dogichi wrote:That should never be the case, but in Trinidad it is always who you know, because people can't do their job properly and professionally. Well I see they spending some of the money to upgrade the Kia showrooms....Audi showroom in South is despicable to say the least, not to sure why they have been left in the dark.....Come on Southern sales your south Audi branch needs a showroom like Port of Spain. Maybe if you did that you might sell a lot more Audis from your South branch. Nevertheless, it seems they rather spend money to sell their cars, rather than fix and service their cars. It's not like they doing the service for free, so I can't understand the logic behind that. If you sell so many cars, you need so many service centers, so things can be efficient, it ain't rocket science.
Death-Row wrote:any info on the frontier at massy? heard they still got them brand new. is it the same engine that giving probs?
acesinghit wrote:Every local dealership gave some customers good service and at the same time, they gave bad service. We simply hear the bad stories more than the good. I've come to understand that labelling dealerships now just doesn't make any sense unless we have all the facts. If we use the negative true stories against the local dealerships then none of us will buy anything new. You rather buy a used car imported from a country most of us never saw from a questionable roro dealer? and your justification for purchase is availability of parts in the bamboo? If you're that kind of person then you shouldn't be in this thread and certainly not qualified to give any sort of advice on new vehicles.
karl wrote:what did you guys get from your stealership?
i geh meh 2 set ah keys thrown at meh and ah 'woi look yuh jack dey' lollllll
Rory Phoulorie wrote:karl wrote:what did you guys get from your stealership?
i geh meh 2 set ah keys thrown at meh and ah 'woi look yuh jack dey' lollllll
I got one key and a blank to go cut the spare myself. Salesman said it would be faster and that they would reimburse me the cost.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:I got a pair of keys that weren't programmed to work with vehicle and had to wait about 4 days for them to program it.