orr so alyah like (ORGANO GOLD) check this.

caliph tec

orr so alyah like (ORGANO GOLD) check this.

Postby caliph tec » August 22nd, 2013, 7:41 pm

For all u ORGANO GOLD lovers have a look

http://www.krgv.com/news/coming-up-toni ... I.facebook

i no something wasn't rite with this brand

Re: orr so alyah like (ORGANO GOLD) check this.

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 22nd, 2013, 7:47 pm

but everybody with an ounce of sense smelled that rat.

...well except a couple powersellers.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 22nd, 2013, 7:51 pm

Almost got take with that yes, it's like a cult, literally.

Postby DVSTT » August 22nd, 2013, 7:56 pm

No Lipton No Care

caliph tec

Postby caliph tec » August 22nd, 2013, 7:58 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:Almost got take with that yes, it's like a cult, literally.
yes it is

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » August 22nd, 2013, 8:07 pm

Thought so...

Postby pugboy » August 22nd, 2013, 8:10 pm

Network marketing is a cult,
The cult leaders lead the sheep from one product to the next
Always saying the new product is better and going to make more money

caliph tec

Postby caliph tec » August 22nd, 2013, 8:12 pm

pugboy wrote:Network marketing is a cult,
The cult leaders lead the sheep from one product to the next
Always saying the new product is better and going to make more money

only trying kill freaking ppl

Postby pioneer » August 22nd, 2013, 8:21 pm

All I will say is sevenpoint2

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » August 22nd, 2013, 9:00 pm

Amway?

Postby pugboy » August 22nd, 2013, 9:09 pm

Amway not so bad from the recruitment requirements but same nonsense

Postby Trini Hookah » August 22nd, 2013, 9:31 pm

Is how they infect young people's heads so easily with this prospect.

Postby pioneer » August 22nd, 2013, 9:36 pm

Ah fireman try to buy me into this chit...he bawl...you eh wha jive ah ferrari one day?...why you jivin ah nissan?...you go dead in dat...dai cheap car...I cut plenty dead people outta nissan...my sponsor just bought a yacth and he's only 23

Next ting I see my boy jump in he wingroad and gorn lol

Postby pugboy » August 22nd, 2013, 9:43 pm

Lol, worst part is u does have to buy in to join
That is how the boys upstream make their money.

Most of the network marketing in t&t controlled by a few people

Postby RASC » August 22nd, 2013, 9:50 pm

Ah yes Organo Gold ppl... sick is what I would call them.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 22nd, 2013, 9:52 pm

pugboy wrote:Lol, worst part is u does have to buy in to join
That is how the boys upstream make their money.

Most of the network marketing in t&t controlled by a few people

10k ttd is the buy in for products.
Although you can buy in for less, you are discouraged since you won't rack up enough kick backs.

Postby RASC » August 22nd, 2013, 9:55 pm

Does anyone know any ppl at the topmost of this locally? I'm curious as to how much they're actually making.

Postby brams112 » August 22nd, 2013, 9:56 pm

pioneer wrote:Ah fireman try to buy me into this chit...he bawl...you eh wha jive ah ferrari one day?...why you jivin ah nissan?...you go dead in dat...dai cheap car...I cut plenty dead people outta nissan...my sponsor just bought a yacth and he's only 23

Next ting I see my boy jump in he wingroad and gorn lol

You kicksin off on the man fararri then? :lol:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 22nd, 2013, 10:00 pm

RASC wrote:Does anyone know any ppl at the topmost of this locally? I'm curious as to how much they're actually making.

Plenty enough to leave their day time jobs as engineers, accountants and such. But as usual the top 1% has all the wealth and the bottom of the pyramid works to keep it that way.

Postby skylinechild » August 22nd, 2013, 10:03 pm

pioneer wrote:All I will say is ponzi scheme

FIXED... :|

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 22nd, 2013, 10:07 pm

Saw it and ran from it.
I told a person who was asking me right through to join...... "When I see you and your sales team members driving A8, then i would be interested."

and like a post said earlier...he jumped into his PBG Familia and gone.

Postby pugboy » August 22nd, 2013, 10:12 pm

The pounder bros real big in it one of them is a doc too so he does
Talk a lot to add credibility

RASC wrote:Does anyone know any ppl at the topmost of this locally? I'm curious as to how much they're actually making.

Postby pioneer » August 22nd, 2013, 10:20 pm

Postby pugboy » August 22nd, 2013, 10:26 pm

Alkalinity is another of the big unproven health myths, kangen water etc
I know a guy who made over 50k when they brought immunocal a few years ago

marlener

Postby marlener » August 22nd, 2013, 10:30 pm

Just today a chick on my street tried to pull me in,gave me three samples,phone number and told me about a meeting tonight.Told me she made 144$US after just three weeks.But I would give her this,she could real sell the product. Not interested but everybody who try giving samples so I have a couple packs around for free.

Postby pioneer » August 22nd, 2013, 10:38 pm

You livin macoya by chance?

turbohead

Postby turbohead » August 22nd, 2013, 10:46 pm

i have some padna who in this so ill look into it

marlener

Postby marlener » August 22nd, 2013, 10:59 pm

Tunapuna,yuh know the chick ah wat,ah have the number but I don't dare call.De misses doh play that,Organo Gold would be the least of my worries. When it come to investing my money I ent playing. Chick living in she mother house and I have my own without borrowing a cent from any bank,when she get she own come back with ur Organo Gold scheme

Postby Monk BANzai » August 22nd, 2013, 11:56 pm

yup... bought an E class Benz/currently building his house in South..... got married at the North Deck (Maracas) paid for all his wedding party's outfits and clothes (from Fareen).....he n wife honeymooned in Maldives....

....and came back to a 60KUS bonus cheque..

Carol from the Tunapuna Area....also big in the game....her both "feet" netting her on average $60KTT monthly.....

say wah allyuh want....dem niccas making money....

marlener

Postby marlener » August 23rd, 2013, 12:04 am

Originally I thought it was a money laundering scheme though.