DTAC wrote:I'm surprised Stephon recovered enough to post already after seeing his idol completely naked.
crazybalhead wrote:Meh. Very meh.
Now this...
Stephon. wrote:Y'all are mad annoying tho, you don't see me looking for Katy Perry threads to post Gaga songs lol
You'd think if yall really liked the songs as much as yall CLAIM to like them that it would have came up before a Gaga thread was made. I'm sleep tho
Stephon. wrote:DTAC wrote:I'm surprised Stephon recovered enough to post already after seeing his idol completely naked.
She's literally perfect
GRIM wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Meh. Very meh.
Now this...
X2 now this wat we talkin bout.........finally someone who listens to good music
nervewrecker wrote:Stephon. wrote:DTAC wrote:I'm surprised Stephon recovered enough to post already after seeing his idol completely naked.
She's literally perfect
lego it in my inbox asap.
btw, yuh late eh steffy! I expected better for you, radio playing this since last week.
nervewrecker wrote:Stephon. wrote:DTAC wrote:I'm surprised Stephon recovered enough to post already after seeing his idol completely naked.
She's literally perfect
btw, yuh late eh steffy! I expected better for you, radio playing this since last week.
Stephon. wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Stephon. wrote:DTAC wrote:I'm surprised Stephon recovered enough to post already after seeing his idol completely naked.
She's literally perfect
lol I know but the video was released yesterday, made the thread literally 6 mins after it went public on VEVO
Watching this video in 1080p on my 50 inch Smart TV last night made me almost cry
mero wrote:thought Stephon got permabanned along with his retarded clone S_2nr
How are you sir? I missed you
crazybalhead wrote:Almost made me cry too.
sliderz1 wrote:hey Stephon!
crazybalhead wrote:Meh. Very meh.
Now this...
crazybalhead wrote:Allyuh eh read the part that say I like Stefani Germanota orrr??? I just find this song is sheit.