speedist » September 3rd, 2013, 3:48 pm

Dave wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:"quick estate" is joke though. Would LOVE to drive one.

thought this might have stirred your loins too

This rell hard, hoss. Actually never see one till a few months ago.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » September 3rd, 2013, 4:02 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I've had a Evo 7 for the past 11 years as my only car / daily driver. I have no regrets.

Grocery, beach, date, hardware, Tobago, sunday track day, circuit at wallerfield, solodex, liming, family, marriage, kids, business meetings...

yuh sellin it orr duane?

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » September 3rd, 2013, 4:23 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 3rd, 2013, 4:32 pm

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » September 3rd, 2013, 4:58 pm

Anybody who's driven a defender even the new one knows they have ZERO comfort! BEST thing to go offroad with but not good for for moving around for the average dude. Anyways my pic...
2009-2011_BMW_M3_sedan_--_01-07-2012.jpg

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » September 3rd, 2013, 5:01 pm

MG Man wrote:Image

love these <3 :oops: :oops: :oops:

Postby Ted_v2 » September 3rd, 2013, 5:21 pm