Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby Soundwave » August 26th, 2013, 5:58 pm

a wunta...

speedist

Postby speedist » August 26th, 2013, 9:14 pm

^ :lol: I don't even........ isn't that a parking space right next to the swift?!! wdmc

Postby gastly369 » August 26th, 2013, 9:17 pm

woman:"oh goreee ah just runnin in to get sometin quick quick"

woman: screams from inside de pharmacy " quacie! dey only har small in durex"

nipples

Postby nipples » August 26th, 2013, 9:18 pm

D ass stay in d car and after a few mins her friend that workin in superpharm come out to her and lime in d same spot! . .

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » August 26th, 2013, 9:19 pm

period come down more than expected and that single stayfree wasn't gonna hold up til evening...

speedist

Postby speedist » August 26th, 2013, 9:25 pm

*takes note* If this civic goes up for sale, change all the seats. *shivers*

speedee

Postby speedee » August 26th, 2013, 9:32 pm

Was in traffic when I saw this bugger... Woman driver trying to put down a park while driving in traffic with she ''scoobie''.... Lol

Postby K74T » August 26th, 2013, 9:35 pm

*Adds to badge/decal fail thread*

Postby Hook » August 26th, 2013, 10:13 pm

speedee wrote:Woman driver trying to put down a park while driving in traffic

So, I real didn't understand what you typed there.

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » August 26th, 2013, 11:10 pm

Correct me if I'm wrong,but isn't dat an accent.so wtf is there a gtr on it?

Re: Official

Postby wagonrunner » August 26th, 2013, 11:34 pm

orangelancer wrote:Correct me if I'm wrong,but isn't dat an accent.so wtf is there a gtr on it?

what does a GTR sticker have to do with a worst parking thread?

clone101

Postby clone101 » August 27th, 2013, 5:56 am

1st thing in the morning to get up and meet this does not make my day start good,in case i have an emergency i have to wake the owner of the car to come out my yard........
2013-08-27-0304(0)[2].jpg
2013-08-27-0305(0)[1].jpg

Reddis

Postby Reddis » August 27th, 2013, 8:50 am

^how come you are taking the pic from your neighbour's yard though?

Postby Morpheus » August 27th, 2013, 9:05 am

LoL watched these pics earlier and was thinking he standing in his own yard. The street being narrow, once a car parked directly opposite his gate, it's difficult to get out.

Which scenario is correct?

Or is this really from the neighbour yard when you went to wake him up?

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » August 27th, 2013, 9:10 am

saxman642 wrote:On my way to work this morning

PCJ1735 - Corner Ariapita Ave & Murray St.
I had to ask the driver if he was really that stupid as I passed his car. I spotted him about to enter his vehicle after buying breakfast nearby.

You lucky he didn't park on the avenue blocking traffic.

Every morning I pass there is always someone/persons parked by that breakfast shop illegally and blocking traffic.

Postby Hook » August 27th, 2013, 9:10 am

That's an AE101 Corolla in the foreground of the first picture. He's standing in his yard.

Postby wagon r » August 27th, 2013, 9:36 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1376750201.955423.jpg

....for those who don't drive pickups, getting in and mostly out of the VERY tight parking spots in Price Plaza would cause this. That F250 driver would prob. take up 2 spots even if he parked in the open area near Pricesmart.That aint no normal length.

....and to be honest, I park the same way, who vex....tuff. It's easier for me and less of hassle to come out and not scratch anyone's car. Sched. 40 steel pipe doh bend vs a door...!

Also, on long weekends, the security in the airport's car park allow van owners to park on the walkways when space is a premuim. If the car park has room and you do it, they will tell you move or call your veh. # over the PA in the terminal to make you move it.

I myself get pissed about bad parking but sometimes it's a necessary means to an end.

Postby pete » August 27th, 2013, 10:33 am

Isn't it easier to reverse into parking spots with a pickup than to go in forward? To me if pickup owners did that they would have a much easier time getting inand out of spots.

Postby MG Man » August 27th, 2013, 11:39 am

Price Plaza has some damn challenging parking spots, even for reverse-parking a pickup...added to that, you ever zoom past an empty spot in PP to reverse into it with someone following behind you? They usually so busy sniffing your battam that you can't reverse anyway :-/

clone101

Postby clone101 » August 27th, 2013, 11:44 am

Morpheus wrote:LoL watched these pics earlier and was thinking he standing in his own yard. The street being narrow, once a car parked directly opposite his gate, it's difficult to get out.

Pictures taken from my yard ,the street real narrow and does not have enough room for me to come out without hitting the Lancer.........

Postby gastly369 » August 27th, 2013, 2:14 pm

i woulda go and sh!t on he bonnet... as a warning

if he didn't get the hint next time

Postby Morpheus » August 27th, 2013, 2:36 pm

clone101 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:LoL watched these pics earlier and was thinking he standing in his own yard. The street being narrow, once a car parked directly opposite his gate, it's difficult to get out.

Pictures taken from my yard ,the street real narrow and does not have enough room for me to come out without hitting the Lancer.........

Thought so. But is there somewhere else for your neighbour to park? Inside the yard or further back or forward to give you enough room?

Just wondering eh

Postby gastly369 » August 27th, 2013, 2:50 pm

neighbor could cut down that jungle in front he house and park de lancer dey

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » August 27th, 2013, 3:55 pm

clone101 wrote:1st thing in the morning to get up and meet this does not make my day start good,in case i have an emergency i have to wake the owner of the car to come out my yard........

take half of a broom handle and place it up his muffler.