Tyres burning on Beetham Highway eastbound???

Re: Tyres burning on Beetham Highway eastbound???

Postby pioneer » September 2nd, 2013, 10:46 pm

Ollor feel he go make de 12 o'clock news?

speedist

Postby speedist » September 2nd, 2013, 10:48 pm

eliteauto wrote:^^ dat vid ID the informer in the previous vid 0:38

^
Now go to post

@pioneer: want to place bets oh wah? :lol:

Postby pioneer » September 2nd, 2013, 10:52 pm

goodnight sweet prince

cornfused

Postby cornfused » September 2nd, 2013, 10:56 pm

Mr. Stripped jusey hiding on one video but plain as day in the other . Protest ok but there a way to do it . As some have stated here random bullets and missiles to users of the Highway come from where?

speedist

Postby speedist » September 2nd, 2013, 10:56 pm

:lol: Nah man, pioneer. He was a good boy.........

Postby gastly369 » September 2nd, 2013, 11:08 pm

Postby javishm » September 2nd, 2013, 11:09 pm

rel investigation dey boi

TriP

Postby TriP » September 2nd, 2013, 11:26 pm

Solve a problem, build the wall.... :lol:
1266836_633004840053450_290981203_o.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » September 2nd, 2013, 11:59 pm

A police officer points his gun at residents at Beetham Gardens
nw9111.jpg
nw9111.jpg (29.45 KiB) Viewed 1555 times
nw8106.jpg

Postby joker » September 3rd, 2013, 12:06 am

pioneer wrote:I in de saddle road flick

Anyhow has Williams made a statement on this?

I haven't heard him say anything about having zero tolerance for persons who disrupt society.

i get the traffic from pax VALE... BOUT 3 cars behind you :wink:
but petit bourg was de worst! :evil:

Postby Morpheus » September 3rd, 2013, 12:08 am

I recognized the jersey. But I feel that is the fella who's jersey he borrowed to cover his tattoos most likely. That jersey lender gonna be in some heat.....

Oh sheit I now watch it again. RIP!
Last edited by Morpheus on September 3rd, 2013, 12:11 am, edited 1 time in total.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 3rd, 2013, 12:09 am

i was thinking it would be a nice idea to build an electric fence around the entire beetham, but then they may come up with a way to steal electricity from it.

Postby Ted_v2 » September 3rd, 2013, 1:20 am

Ollor see the video that get posted? The new one

Postby zoom rader » September 3rd, 2013, 1:42 am

The sad thing is that there are those that want more of these ppl in trini just because trini exports goods to the other islands.
After 50 Yrs these ppl cant adjust to trini.

Caricom is a failure that has us in the mass crime problem.

Where is the PNM mp for this area, why is he/she not vocal on this.

Postby AllTrac » September 3rd, 2013, 4:39 am

Mark! wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
RASC wrote:^^^watching that footage shows how untrained our protective services are in dealing with rioting crowds.

I have a cousin from the US here with me and he wanted to know which one is the police :lol: :lol:

all that to say u hav family from farrin trac?

who dont? u? doh beat up, i go let yuh touch ah barrel

Postby AllTrac » September 3rd, 2013, 5:53 am

as at 5:50am beetham quiet

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 3rd, 2013, 6:45 am

Man say he know we're sgt sing living ,ohh yes

Postby crazybalhead » September 3rd, 2013, 6:52 am

yeah quiet this morning. Wass hoping for a free stretch to gee, but no such luck. Just orderly commuting into POS.

Postby RASC » September 3rd, 2013, 7:23 am

Speak out T&T is where intelligence goes to die.
Removing the video condemning the Beetham residents, and replacing it with the ignorance of the errol fabien interview. :roll:

I give up on that page yes, PNM did the right thing by distancing themselves from that band of inbreeds.

They definitely have a socialist/communist agenda.
Anything about progression, social upward mobility and business owners is spat upon. Watch closely.
I wouldn't be surprised if they have financial backing from local radical terrorist cells.
I hope the U.S. intelligent agencies are monitoring them closely!

Postby pete » September 3rd, 2013, 7:44 am

crazybalhead wrote:yeah quiet this morning. Wass hoping for a free stretch to gee, but no such luck. Just orderly commuting into POS.

Lucky you. At 7:10 there was a wrecker next to the more eastern police car.. everyone slowing down to watch.. open road all the way to Bhag's from there :evil: If not a wall, they need to put up something so people can't see the other side so at least they won't be slowing down to see what goin on. LAWD maco traffic sucks

Postby Habit7 » September 3rd, 2013, 7:45 am

One police vehicle with lights on and a wrecker, causing everybody to 'rubber neck' and backing up traffic to Aranguez.

Postby pioneer » September 3rd, 2013, 8:24 am

RASC wrote:pioneer

Speak out T&T is where intelligence goes to die.
Removing the video condemning the Beetham residents, and replacing it with the ignorance of the errol fabien interview. :roll:

I give up on that page yes, PNM did the right thing by distancing themselves from that band of inbreeds.

They definitely have a socialist/communist agenda.
Anything about progression, social upward mobility and business owners is spat upon. Watch closely.
I wouldn't be surprised if they have financial backing from local radical terrorist cells.
I hope the U.S. intelligent agencies are monitoring them closely!

I see you geein...I comin jus now lemme jink some coffee

Postby pete » September 3rd, 2013, 9:00 am

Just a question.. those guns the police were firing off just over the crowd's heads, what's the probability that when the bullets come back down, they could be lethal? In this instance we didn't hear about anyone being struck by one, but to me they should be concerned about that.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 3rd, 2013, 9:06 am

Im glad the country can see how those "animals" in the beetham behave, once again proof and justification of why the only good beethamite is a fking DED one.

Why did the soldiers fire Up in the air, just aim at chest level and whoever dies dies, so be it.

All of those who were violently protesting shoudl be behind bars now or should be receiving a few Strokes with a Whip..............

Postby Greypatch » September 3rd, 2013, 9:06 am

To the MP for Laventille West

control the MOB that is your constituents.

Where are you are you on the ground trying to aid the peace.

or in a office

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 3rd, 2013, 9:07 am

no when they come back down they would be free falling under the force of gravity against the small force of a little air resistance, so its like throwing a bullet in the air and having it drop. but that is when the angle of fire is more than 45 degrees. if its less, most likely it can hit buildings etc afar and yea it may be lethal depending on the distance travelled.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 3rd, 2013, 9:08 am

but it was said that they used rubber bullets so that should negate the lethal power in that regard

Postby pete » September 3rd, 2013, 9:13 am

Oh, I didn't know they were rubber bullets. The angle in the video was way under 45 degrees, hence my question. Even free falling they can still be very dangerous.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Celebratory_gunfire

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 3rd, 2013, 9:17 am

yea it can be, but it is unlikely, though considering a large crowd of people the chances are improved

Postby Ted_v2 » September 3rd, 2013, 9:43 am

If it's rubber bullets why not use it for crowd control? Chewwpsssee